AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Lannah Sawers-Diggins, iGary Caplan, iJacob Taylor, iMatthew Miller, iKim Glassman, iDominic Caruso, iVenkataraman Gopalakrishnan, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Steven Nedelton

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Sponsor Me!
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 6 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Aug, 2008

Steven Nedelton, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
OF SUCH IS THE KINGDOM, Parts I&II, A Novel of Christ and th
by James Becher

Perfect after-Christmas read (Ch3 covers the coming of the magi & slaughter of the innocents following Christ's birth). It's a Powerful blending of stories of 3 seekers ..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Steven Nedelton

Raven Affair Release any day now
2/5/2010 11:17:35 AM
The Raven Affair should be out any day now. It's an action novel with international characters. It's about a hunt for a ww2 criminal over two continents and other interesting material though the novel is fiction.
The novel will be released first in ebook format. In March, it should be in print.
Interested readers should check out Crossroads and Raven's progress on my site below.

Steven Nedelton http://SNEDELTON.com
another site
http://www.wix.com/snedeltonnew/snedelton
Novels by Steven Nedelton:
Crossroads
The Raven Affair
Fear Factor


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Steven Nedelton
• Frighteningly Good - Thursday, August 19, 2010
• Two good thrillers - Monday, July 05, 2010
• The Raven Affair published, soon online... - Monday, March 22, 2010
• AMERICAN CHRONICLE: Norm Goldman of BookPleasures reviews CROSSROADS... - Sunday, March 07, 2010
• THE RAVEN AFFAIR! - Wednesday, February 17, 2010
• NOVELS BY STEVEN NEDELTON - Sunday, February 07, 2010
• WHY SHOULD LENA VISIT MY WEBSITE? - Friday, February 05, 2010
•  Raven Affair Release any day now - Friday, February 05, 2010  
• Review by Fran Lewis - Tuesday, January 12, 2010
• The Raven Affair & Crossroads - Monday, January 11, 2010
• AN EXCERPT FROM CROSSROADS - Sunday, January 03, 2010
• JEN KNOX REVIEWS CROSSROADS - Tuesday, December 22, 2009
• Within CROSSROADS... - Saturday, December 19, 2009
• YOU LOVE SUPERNATURAL? - Friday, December 18, 2009
• Crossroads excerpt - Friday, December 18, 2009
• MBR REVIEW OF CROSSROADS - Sunday, December 13, 2009
• CROSSROADS in the movies...? - Thursday, December 10, 2009
• HAVE YOU EVER MET A REAL AGENT YOU READ ABOUT IN THRILLERS? - Thursday, December 03, 2009
• Women in espionage - Friday, November 27, 2009
• CROSSROADS reviews - Sunday, November 08, 2009
• CROSSROADS future reviews - Friday, October 23, 2009
• CROSSROADS paperback released - Saturday, October 03, 2009


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.