AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Odin Roark, iPamela Taeuffer, iPeggy Schmuldt, iBettye Johnson, iLloydene Hill, iJohn DeDakis, iCarol Fowler, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Patricia A Guthrie

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Success story
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Events
· Stories
· Blog
· 14 Titles
· 37 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Feb, 2008

Patricia A Guthrie, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Books by Patricia A Guthrie




Blogs by Patricia A Guthrie

New: Waterlilies
11/7/2008 7:03:22 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Release three weeks early. Yeah!
As you probably know, Waterliles was released about three weeks early. Most of the time, authors learn that their release date is going to be late. It's kinda nice hearig that it will come out early.


There are a few drawbacks. Waterlilies is available on Amazon.com and at the publishers wwwlightswordpublishing.com (for a pre-published discount price until Christmas) but so far, it hasn't appeared on any of the other online stores. I've been told it's because it takes the stores a while to catch up and put up the release.
In any case, it might be a few weeks before Waterlilies can be bought any place but Amazaon. That's not too shabby. I do the majority of my book buying on Amazon. You may be able to order it with the ISBN number from a bookstore near you.


Meanwhile, I'm trying to finish a new (old) manuscript. It's a beautiful day. Our midwest weather does not appear to be lasting, however. It may be one of the few we have left here.


Patricia A. Guthrie
In the Arms of the Enemy 2007
Waterlilies Over My Grave 2008


Comments (2)

More Blogs by Patricia A Guthrie
• Review: Destiny of the Divas by Ernie Johnson - Tuesday, March 03, 2009
• Review: Shadow Walk: The Gathering by Erin Collins - Tuesday, February 10, 2009
• Review: And the Whippoorwill Sang by Micki Peluso - Tuesday, February 10, 2009
• Depression and adopting a new collie (not connected) - Sunday, February 08, 2009
• Good News--bad weather - Thursday, January 15, 2009
• Help need votes - Tuesday, January 13, 2009
• Preditors and Editors Poll Vote - Tuesday, January 13, 2009
• New Website and Character Flaws - Sunday, December 21, 2008
• Bad news on all fronts - Friday, December 12, 2008
• New Group: Authors and Book Event Center - Monday, December 01, 2008
• Santa Claus Came to Town and How He Got Here - Saturday, November 29, 2008
• Regency author: Joanna Waugh talks about her website and new novel "Blind Fortune." - Tuesday, November 25, 2008
• A darn good story - Saturday, November 22, 2008
• Loss of dog/loss of family - Monday, November 17, 2008
• Making the perfect Apricot Stone Sour - Sunday, November 16, 2008
• sinus infections, book sales and apricot sours - Wednesday, November 12, 2008
•  New: Waterlilies  - Friday, November 07, 2008  
• CORRECTION ON WEB FOR PUBLISHERS WEBSITE ADDRESS - Sunday, October 26, 2008
• Waterlies coming out. New AKC rules. New rescue facility for horses in Illinois - Friday, October 24, 2008
• www.5minmystery.com - Thursday, October 23, 2008
• Marketing - Tuesday, October 21, 2008
• New Release and butterflies - Saturday, October 11, 2008
• Greetings from the Cottage of Blog - Friday, August 22, 2008


Zack and the Dark Shaft: Zara's Bois 1 by Gracie McKeever

Zara’s Bois: When the powers-that-be make the decision to return a selfish party-girl to Earth on three missions of redemption, can romance and mayhem be far behind? One h..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.