AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Claudio Herrera, iJohn Herlihy, iRobin Leigh Miller, iW. Craig Reed, iR.E.E.S Blogs Linda Smith, Publisher, iMarty Young, iTuchy (Carl) Palmieri, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Michael Timothy

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Stories
· Blog
· 59 Titles
· 45 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Aug, 2008

Michael Timothy, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Michael Timothy

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
9/17/2008 12:03:44 PM

I AM TIRED OF ALL THE NEGATIVITY IN THE WORLD TODAY!
THE TELEVISION IS NOT THE ANSWER TO YOUR PRAYERS!

"IT IS TIME TO WAKE UP! OPEN YOUR EYES AND BEGIN TO LIVE A DIFFERENT DREAM, ONE THAT YOU CONTROL THAT SETS ALL YOUR DREAMS IN MOTION. WHEN WILL ENOUGH BE ENOUGH? AREN'T YOU TIRED OF STRUGGLING AND FEELING MISERABLE? STOP THINKING YOU ARE DESTINED TO LIVE THE CURRENT LIFE YOU ARE IN. THE MIRACLES OF LIFE ARE THERE FOR THE TAKING. THEY WILL NOT OCCUR WHILE YOU ARE IN A PLACE OF JEALOUSY, HATE, FEAR OR LAZINESS. IT IS UP TO YOU TO BEGIN AND WORK ON ACHIEVING THE GOALS AND DREAMS YOU DESIRE. I'LL TELL YOU THAT A GREAT PLACE TO BEGIN A CHANGE IS TO RECONCILE AND RE-ESTABLISH YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD AND SPIRIT. THIS IS WHERE YOU WILL FIND PEACE, COMFORT AND CONFIDENCE. START HERE AND THINGS WILL BEGIN TO FALL IN PLACE. LET IT ALL GO. LET THE BARRIERS FALL TO THE GROUND. FREE YOUR MIND. SUBSTITUTE FEAR, DOUBT, DISBELIEF WITH PASSION, POSSIBILITIES, CONFIDENCE, CONVICTION, JOY AND LOVE. BELIEVE IN YOURSELF AND STOP LIVING THE LIFE THAT OTHERS HAVE TOLD YOU TO LIVE. REALIZE THAT YOU CONTROL YOUR LIFE AND DREAMS. NO ONE ELSE DOES. RELINQUISH ALL WORRIES AND ANXIETIES AND MAKE EVERY DAY A CHALLENGE TO BETTER YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY. IN THE BEGINNING IT MAY FEEL LIKE A CHORE TO GET YOUR LIFE BACK IN ORDER BUT YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT GETTING RID OF THE TOXIC THOUGHTS THAT ACCUMULATED OVER THE YEARS WILL FIGHT YOU TO STAY WITHIN THE MIND AND BODY. REALIZE THIS AND COMPREHEND THAT AS LONG AS YOU COMMIT AND BEGIN THE WORK TO CLEANSE AND ORGANIZE YOUR LIFE, THE THINGS THAT SEEM IMPOSSIBLE IN THE END WILL NOT BE. DO YOUR SHARE OF THE WORK AND GOD WILL TAKE CARE OF THE REST. WE HAVE THE GREATEST QUARTERBACK EVER. HE WILL LEAD YOU TO THE END ZONE BUT ONLY IF YOU DO YOUR PART AND TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR YOUR ACTION."

THIS IS AN EXCERPT FROM "HEALING REFLECTIONS FOR THE SOUL"


