AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Kim Lambert, iDiana Estill, iDr. Stanley Crawford, iAlan Brenham, iGlen Schulz, irichard cederberg, iJennifer Chase, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

robert p. robertson

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Blog
· 5 Titles
· 4 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2008

robert p. robertson, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by robert p. robertson

Through The Storm by Robert P. Robertson
6/12/2008 7:58:09 PM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

The tornadoes and flooding in Cedar Rapides and Waterloo is very heartwrenching for us here in New Orleans and our prayers go out to the impacted families and communities.

The scenes I saw on the news, I witnessed firsthand during hurricane Katrina and the massive flooding on New Orleans. My family and I spent half that day in our attic until the water receded enough for us to get clean up and dry the floors to make our home liveable again. Just like us, it may take weeks for the flood waters to completely recede from the streets and yards. We know what the citizens of those cities are going through, and just like the country reached out to us, we extend our prayers and support to you.



Comments (1)

More Blogs by robert p. robertson
• through the storm by robert p. robertson - Tuesday, September 02, 2008
• through the storm by robert p. robertson - Monday, September 01, 2008
• through the storm by robert p. robertson - Monday, September 01, 2008
• through the storm by robert p. robertson - Monday, September 01, 2008
• through the storm by robert p. robertson - Sunday, August 31, 2008
• through the storm by robert p. robertson - Friday, August 29, 2008
• through the storm by robert p. robertson - Friday, August 29, 2008
• Through The Storm by Robert P. Robertson - Friday, June 20, 2008
• Through The Storm by Robert P. Robertson - Monday, June 16, 2008
• Through The Storm by Robert P. Robertson - Sunday, June 15, 2008
•  Through The Storm by Robert P. Robertson - Thursday, June 12, 2008  
• Through The Storm by Robert P. Robertson - Wednesday, May 28, 2008
• THROUGH THE STORM by Robert P> Robertson - Saturday, May 24, 2008
• Through The Storm by Robert P. Robertson - Wednesday, May 14, 2008
• Through The Storm by Robert P> Robertson - Friday, May 09, 2008
• Through The Storm by Robert P. Robertson - Wednesday, May 07, 2008
• Through The Storm by Robert P. Ronertson - Wednesday, April 16, 2008
• Through The Storm by Robert P. Robertson - Friday, April 11, 2008
• Through The Storm by Robert P. Robertson - Tuesday, April 01, 2008
• THROUGH THE STORM - Tuesday, March 11, 2008


Visions of Venice - photos - blurb.com by Albert Russo

Venice of gold and of masks..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.