AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  dawn kunda, iA. Bell, iAlfred Garrotto, iMichael Charles Messineo, iGeorge Wallach, isandrea mosses, iAndrew Updegrove, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Flo Fitzpatrick

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Blog
· 2 Titles
· 1 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2008

Flo Fitzpatrick, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Splinters of LIght
by Donna Swanson

Splinters of Light will change the way you think about life your fellow man and God. A feast for the soul and wine for the spirit, this is a book you will..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Flo Fitzpatrick

Writers Who Care
12/20/2011 6:33:43 AM
Help Writers who Care meet out goals - and get a manuscript critiqued!
I think the Writers who Care Blog say it better than I can, so I'm going to provide a link and send you there!

http://writerswhocare.blogspot.com/

Will be back later this week for a little "Christmas Blogging!"


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Flo Fitzpatrick
•  Writers Who Care - Tuesday, December 20, 2011  
• A WRiters Work - Monday, December 05, 2011
• Tell Me a Story! - Tuesday, October 25, 2011
• A Gentle Ghost Story - Sunday, October 09, 2011
• I Got a Name - Part Two - Saturday, April 16, 2011
• Self- E and POD versus Trad - Wednesday, March 23, 2011
• More Dialogue Tips for Writers - Friday, March 18, 2011
• How I Spent Spring Break (A Cautionary Tale) - Wednesday, March 16, 2011
• I got a Name - Friday, March 11, 2011
• Want to help name a book? - Tuesday, March 08, 2011
• Spring Break - Break! - Saturday, March 05, 2011
• Dialogue Tips for Writers - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
• Writing Tip - Singing -Keep it OFF the Page - Tuesday, February 15, 2011
• Respect - A Writing Nudge - Friday, February 11, 2011
• To Stupid to Live? Ouch - Wednesday, February 09, 2011
• Writer's Tip - Know Thyself - Tuesday, February 08, 2011
• "Risky" Business - Sunday, February 06, 2011


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.