AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  A.J. Mahari, iCarolyn Matherne, iCheryl Carpinello, iPatricia Hilliard, iRichard Rydon, iG. Rynk, iLinda Frank, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Bonnie May

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 629 Titles
· 6,555 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2008

Bonnie May, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Head of the Beast
by Martyn Kinsella-Jones

The first in the series of Paul Calvin novels. Special Kindle edition...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Bonnie May

TRIBUTES (23)
2/6/2009 4:07:38 PM

This Tribute is honoring two very talented ladies...Please honor them along with me by leaving your own personal comments for these writers. Thank you

TRIBUTES ARE FOR MARCIA MILLER-TWIFORD AND SANDIE MAY ANGEL-JOYCE



This World is a Better Place (For Marcia)

Some hearts are very open and extremely easy to read.
Others take some time for they know how it is to bleed.
But this ladyís heart was so unlocked from the very first day.
So it was so effortless to know her by all that she would say.

Her incredible poetry is brilliant in every write she pens.
They are so extraordinary; you keep going back to see them again.
They touch your heart and heal your soul with great gentility.
And Iím so glad I met her, for she reaches and touches me.

She founded a site for other authors to share their loving writes.
Giving them so much encouragement and bringing them joy and delight.
She reaches out by touching those who are hurting and in despair.
And this world is such a better place for just having her there.

Written by,
Bonnie May



She Wonít Let You Be Alone (For Sandie)

We have a friend in Canada that lifts our spirits high.
When someone is confused they give this gal a cry.
She always knows how to help them, in her unique way.
She guides them in the right direction come what may.


She has the name of an angel and many here believe.
Thatís exactly what she is; now you certainly must agree.
She never turns one down when they are in dire straights.
And she never asks for a thing, itís all for generosity sake.

Many are in financial trouble and can not buy her books.
She sends them beautiful examples, for them to take a look.
What a genteel person resides amongst our AD home.
And when you feel lonely, she wonít let you be alone.

Written By,
Bonnie May


Comments (16)

More Blogs by Bonnie May
• Thank You - Saturday, January 16, 2010
• OH, How I Miss YOU! - Thursday, June 18, 2009
• SOMEWHERE by George J. Carroll - Tuesday, March 17, 2009
• Pray for George Carroll - Sunday, March 15, 2009
• The Visitors, Angels in Our Midst by LINDA LAW - Thursday, March 12, 2009
• Down and Out and UP - Tuesday, March 10, 2009
• Do not Open Any Attachment from ME - Saturday, February 21, 2009
• I've Been a Bad Girl... - Monday, February 16, 2009
• My Granddaugher Returned - Friday, February 13, 2009
• Cupid's Adventures - Thursday, February 12, 2009
• YOU TOUCHED ME - Thursday, February 12, 2009
• BOOK OF TRIBUTES - Wednesday, February 11, 2009
• LAST TWO TRIBUTES (29) - Tuesday, February 10, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (29) - Monday, February 09, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (27) - Sunday, February 08, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (25) - Saturday, February 07, 2009
•  TRIBUTES (23) - Friday, February 06, 2009  
• 2 TRIBUTES (21) - Thursday, February 05, 2009
• TRIBUTE TO TWO AUTHORS (19) - Wednesday, February 04, 2009
• TRIBUTE TO TWO AUTHORS (17) - Tuesday, February 03, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (15) - Monday, February 02, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (13) - Sunday, February 01, 2009
• TRIBUTES (11) - Saturday, January 31, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (9) - Friday, January 30, 2009
• Two New Tributes (7) - Friday, January 30, 2009
• TRIBUTE TO TWO AUTHORS - Thursday, January 29, 2009
• So They Say - Wednesday, January 28, 2009
• Honoring 2 Writers - Tuesday, January 27, 2009
• Randy Camp Update - Sunday, January 11, 2009
• Randy's First Chemo - Friday, December 12, 2008
• Randy Camp - Tuesday, December 09, 2008
• Sweet Eyes - Friday, December 05, 2008
• News From Randy - Monday, November 24, 2008
• Prayer For Randy Camp - Saturday, November 22, 2008
• The Dr. Bonnie Series - Wednesday, November 19, 2008
• Doc Bonnie's Memoirs of the Ed's" - Wednesday, November 12, 2008
• Last Day for Awhile - Friday, November 07, 2008
• Thank You All - Thursday, October 30, 2008
• Can't Imagine - Monday, October 27, 2008
• The Ending of the Dr. Bonnie Series - Wednesday, October 22, 2008
• Prayer Request - Wednesday, October 15, 2008
• Who Ever Would Have Thunk It? - Saturday, October 11, 2008
• Prayer Request for The World - Tuesday, October 07, 2008
• When you Give you get Back 10 fold - Sunday, October 05, 2008
• Mom's Funny Recipes - Saturday, October 04, 2008
• Dr. Bonnie's Murder Investigation - Saturday, October 04, 2008
• Thank You - Saturday, September 27, 2008
• Time in Crisis - Friday, September 26, 2008
• Isn't Faith Grand - Tuesday, September 23, 2008
• Recently... - Saturday, September 20, 2008
• My Wishing Tree" - Friday, September 19, 2008
• Excited. - Friday, September 12, 2008
• My Last Poem - Tuesday, September 09, 2008
• While Eating an Ice Cream Cone! - Monday, September 08, 2008
• Judging - Sunday, September 07, 2008
• I'm Back From My Mountain - Monday, August 25, 2008
• For Daddy's Everywhere - Friday, May 23, 2008
• Tomorrow! - Monday, May 19, 2008
• The Mountains - Saturday, May 17, 2008
• Finally - Thursday, May 15, 2008
• Finally - Thursday, May 15, 2008
• S.O.S. - Wednesday, May 14, 2008
• THE SENTENCE - Friday, May 09, 2008
• Can You? - Tuesday, May 06, 2008
• Just Got Home! - Wednesday, April 30, 2008
• Goodbye! - Thursday, April 24, 2008
• Going Away! - Saturday, April 19, 2008
• Two Little Boys - Monday, April 07, 2008
• Thank you for your prayers - Sunday, April 06, 2008
• I'm Going to Ask You! - Friday, April 04, 2008
• 10,000 - Monday, March 31, 2008
• Potato Soup - Sunday, March 30, 2008
• Can Anyone Answer This? - Tuesday, March 25, 2008
• Appreciation - Monday, March 17, 2008
• I Don't Understand! - Sunday, March 16, 2008
• Take Today - Tuesday, March 11, 2008
• My Trackers - Saturday, March 08, 2008
• Bouncing Back - Wednesday, March 05, 2008
• It Must Take Sugar! - Sunday, March 02, 2008
• None of Us Know! - Tuesday, February 19, 2008
• How Does This Work? - Thursday, February 14, 2008
• AD - Thursday, January 31, 2008
• It's Priceless - Monday, January 28, 2008
• Only God Can Make A Tree - Wednesday, January 23, 2008
• Help Me My Writer Friends - Wednesday, January 23, 2008
• Why? I Don't Understand - Monday, January 21, 2008
• Golden Years - Friday, January 18, 2008


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.