AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Nickolaus Pacione, iBettye Johnson, iKellee Stone, iDr. Ronald Bissell, iLeslie Garcia, iTodd Cheney, iellen george, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Helen M Ide

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 59 Titles
· 95 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: May, 2008

Helen M Ide, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Helen M Ide

Hey Folks
6/5/2008 6:47:58 PM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

I wrote earlier about my job with a publishing company. It might be nice if I didnt mess up the name. Its e-booktime.com not the one that was in there earlier. Sorry for the typo. Thank God tommorrow is friday.

Post a Comment

More Blogs by Helen M Ide
• So What Do You Think? - Thursday, September 04, 2008
• It's Been A While - Tuesday, July 29, 2008
• Cirrhosis - Tuesday, July 01, 2008
• The Perfect Evening - Wednesday, June 18, 2008
• Don't get me started - Saturday, June 14, 2008
• Thank God Its Friday - Friday, June 13, 2008
• Had anyone noitced - Wednesday, June 11, 2008
• It's A Monday For Sure - Monday, June 09, 2008
• Hello Again - Sunday, June 08, 2008
•  Hey Folks - Thursday, June 05, 2008  
• What a great day - Thursday, June 05, 2008
• Romance - Tuesday, June 03, 2008


Power of the Ninja: Fire by TJ Perkins

A teen ninja in training, and keeper of an ancient power, Duncan is realizing his power - and so is the enemy. Book 2 in the Shadow Legacy series. Follow the legacy.....  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.