AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Gracie McKeever, iRobin Leigh Miller, iAlfred Schwab, iWilliam Guy, iDr. Ronald Bissell, iAllen Smith, iStan Law (aka Stanislaw Kapuscinski), i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Janice Beier

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Sponsor Me!
· Books
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· Messages
· 4 Titles
· 4 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2008

Janice Beier, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Janice Beier

Radio Interview
11/2/2009 8:36:49 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Well my radio interview went really well, I think. It's always a little weird hearing your own voice but I hope I come across okay to those who have never heard me speak. The interview will be at http://www.TheAuthorsShow.com and is scheduled for November 25th it will be replayed on the 26th (Thanksgiving). I hope everyone that reads this will tune in.



Post a Comment

More Blogs by Janice Beier
• Great article in Northwest Indiana Small Business Development Newsletter - Thursday, November 19, 2009
• Local Recognition - Wednesday, November 04, 2009
•  Radio Interview - Monday, November 02, 2009  
• First Radio Interview - Thursday, October 29, 2009
• The Business of Writing - Saturday, October 24, 2009
• This article made my blood boil! - Friday, October 16, 2009
• Interview on Associated Content - Monday, October 12, 2009
• Zebert is now available on Amazon.com - Saturday, October 10, 2009
• Self Publishing Journey - Tuesday, October 06, 2009
• Getting things done - Thursday, October 01, 2009
• I just joined goodreads.com - Friday, September 25, 2009
• Book Reveiw - Wednesday, September 23, 2009
• A Terrific Experience - Monday, September 21, 2009


The Lost Secret of the Green Man by Tiffany Turner

This middle reader fantasy will take you back into the World of Fairies, where children are the keepers of fairy secrets. Join Wanda Stewart as she tries to solve the mystery for t..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.