AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Peter Jessop, iDerek Flower, iRonald Yates, iRM DAmato, iDilip Dahanukar, iMichael Thal, iJanice Scott, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Flo Fitzpatrick

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· 1 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2008

Flo Fitzpatrick, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Books by Flo Fitzpatrick




Blogs by Flo Fitzpatrick

Writers Who Care
12/20/2011 6:33:43 AM

Help Writers who Care meet out goals - and get a manuscript critiqued!
I think the Writers who Care Blog say it better than I can, so I'm going to provide a link and send you there!

http://writerswhocare.blogspot.com/

Will be back later this week for a little "Christmas Blogging!"


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Flo Fitzpatrick
•  Writers Who Care - Tuesday, December 20, 2011  

• A WRiters Work - Monday, December 05, 2011
• Tell Me a Story! - Tuesday, October 25, 2011
• A Gentle Ghost Story - Sunday, October 09, 2011
• I Got a Name - Part Two - Saturday, April 16, 2011
• Self- E and POD versus Trad - Wednesday, March 23, 2011
• More Dialogue Tips for Writers - Friday, March 18, 2011
• How I Spent Spring Break (A Cautionary Tale) - Wednesday, March 16, 2011
• I got a Name - Friday, March 11, 2011
• Want to help name a book? - Tuesday, March 08, 2011
• Spring Break - Break! - Saturday, March 05, 2011
• Dialogue Tips for Writers - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
• Writing Tip - Singing -Keep it OFF the Page - Tuesday, February 15, 2011
• Respect - A Writing Nudge - Friday, February 11, 2011
• To Stupid to Live? Ouch - Wednesday, February 09, 2011
• Writer's Tip - Know Thyself - Tuesday, February 08, 2011
• "Risky" Business - Sunday, February 06, 2011


Lord I'm Dancin' As Fast As I Can by J. Joy Matthews Alford - Sistah Joy

This collection of poetry includes 6 cycles, including themes of socio-political commentary, relationships, spirituality, youth poetry, Haiku, and "general". The book's introducti..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.