AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Shirley Woods, iB. B. Riefner, iJim Stewart, iDoug Boren, iByron Edgington, iAndrew Updegrove, iJoan Huffman, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Willie D. Crumpler Jr

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Blog
· 1 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Apr, 2008

Willie D. Crumpler Jr, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Trouble With Swords
by Richard Hardie

Now available in both eBook and paperback everywhere... well almost! The second book in The Temporal Detective Agency, featuring the main characters of Tertia (w..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Willie D. Crumpler Jr

RECEIVED AUTHOR COPIES
6/18/2008 7:06:01 PM
Just received my author copies, and I must say that they are phenomenal! I am very impressed with the quality that Publish America puts into their product. The cover is subpurb and the paper quality is up to par. All in all I'm very pleased with Publish America. Just wanted to share tht with all of you out there. Thank, and I wll forver be...


W.D. Crumpler Jr


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Willie D. Crumpler Jr
• GOT AN AGENT - Thursday, September 18, 2008
• ITS BEEN A WHILE - Thursday, August 28, 2008
• BARACK FOR PRESIDENT - Friday, June 20, 2008
•  RECEIVED AUTHOR COPIES - Wednesday, June 18, 2008  
• THE KILLING HAND NOW AVAILABLE - Friday, May 30, 2008
• IN DEFENSE OF PUBLISH AMERICA - Thursday, May 29, 2008
• COVER DESIGN IN - Friday, May 16, 2008
• OFF TO COVER DESIGN - Tuesday, May 06, 2008
• PAGE PROOFS EDITED - Monday, May 05, 2008
• FINALLY GOT PROOFS - Friday, May 02, 2008
• Sorry About The Errors - Thursday, May 01, 2008
• Waiting For Proofs - Thursday, May 01, 2008
• Patiently Waiting - Wednesday, April 23, 2008


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.