AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Craig Hartpence, iJanet Caldwell, iWendy Laing, iEdie Batstone, iJackie Miller, iA. Colin Wright, iDonald Beaulieu, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

NEILSON BeeUpOne WILLIAMS

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Sponsor Me!
· Success story
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 117 Titles
· 6 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2008

NEILSON BeeUpOne WILLIAMS, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by NEILSON BeeUpOne WILLIAMS

HAWAIIAN Islands
8/21/2010 4:37:45 PM

Oh Hawaii: my inheritance and our future. It is your beauty that runs through my blood and our ancestry that makes us who we are. We were given life from within the sea and it extends throughout the islands. I was turned away from you for a little while but I have made the necessary arrangements to engage you in prosperity. I have always loved myself but I havenít always been loved by everyone. GOD and my Lord CHRIST JESUS have always loved me. Rather my faults or successes my FATHER who is in heaven has loved me. And his son the CHRIST has always extended his love. So I remembered you in remembering what has been done for me. What I have said here no man shall separate ever again. Now we rise from the under current of the sea to the tip top of the wave with no title bigger and no reason against us. Oh Hawaii and all of our ancestry in righteousness is blessed and FREE to roam thereof and about. Amen

Post a Comment

More Blogs by NEILSON BeeUpOne WILLIAMS
• Thyroid gland - Tuesday, November 23, 2010
• Facebook - Tuesday, November 23, 2010
• BLOODS - Tuesday, November 23, 2010
• BLOOD - Tuesday, November 23, 2010
• LUSTER - Saturday, November 20, 2010
• Wrong X - Saturday, November 20, 2010
• MARRIAGE COUNSELOR - Friday, November 19, 2010
• Shall be - Friday, November 19, 2010
• Cometh - Tuesday, November 16, 2010
• TODAY - Friday, November 05, 2010
• NEILSON WILLIAM - Friday, September 24, 2010
• Will Power - Wednesday, September 22, 2010
• AFRICAN AMERICAN - Saturday, August 21, 2010
•  HAWAIIAN Islands - Saturday, August 21, 2010  

• Hand Jobs - Saturday, August 14, 2010
• LOVE LETTER - Wednesday, August 11, 2010
• The Plummer - Monday, August 09, 2010
• KISS of LIFE - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• Tasters Choice - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• TEETH Cleaning - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• FOOD and WATER - Wednesday, August 04, 2010
• Air Supply - Tuesday, August 03, 2010
• PLASTIC man - Monday, August 02, 2010
• Oil Clean up and World Cleansing - Saturday, July 31, 2010
• RADIO ACTIVITY - Wednesday, July 28, 2010
• Crooked letter i - Wednesday, July 28, 2010
• CANCER - Tuesday, July 27, 2010
• Memorabilia - Tuesday, July 27, 2010
• Infection termination - Monday, July 26, 2010
• WEST Coast UNDAGROUND - Monday, June 28, 2010
• Stick to the plan - Monday, June 28, 2010
• Behold - Saturday, June 19, 2010
• Dear Mama - Friday, June 18, 2010
• The FINAL stand - Wednesday, June 16, 2010
• Last Shot - Thursday, May 06, 2010
• Sex Therapy - Thursday, April 29, 2010
• Nick Van Exel a.k.a Nick the Quick - Tuesday, April 20, 2010
• Death at a Funeral - Sunday, April 18, 2010
• Coming soon - Friday, April 16, 2010
• FREE rigntones - Thursday, December 10, 2009
• My THIRD tweet at Twitter - Sunday, November 01, 2009
• My SECOND tweet at Twitter - Sunday, November 01, 2009
• My FIRST tweet at Twitter - Sunday, November 01, 2009
• Check into it - Thursday, October 08, 2009
• TO BE CONTINUED - Thursday, March 05, 2009
• RIGHT NOW - Thursday, March 05, 2009
• ONE WAY street - Wednesday, February 25, 2009
• MEDIA ones - Thursday, February 19, 2009
• Letter From The Government - Wednesday, February 18, 2009
• House Of The Nobles - Friday, February 13, 2009
• INSTiTUTION OF HIGHER LEARNING - Friday, February 13, 2009
• HIP HOP music - Saturday, January 31, 2009
• Children of the corn - Thursday, January 29, 2009
• Enough is enough - Tuesday, January 27, 2009
• IT Shall Be - Monday, January 26, 2009
• The Governor - Friday, January 23, 2009
• Let me explain - Friday, January 23, 2009


Speaking In Whispers-African-american Lesbian Erotica by Kathleen Morris

Eighteen unflinchingly non-PC, yet occasionally vanilla, erotic short stories that celebrate lesbian sexuality and sensuality in its varied, technicolor forms...  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.