AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Ian Thorpe, iWilliam Lowenkamp, iJanice Scott, iKaren Wilson, iAl Moe, iLloydene Hill, iSara Russell, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Steven Nedelton

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Sponsor Me!
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 6 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Aug, 2008

Steven Nedelton, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Get On Board and Stay On Board
by Pearl Nsiah-Kumi

Get On Board and Stay On Board is a Collection of poems and short articles based on the Bible. The articles point to Jesus as the Mediator between God and man, and stres..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Steven Nedelton

CROSSROADS in the movies...?
12/10/2009 7:17:44 PM
Actively looking for a producer and very interested in the latest one....
CROSSROADS' a hell of an international thriller with action,espionage, paranormal, Americans, Ruskies, French...in paperback, Ebook, CD... If you liked Ludlum & LeCarre, you'll like CROSSROADS...

"Her wartime friends quickly realized her potential and she was promptly given a position within the new French government. Her initial assignments involved multiple, often ill-defined,duties. She was a semi-obscure cog in the complicated mechanism of a command that involved multiple departments, and reported indirectly to one of the heads through an intermediary. It was a position that allowed her access—albeit limited—to the most secret documents relating to the French development of missiles, aircraft, and nuclear weapons. She was well protected by her distinguished family name, her patriotism embellished by expert friends to such a degree that no one ever questioned her other false credentials. Particularly in the beginning, when the scrutiny was often less than pro forma..."













“A techno-thriller in the tradition of Tom Clancy, Crossroads combines the best of Cold War era cat-and-mouse espionage with a healthy dose of conspiracy topped off with a bit of mind control. Steven Nedelton displays a masterful sense of suspense as he winds his way through the intricacies of back room political machinations. With a keen eye for detail, Nedelton leads us down the dark road of international intrigue, assassination and real world politics. Crossroads is a first-rate thrill ride that will keep you tearing through the pages to reach the dramatic conclusion.”

--Sean Harris, author Dead of Winter





Post a Comment

More Blogs by Steven Nedelton
• Frighteningly Good - Thursday, August 19, 2010
• Two good thrillers - Monday, July 05, 2010
• The Raven Affair published, soon online... - Monday, March 22, 2010
• AMERICAN CHRONICLE: Norm Goldman of BookPleasures reviews CROSSROADS... - Sunday, March 07, 2010
• THE RAVEN AFFAIR! - Wednesday, February 17, 2010
• NOVELS BY STEVEN NEDELTON - Sunday, February 07, 2010
• WHY SHOULD LENA VISIT MY WEBSITE? - Friday, February 05, 2010
• Raven Affair Release any day now - Friday, February 05, 2010
• Review by Fran Lewis - Tuesday, January 12, 2010
• The Raven Affair & Crossroads - Monday, January 11, 2010
• AN EXCERPT FROM CROSSROADS - Sunday, January 03, 2010
• JEN KNOX REVIEWS CROSSROADS - Tuesday, December 22, 2009
• Within CROSSROADS... - Saturday, December 19, 2009
• YOU LOVE SUPERNATURAL? - Friday, December 18, 2009
• Crossroads excerpt - Friday, December 18, 2009
• MBR REVIEW OF CROSSROADS - Sunday, December 13, 2009
•  CROSSROADS in the movies...? - Thursday, December 10, 2009  
• HAVE YOU EVER MET A REAL AGENT YOU READ ABOUT IN THRILLERS? - Thursday, December 03, 2009
• Women in espionage - Friday, November 27, 2009
• CROSSROADS reviews - Sunday, November 08, 2009
• CROSSROADS future reviews - Friday, October 23, 2009
• CROSSROADS paperback released - Saturday, October 03, 2009


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.