AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  James Milward, iSam Penny, iWynn Schiller, iDilip Dahanukar, iAntoine Raphael, iJill Eisnaugle, iC Schutter, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Linda Newton Perry

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Success story
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 120 Titles
· 70 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Apr, 2008

Linda Newton Perry, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Love Rules
by Rita Hestand

Jesse had been sent to bring the Black Widow in, trouble was, he was falling for her fast. Years later Maggie and Jesse meet up again and Maggie has a surprise for Jesse...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Linda Newton Perry

New blog
11/22/2009 10:27:23 AM
I'm so excited. I'm getting high speed internet. I can't wait. I'll have more time to do what I love, write. My new blog is on blogger.com. I'm still learning how it works. It would be good if you would go to my blog and be a follower. I look forward to hearing from you. My blog address is http://bigfootballyhoo.blogspot.com

Post a Comment

More Blogs by Linda Newton Perry
• Driving the Umpqua River - Tuesday, November 16, 2010
• Bigfoot Ballyhoo now for adults and children - Monday, October 25, 2010
• Rand Corp Group - Thursday, April 15, 2010
• Did I Find a Bigfoot Print? - Tuesday, March 02, 2010
• See bigfoot, report it, get license suspended - Wednesday, February 24, 2010
• Policemen Report Bigfoot Sightings - Friday, January 08, 2010
•  New blog - Sunday, November 22, 2009  
• All in a Ball - Sunday, October 25, 2009
• A Sad Sad Chimp, he has no hair. - Wednesday, October 21, 2009
• A trip to the Oregon Coast - Saturday, October 17, 2009
• Cookies arrive at The Coquille Sentinel - Tuesday, October 06, 2009
• Ardi, Sounds Like a Bigfoot/Sasquatch - Friday, October 02, 2009
• Oregon Sesquicentennial, Seski, The Sasquatch - Thursday, October 01, 2009
• You Can't Hunt Bigfoot , Where? - Wednesday, September 30, 2009
• 850 New species found in Australia - Monday, September 28, 2009
• Bigfoot Column - Sunday, September 27, 2009


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.