AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
USA Independence Day
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  karen leung, iRobert Campbell, iKellee Stone, iArthur Jackson, iSandy Lender, iTonya Kinzer, iPamela Ackerson, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Glenda A Bixler

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 66 Titles
· 104 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jul, 2008

Glenda A Bixler, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Glenda A Bixler

I'M So Excited!
7/19/2008 6:06:08 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Friend and client, Aaron Kuykendall's sales are at 138,000!
I'm sooooo excited!

My friend and client, Aaron Kuykendall's book has already sold 138,000 copies! He's had 90,000 hits to his site!

Conspirator's Odyssey: The Evolution of the Patron Saint is the name of his book. I've added my review today so check it out.

Why am I excited...well, for one thing, the book has only been out since March. For another thing, I reviewed his book as the very first person who looked at it, so we've been working together for a long time, as he worked to get the book published!

I'm soooooooooooo excited!



Comments (1)

More Blogs by Glenda A Bixler
• Have you Checked Out Raw Talent by Dave Ross - Thursday, April 29, 2010
• Attention Poets - Wednesday, April 01, 2009
• Free Books! - Tuesday, January 06, 2009
• Thought for the Day... - Tuesday, January 06, 2009
• Welcome My Friend Doug Boren - Saturday, January 03, 2009
• Welcome to Richard S. Lucas - Friday, November 14, 2008
• Standing the Watch - A True Story of Love! - Wednesday, October 15, 2008
• Check out the Gray Fox! - Saturday, October 11, 2008
• Peer Critical Reviews - Friday, September 26, 2008
• Check It Out! - Saturday, September 20, 2008
• A/D's youngest author??? - Saturday, September 13, 2008
• Do we Want Only Good Reviews? - Friday, September 12, 2008
• The Reviewer Gets A Bad Review... - Thursday, September 11, 2008
• Honor Defended Coming Soon! - Tuesday, September 09, 2008
• Starting to Read a New Book - Monday, September 08, 2008
• A New Friend - Sunday, September 07, 2008
• Critiques - Tuesday, August 26, 2008
• Oh Boy... - Tuesday, August 19, 2008
• Charlie's Book - My Review - Monday, August 18, 2008
• Bob Noonan Snags Award Finalist Recognition! - Tuesday, August 12, 2008
• Sweetwater's Sips... - Wednesday, August 06, 2008
• Charlie's High! - Wednesday, August 06, 2008
• The Good News - Tuesday, August 05, 2008
• Yours to Hold.....and Sell! - Saturday, August 02, 2008
• Edit Me, Honey - Friday, August 01, 2008
• Proofreading and Grammar - Does It Matter? - Thursday, July 31, 2008
• Saturday at the Computer - Saturday, July 26, 2008
• Didn't Know, Did You? - Monday, July 21, 2008
• So Many Writers... - Sunday, July 20, 2008
•  I'M So Excited! - Saturday, July 19, 2008  
• Taking a Break - Friday, July 18, 2008
• Color Me... - Wednesday, July 16, 2008
• Good Morning - Tuesday, July 15, 2008
• Reading A Book a Day - Monday, July 14, 2008
• Thoughts on online publishing - Monday, July 07, 2008
• Browsing Authors' Den - Saturday, July 05, 2008
• Hello - Wednesday, July 02, 2008


Mind Travels by B. B. Riefner

This is a collection of short stories about misfits, geniuses and intellectual snobs always seem to find their way to their heavens or hells. Each story is preceded by a companion ..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.