AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  James Becher, iFrank Stephenson, iDenise Richardson, iellen george, iNancy Neville, iRosemarie Skaine, iLonnie Hicks, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Stacey T Pollock

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Blog
· 21 Titles
· 21 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2008

Stacey T Pollock, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Recovering Your Lost Self From Adversity, An Anthology Edite
by Maryanne Raphael

This Book is an insperational Anthology which includes my essay, Along Came A Spider, the story of my nervous breakdown and recovery...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Stacey T Pollock

Quantum Mechanics, Relativity and Spatial Dynamics
5/4/2009 12:22:35 PM
The understanding of creation through the observation of light and space.

An article by Stacey T Pollock.

It is interesting to discover that although Quantum Mechanics and theories relating to Relativity do not at all define the total formation of space to the absolute, they do attempt to understand the structure of reality from the smallest particles of light, matter and energy that we currently have the ability to see. Quantum Mechanics is an interesting study of light and how it is determined through seeing it as both a wave and a particle in its perception state, and the theories of Relativity relate to the structure of space time and motion. In this article I will attempt to explain differences and similarities between Quantum Mechanics and also theories relating to Relativity alongside a study that relates to Spatial Dynamics, which conceptually defines space more systematically than what is seen through current observational theories, and I will attempt to explain why already existing theories are just a stepping stone in thought rather than a way to define the total formation of space from the core of creation itself.

Read More Here: http://creationtheory.weebly.com/quantum-mechanics.html


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Stacey T Pollock
• Consumerism, Financial Systems and the Future - Tuesday, July 28, 2009
• All updates now available on twitter - Wednesday, July 22, 2009
• Safe in a world of control - Tuesday, July 14, 2009
• It is not the end of the world - Wednesday, July 08, 2009
• Perception of light - Wednesday, July 01, 2009
• The Mind and Choice - Monday, May 11, 2009
•  Quantum Mechanics, Relativity and Spatial Dynamics - Monday, May 04, 2009  
• Polymorphic Perception of the Fourth Dimension State - Wednesday, April 22, 2009
• Mind Travelers - Wednesday, April 01, 2009
• Changes Within Our World - Wednesday, March 04, 2009
• Becoming Aware of the World Around Us - Friday, February 27, 2009
• Earth changes, our bodies and our mind (Part 2) - Friday, February 27, 2009
• Collective Wisdom is now available for purchase. - Tuesday, February 24, 2009
• Do Past and Future Really Exist? - Monday, February 23, 2009
• The Mind Perspective - Wednesday, February 18, 2009
• Choice of Perception is the Key to Happiness - Thursday, February 05, 2009
• Living Life Practically - Tuesday, February 03, 2009
• Spatial Dynamics and Multidimensional Perception - Wednesday, January 14, 2009
• Win Free Books - Monday, January 12, 2009
• Collective Wisdom - Monday, January 12, 2009
• Dimension of space - Wednesday, January 07, 2009
• A simple perception of life - Tuesday, December 09, 2008
• Strung up on String Theory - Friday, November 21, 2008
• The Mind and Possibility - Thursday, November 13, 2008
• What is time? - Thursday, October 23, 2008
• The Mind and Matter Now Available - Friday, October 03, 2008
• The challenge to view and understand through the mind - Monday, September 15, 2008


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.