AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Dan Ronco, iJanice Scott, iJ.-F. Bouchard, iKen Coleman, iGwendolyn Thomas Gath, iBryan Koepke, iRichard Mason, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Bonnie May

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 629 Titles
· 6,555 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2008

Bonnie May, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
A Spiritual Journey, by Dr Audrey Coatesworth
by Audrey Coatesworth

This poetry book by Dr Audrey Coatesworth gives insight into the spirit world - and the poems describe many journeys, both actual and in metaphores into the realms beyond..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Bonnie May

The Mountains
5/17/2008 9:51:36 AM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

Hard to do this year!
Every year around June 15th we leave for our beloved mountains in Wyoming until early September. No electricity, telephones and no computers. Oh we have a cell but its in such a remote area, we have to drive awhile before we can get reception. I love it there and look forward to going every year. However, this year I have sadness too, for I will miss all of you and your poems and stories. I will miss the writing too so I'm working hard to put many poems on my site until I leave so you don't forget me.

I love you all and you have no idea the joy you put in my life.

Love, Bonnie


Comments (8)

More Blogs by Bonnie May
• Thank You - Saturday, January 16, 2010
• OH, How I Miss YOU! - Thursday, June 18, 2009
• SOMEWHERE by George J. Carroll - Tuesday, March 17, 2009
• Pray for George Carroll - Sunday, March 15, 2009
• The Visitors, Angels in Our Midst by LINDA LAW - Thursday, March 12, 2009
• Down and Out and UP - Tuesday, March 10, 2009
• Do not Open Any Attachment from ME - Saturday, February 21, 2009
• I've Been a Bad Girl... - Monday, February 16, 2009
• My Granddaugher Returned - Friday, February 13, 2009
• Cupid's Adventures - Thursday, February 12, 2009
• YOU TOUCHED ME - Thursday, February 12, 2009
• BOOK OF TRIBUTES - Wednesday, February 11, 2009
• LAST TWO TRIBUTES (29) - Tuesday, February 10, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (29) - Monday, February 09, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (27) - Sunday, February 08, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (25) - Saturday, February 07, 2009
• TRIBUTES (23) - Friday, February 06, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (21) - Thursday, February 05, 2009
• TRIBUTE TO TWO AUTHORS (19) - Wednesday, February 04, 2009
• TRIBUTE TO TWO AUTHORS (17) - Tuesday, February 03, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (15) - Monday, February 02, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (13) - Sunday, February 01, 2009
• TRIBUTES (11) - Saturday, January 31, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (9) - Friday, January 30, 2009
• Two New Tributes (7) - Friday, January 30, 2009
• TRIBUTE TO TWO AUTHORS - Thursday, January 29, 2009
• So They Say - Wednesday, January 28, 2009
• Honoring 2 Writers - Tuesday, January 27, 2009
• Randy Camp Update - Sunday, January 11, 2009
• Randy's First Chemo - Friday, December 12, 2008
• Randy Camp - Tuesday, December 09, 2008
• Sweet Eyes - Friday, December 05, 2008
• News From Randy - Monday, November 24, 2008
• Prayer For Randy Camp - Saturday, November 22, 2008
• The Dr. Bonnie Series - Wednesday, November 19, 2008
• Doc Bonnie's Memoirs of the Ed's" - Wednesday, November 12, 2008
• Last Day for Awhile - Friday, November 07, 2008
• Thank You All - Thursday, October 30, 2008
• Can't Imagine - Monday, October 27, 2008
• The Ending of the Dr. Bonnie Series - Wednesday, October 22, 2008
• Prayer Request - Wednesday, October 15, 2008
• Who Ever Would Have Thunk It? - Saturday, October 11, 2008
• Prayer Request for The World - Tuesday, October 07, 2008
• When you Give you get Back 10 fold - Sunday, October 05, 2008
• Mom's Funny Recipes - Saturday, October 04, 2008
• Dr. Bonnie's Murder Investigation - Saturday, October 04, 2008
• Thank You - Saturday, September 27, 2008
• Time in Crisis - Friday, September 26, 2008
• Isn't Faith Grand - Tuesday, September 23, 2008
• Recently... - Saturday, September 20, 2008
• My Wishing Tree" - Friday, September 19, 2008
• Excited. - Friday, September 12, 2008
• My Last Poem - Tuesday, September 09, 2008
• While Eating an Ice Cream Cone! - Monday, September 08, 2008
• Judging - Sunday, September 07, 2008
• I'm Back From My Mountain - Monday, August 25, 2008
• For Daddy's Everywhere - Friday, May 23, 2008
• Tomorrow! - Monday, May 19, 2008
•  The Mountains - Saturday, May 17, 2008  
• Finally - Thursday, May 15, 2008
• Finally - Thursday, May 15, 2008
• S.O.S. - Wednesday, May 14, 2008
• THE SENTENCE - Friday, May 09, 2008
• Can You? - Tuesday, May 06, 2008
• Just Got Home! - Wednesday, April 30, 2008
• Goodbye! - Thursday, April 24, 2008
• Going Away! - Saturday, April 19, 2008
• Two Little Boys - Monday, April 07, 2008
• Thank you for your prayers - Sunday, April 06, 2008
• I'm Going to Ask You! - Friday, April 04, 2008
• 10,000 - Monday, March 31, 2008
• Potato Soup - Sunday, March 30, 2008
• Can Anyone Answer This? - Tuesday, March 25, 2008
• Appreciation - Monday, March 17, 2008
• I Don't Understand! - Sunday, March 16, 2008
• Take Today - Tuesday, March 11, 2008
• My Trackers - Saturday, March 08, 2008
• Bouncing Back - Wednesday, March 05, 2008
• It Must Take Sugar! - Sunday, March 02, 2008
• None of Us Know! - Tuesday, February 19, 2008
• How Does This Work? - Thursday, February 14, 2008
• AD - Thursday, January 31, 2008
• It's Priceless - Monday, January 28, 2008
• Only God Can Make A Tree - Wednesday, January 23, 2008
• Help Me My Writer Friends - Wednesday, January 23, 2008
• Why? I Don't Understand - Monday, January 21, 2008
• Golden Years - Friday, January 18, 2008


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.