AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Stephen Cafaro, iBilly Allmon, iArmineh Ohanian, iLloydene Hill, iAl Moe, iGrant Dickinson, iBrian Hill, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Joyelle Evans

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 35 Titles
· 76 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Nov, 2008

Joyelle Evans, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Animal Kinship - photos - blurb.com
by Albert Russo

Our vision of animals..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Joyelle Evans

NEW POEM FINALLY!
12/9/2008 10:54:58 AM
New poem titled "Like Clock Work" a little something about an ex flame who is incapable of moving forward.
Ok! I just posted a new poem, finally! It's been a good week or so, I've been overwhelmed with finals, 3 down 1 to go, will I survive? uhh don't think so! Thus why I had to get back on my writing hype to relieve this built up stress I'm being consumed by. Next week it's on! Authors den and my viewers will soon get tired of me! Happy Holidays everybody, wish me luck on my next and final test, trust I need all the luck I can get!

Comments (1)

More Blogs by Joyelle Evans
• Long time it's been - Sunday, November 01, 2009
• New poem posted - Wednesday, April 08, 2009
• Hey world - Monday, March 16, 2009
• New Poem - Monday, March 02, 2009
• Dang long time no see - Friday, February 27, 2009
• New Poem - Tuesday, January 27, 2009
• New Poems posted - Sunday, January 18, 2009
• One Crazy Week - Friday, January 16, 2009
• New Poem titled " I Got A Voice" - Friday, January 09, 2009
• First Week of....yep! La Escuela - Thursday, January 08, 2009
• LA I'm BACK!!!!! - Saturday, January 03, 2009
• New Poem - Thursday, January 01, 2009
• Winter Break Coming To A Close - Tuesday, December 30, 2008
• New Poem - Started With A Vision - Saturday, December 27, 2008
• NEW POEMS POSTED - Friday, December 26, 2008
• New poem! - Sunday, December 21, 2008
• NEW POEM - Friday, December 19, 2008
• NEW POEM! - Thursday, December 18, 2008
• NEW POEM!! - Sunday, December 14, 2008
• NEW POEM AGAIN!! - Tuesday, December 09, 2008
•  NEW POEM FINALLY! - Tuesday, December 09, 2008  
• Freestyle #3 I think? - Sunday, December 07, 2008
• Weekend of books and lecture slides - Sunday, December 07, 2008
• New Poems Posted - Wednesday, December 03, 2008
• New book update - Monday, December 01, 2008
• New Poem titled " Bliss vs. Reaching a Dream - Monday, December 01, 2008
• New Poem "Lost Ship" - Monday, December 01, 2008
• Freestyle # 2, Sunday late night - Sunday, November 30, 2008
• New Poem - Sunday, November 30, 2008
• Updated Bio - Sunday, November 30, 2008
• Freestyle - Saturday, November 29, 2008
• New poem titled "Lazy M" - Friday, November 28, 2008
• Updated Bio - Wednesday, November 26, 2008
• Studying at The Library - Wednesday, November 26, 2008


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.