AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Mike Hartner, iPeter Ralph, iJoan Huffman, iLloydene Hill, iMs Beeds, iSophie Davis, iRoxanne Bland, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Linda Newton Perry

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Success story
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 120 Titles
· 70 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Apr, 2008

Linda Newton Perry, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Day of Retribution
by Terry McAnally

A terrifying, riveting, sexy book that has everything you love about a thriller...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Linda Newton Perry

All in a Ball
10/25/2009 7:56:18 PM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

I've drawn and painted an illustration of the naked chimp I told you about in my last blog. It falls short of the impact the photo makes, but it is the best I can do.
Also, I've written a simple poem to go with it.
To see the illustration go to the poetry section and look for "All in a Ball."


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Linda Newton Perry
• Driving the Umpqua River - Tuesday, November 16, 2010
• Bigfoot Ballyhoo now for adults and children - Monday, October 25, 2010
• Rand Corp Group - Thursday, April 15, 2010
• Did I Find a Bigfoot Print? - Tuesday, March 02, 2010
• See bigfoot, report it, get license suspended - Wednesday, February 24, 2010
• Policemen Report Bigfoot Sightings - Friday, January 08, 2010
• New blog - Sunday, November 22, 2009
•  All in a Ball - Sunday, October 25, 2009  
• A Sad Sad Chimp, he has no hair. - Wednesday, October 21, 2009
• A trip to the Oregon Coast - Saturday, October 17, 2009
• Cookies arrive at The Coquille Sentinel - Tuesday, October 06, 2009
• Ardi, Sounds Like a Bigfoot/Sasquatch - Friday, October 02, 2009
• Oregon Sesquicentennial, Seski, The Sasquatch - Thursday, October 01, 2009
• You Can't Hunt Bigfoot , Where? - Wednesday, September 30, 2009
• 850 New species found in Australia - Monday, September 28, 2009
• Bigfoot Column - Sunday, September 27, 2009


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.