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Michael Timothy
• LESSONS OF A FORMER MILLIONAIRE GONE BROKE - Wednesday, February 03, 2010
• Shipwrecked - Wednesday, October 28, 2009
• Road to Victory - Wednesday, October 07, 2009
• Stop the Noise - Monday, October 05, 2009
• Road to Victory - Monday, September 14, 2009
• Road to Victory - Monday, August 31, 2009
• Road to victory - Saturday, August 29, 2009
• Road to Victory - Wednesday, August 26, 2009
• Road to Victory - Monday, August 24, 2009
• Road to Victory - Friday, August 21, 2009
• What is your Road to Victory? - Thursday, August 20, 2009
• Road to Victory - Thursday, August 13, 2009
• Road to Victory - Wednesday, August 12, 2009
• Road to Victory - Thursday, August 06, 2009
• Road to Victory - Tuesday, August 04, 2009
• Road to Victory - Monday, August 03, 2009
• Road To Victory - Monday, July 27, 2009
• Road to Victory - Friday, July 24, 2009
• Road to Victory - Thursday, July 23, 2009
• Road to Victory - Wednesday, July 22, 2009
• Discover your Journey to Wealth and Financial Freedom - Monday, July 20, 2009
• Live your life and take responsibiltity - Thursday, July 16, 2009
• In Five Months you can have Financial freedom - Sunday, June 21, 2009
• Do you want Financial Freedom? - Friday, June 19, 2009
• Forgiveness - Thursday, June 11, 2009
• A Morning Prayer - Wednesday, June 10, 2009
• Your Quench is never satisfied. - Monday, June 08, 2009
• The Cup of Christ We Share as One - Friday, June 05, 2009
• Life Outreach - Thursday, May 28, 2009
• A Peaceful Song - Thursday, May 21, 2009
• Clear the Mind - Wednesday, May 20, 2009
• Road to Heaven - Friday, May 15, 2009
• Road to Heaven - Thursday, May 14, 2009
• What is your vision? - Wednesday, May 13, 2009
• You cannot lead your life to please yourself! - Friday, May 08, 2009
• Kiss your cares goodbye! - Wednesday, May 06, 2009
• Do you consider yourself an Entrepreneur? - Tuesday, May 05, 2009
• The Master key to life is within all of us - Sunday, April 12, 2009
• Helping each other creates Prosperity - Monday, March 23, 2009
• Prosperity is Within You - Saturday, February 28, 2009
• Trail MIx - Tuesday, February 24, 2009
• Flying the Flag of Joy - Sunday, February 22, 2009
• Understand Where You Are and Make the Change - Thursday, February 19, 2009
• We Finally Left the Corporate Structure. Thank God! - Friday, February 13, 2009
• Let it sink in - Monday, February 02, 2009
• A Great day for our Country - Wednesday, January 21, 2009
• Prosper your business through Network Marketing - Thursday, January 01, 2009
• Take a chance and control your destiny - Wednesday, December 31, 2008
• Can Substance lead to faith? - Sunday, December 28, 2008
• You can make a differnce - Friday, December 26, 2008
• TO BE FREE! - Wednesday, December 24, 2008
• Maybe this will open your mind a bit more. - Thursday, December 18, 2008
• THE CHILDREN WE SOMETIME FORGET - Tuesday, December 09, 2008
• CHILDREN ARE OUR GREATEST GIFT! - Monday, December 01, 2008
• Snap out of your misery - Thursday, November 20, 2008
• THE CHARLES SCHULZ PHILOSOPHY - Wednesday, November 19, 2008
• PEOPLE ,TAKE CONTROL OF YOUR LIVES-STOP BLAMING THE WORLD - Monday, November 17, 2008
• IT'S YOUR CHOICE!!!!! - Tuesday, November 11, 2008
• President Obama - Wednesday, November 05, 2008
• Thursdays with DAD - Friday, October 31, 2008
• TEAMWORK - Monday, October 20, 2008
• Sex vs. God - Thursday, October 16, 2008
• HE IS THE REAL DEAL! - Tuesday, October 14, 2008
• QUIET THE SKEPTIC WITHIN - Monday, October 13, 2008
• WE CAN ALL MAKE IT - Friday, October 10, 2008
• A VESSEL FOR THE LORD - Thursday, October 09, 2008
• EXTEND A HAND OF HOPE - Monday, October 06, 2008
• FINDING A NEW PERSPECTIVE - Tuesday, September 30, 2008
•  ENOUGH IS ENOUGH - Wednesday, September 17, 2008  

• Moving Forward - Monday, September 15, 2008
• Where does spirituality fit into the lives of today's teenager? - Monday, September 01, 2008


Embraced by Darkness BOOK ONE Sacrifices by Tarah Wolff

Three women with the power of will show their strength when the very survival of humans is threatened...  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.