AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Peter Jessop, iGwendolyn Moore, iShervin Hojat, Ph.D., iGeorge Cunningham, iRichard French, iByron Edgington, iDavid Hearne, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Bonnie May

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 629 Titles
· 6,555 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2008

Bonnie May, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Bugstompers of The 21st Century
by Terry Vinson

What’s that crawling up your leg? Not to worry…it’s not half as deadly, or ravenous, as the slimy mutation slithering into your ear canal! Fear not, despisers of all thi..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Bonnie May

Last Day for Awhile
11/7/2008 7:44:22 AM
I will miss all of your uplifting writes.
Please don't forget me for I will be returning. I must take this time away from writing and reviewing to get the Dr. Bonnie book ready for publishing. My heart will always be here and I will have trouble weaning myself away but this I must do at least for now.

Please keep stopping by and reviewing for it will be a great joy when I return. I'm sure you can find one poem in there you haven't read. God speed and God's love to all.

Love and hugs to all,
Bonnie


Comments (9)

More Blogs by Bonnie May
• Thank You - Saturday, January 16, 2010
• OH, How I Miss YOU! - Thursday, June 18, 2009
• SOMEWHERE by George J. Carroll - Tuesday, March 17, 2009
• Pray for George Carroll - Sunday, March 15, 2009
• The Visitors, Angels in Our Midst by LINDA LAW - Thursday, March 12, 2009
• Down and Out and UP - Tuesday, March 10, 2009
• Do not Open Any Attachment from ME - Saturday, February 21, 2009
• I've Been a Bad Girl... - Monday, February 16, 2009
• My Granddaugher Returned - Friday, February 13, 2009
• Cupid's Adventures - Thursday, February 12, 2009
• YOU TOUCHED ME - Thursday, February 12, 2009
• BOOK OF TRIBUTES - Wednesday, February 11, 2009
• LAST TWO TRIBUTES (29) - Tuesday, February 10, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (29) - Monday, February 09, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (27) - Sunday, February 08, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (25) - Saturday, February 07, 2009
• TRIBUTES (23) - Friday, February 06, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (21) - Thursday, February 05, 2009
• TRIBUTE TO TWO AUTHORS (19) - Wednesday, February 04, 2009
• TRIBUTE TO TWO AUTHORS (17) - Tuesday, February 03, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (15) - Monday, February 02, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (13) - Sunday, February 01, 2009
• TRIBUTES (11) - Saturday, January 31, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (9) - Friday, January 30, 2009
• Two New Tributes (7) - Friday, January 30, 2009
• TRIBUTE TO TWO AUTHORS - Thursday, January 29, 2009
• So They Say - Wednesday, January 28, 2009
• Honoring 2 Writers - Tuesday, January 27, 2009
• Randy Camp Update - Sunday, January 11, 2009
• Randy's First Chemo - Friday, December 12, 2008
• Randy Camp - Tuesday, December 09, 2008
• Sweet Eyes - Friday, December 05, 2008
• News From Randy - Monday, November 24, 2008
• Prayer For Randy Camp - Saturday, November 22, 2008
• The Dr. Bonnie Series - Wednesday, November 19, 2008
• Doc Bonnie's Memoirs of the Ed's" - Wednesday, November 12, 2008
•  Last Day for Awhile - Friday, November 07, 2008  
• Thank You All - Thursday, October 30, 2008
• Can't Imagine - Monday, October 27, 2008
• The Ending of the Dr. Bonnie Series - Wednesday, October 22, 2008
• Prayer Request - Wednesday, October 15, 2008
• Who Ever Would Have Thunk It? - Saturday, October 11, 2008
• Prayer Request for The World - Tuesday, October 07, 2008
• When you Give you get Back 10 fold - Sunday, October 05, 2008
• Mom's Funny Recipes - Saturday, October 04, 2008
• Dr. Bonnie's Murder Investigation - Saturday, October 04, 2008
• Thank You - Saturday, September 27, 2008
• Time in Crisis - Friday, September 26, 2008
• Isn't Faith Grand - Tuesday, September 23, 2008
• Recently... - Saturday, September 20, 2008
• My Wishing Tree" - Friday, September 19, 2008
• Excited. - Friday, September 12, 2008
• My Last Poem - Tuesday, September 09, 2008
• While Eating an Ice Cream Cone! - Monday, September 08, 2008
• Judging - Sunday, September 07, 2008
• I'm Back From My Mountain - Monday, August 25, 2008
• For Daddy's Everywhere - Friday, May 23, 2008
• Tomorrow! - Monday, May 19, 2008
• The Mountains - Saturday, May 17, 2008
• Finally - Thursday, May 15, 2008
• Finally - Thursday, May 15, 2008
• S.O.S. - Wednesday, May 14, 2008
• THE SENTENCE - Friday, May 09, 2008
• Can You? - Tuesday, May 06, 2008
• Just Got Home! - Wednesday, April 30, 2008
• Goodbye! - Thursday, April 24, 2008
• Going Away! - Saturday, April 19, 2008
• Two Little Boys - Monday, April 07, 2008
• Thank you for your prayers - Sunday, April 06, 2008
• I'm Going to Ask You! - Friday, April 04, 2008
• 10,000 - Monday, March 31, 2008
• Potato Soup - Sunday, March 30, 2008
• Can Anyone Answer This? - Tuesday, March 25, 2008
• Appreciation - Monday, March 17, 2008
• I Don't Understand! - Sunday, March 16, 2008
• Take Today - Tuesday, March 11, 2008
• My Trackers - Saturday, March 08, 2008
• Bouncing Back - Wednesday, March 05, 2008
• It Must Take Sugar! - Sunday, March 02, 2008
• None of Us Know! - Tuesday, February 19, 2008
• How Does This Work? - Thursday, February 14, 2008
• AD - Thursday, January 31, 2008
• It's Priceless - Monday, January 28, 2008
• Only God Can Make A Tree - Wednesday, January 23, 2008
• Help Me My Writer Friends - Wednesday, January 23, 2008
• Why? I Don't Understand - Monday, January 21, 2008
• Golden Years - Friday, January 18, 2008


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.