AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Tianna Xander, iGraham whittaker, iWilliam Pusey, iMargaret Doner, iJudith Mays, iAlexandra* OneLight* Authors & Creations, iMichael Charles Messineo, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Michael Timothy

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Stories
· Blog
· 59 Titles
· 45 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Aug, 2008

Michael Timothy, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Life In A Pressure Cooker/Look What's Inside
by Jerry Hulse

This book helps one to understand and better cope with the pressures of life that every one of us faces on a daily basis. God wants to produce character in his children a..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Michael Timothy

A Great day for our Country
1/21/2009 3:04:57 AM
What is so obvious to me now is that peace is always constant; it is there whenever we want it, but for some reason man will shy away and continue his misguided ways. But today a doctrine written 200 years ago will once again help lead those who are lost and misguided. It is this day where the Declaration of Independence shall rise to the forefront and once again establish itself as one of the greatest pieces of writing man has ever created. It shall be looked upon as the prevailing educator that kept this Country together. It is the truth of its words and values we as a Country must abide by; it is the reason why President Obama is now our President. We are a great Country. Let us not forget that we are a melting pot; people every day make there way to the United States for a better life, a more promising future. Why? Because most know that their saving grace, aside from God and Faith is the epic writing of the Declaration of Independence. On this historical day, take time out and read the Declaration of Independence and comprehend what an historical doctrine it truly is; how men and women came together, oppressed by years of tyranny created such a wonderful essay built on God and mans right for freedom.

America be proud. The best of us is just starting to shine through.


Comments (1)

More Blogs by Michael Timothy
• LESSONS OF A FORMER MILLIONAIRE GONE BROKE - Wednesday, February 03, 2010
• Shipwrecked - Wednesday, October 28, 2009
• Road to Victory - Wednesday, October 07, 2009
• Stop the Noise - Monday, October 05, 2009
• Road to Victory - Monday, September 14, 2009
• Road to Victory - Monday, August 31, 2009
• Road to victory - Saturday, August 29, 2009
• Road to Victory - Wednesday, August 26, 2009
• Road to Victory - Monday, August 24, 2009
• Road to Victory - Friday, August 21, 2009
• What is your Road to Victory? - Thursday, August 20, 2009
• Road to Victory - Thursday, August 13, 2009
• Road to Victory - Wednesday, August 12, 2009
• Road to Victory - Thursday, August 06, 2009
• Road to Victory - Tuesday, August 04, 2009
• Road to Victory - Monday, August 03, 2009
• Road To Victory - Monday, July 27, 2009
• Road to Victory - Friday, July 24, 2009
• Road to Victory - Thursday, July 23, 2009
• Road to Victory - Wednesday, July 22, 2009
• Discover your Journey to Wealth and Financial Freedom - Monday, July 20, 2009
• Live your life and take responsibiltity - Thursday, July 16, 2009
• In Five Months you can have Financial freedom - Sunday, June 21, 2009
• Do you want Financial Freedom? - Friday, June 19, 2009
• Forgiveness - Thursday, June 11, 2009
• A Morning Prayer - Wednesday, June 10, 2009
• Your Quench is never satisfied. - Monday, June 08, 2009
• The Cup of Christ We Share as One - Friday, June 05, 2009
• Life Outreach - Thursday, May 28, 2009
• A Peaceful Song - Thursday, May 21, 2009
• Clear the Mind - Wednesday, May 20, 2009
• Road to Heaven - Friday, May 15, 2009
• Road to Heaven - Thursday, May 14, 2009
• What is your vision? - Wednesday, May 13, 2009
• You cannot lead your life to please yourself! - Friday, May 08, 2009
• Kiss your cares goodbye! - Wednesday, May 06, 2009
• Do you consider yourself an Entrepreneur? - Tuesday, May 05, 2009
• The Master key to life is within all of us - Sunday, April 12, 2009
• Helping each other creates Prosperity - Monday, March 23, 2009
• Prosperity is Within You - Saturday, February 28, 2009
• Trail MIx - Tuesday, February 24, 2009
• Flying the Flag of Joy - Sunday, February 22, 2009
• Understand Where You Are and Make the Change - Thursday, February 19, 2009
• We Finally Left the Corporate Structure. Thank God! - Friday, February 13, 2009
• Let it sink in - Monday, February 02, 2009
•  A Great day for our Country - Wednesday, January 21, 2009  
• Prosper your business through Network Marketing - Thursday, January 01, 2009
• Take a chance and control your destiny - Wednesday, December 31, 2008
• Can Substance lead to faith? - Sunday, December 28, 2008
• You can make a differnce - Friday, December 26, 2008
• TO BE FREE! - Wednesday, December 24, 2008
• Maybe this will open your mind a bit more. - Thursday, December 18, 2008
• THE CHILDREN WE SOMETIME FORGET - Tuesday, December 09, 2008
• CHILDREN ARE OUR GREATEST GIFT! - Monday, December 01, 2008
• Snap out of your misery - Thursday, November 20, 2008
• THE CHARLES SCHULZ PHILOSOPHY - Wednesday, November 19, 2008
• PEOPLE ,TAKE CONTROL OF YOUR LIVES-STOP BLAMING THE WORLD - Monday, November 17, 2008
• IT'S YOUR CHOICE!!!!! - Tuesday, November 11, 2008
• President Obama - Wednesday, November 05, 2008
• Thursdays with DAD - Friday, October 31, 2008
• TEAMWORK - Monday, October 20, 2008
• Sex vs. God - Thursday, October 16, 2008
• HE IS THE REAL DEAL! - Tuesday, October 14, 2008
• QUIET THE SKEPTIC WITHIN - Monday, October 13, 2008
• WE CAN ALL MAKE IT - Friday, October 10, 2008
• A VESSEL FOR THE LORD - Thursday, October 09, 2008
• EXTEND A HAND OF HOPE - Monday, October 06, 2008
• FINDING A NEW PERSPECTIVE - Tuesday, September 30, 2008
• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH - Wednesday, September 17, 2008
• Moving Forward - Monday, September 15, 2008
• Where does spirituality fit into the lives of today's teenager? - Monday, September 01, 2008


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.