AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Claudio Herrera, iM. R. Mathias, iDavid Schwinghammer, iOdyssia Learning, iTerry Rambo, iKaren Wilson, iJ.J. Snow, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Claudio Ianora

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Sponsor Me!
· Articles
· Stories
· Blog
· 22 Titles
· 4 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2009

Claudio Ianora, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Headless World––The Vatican Incident (Sequel to The Avatar S
by Stan Law (aka Stanislaw Kapuscinski)

Sequel to The Avatar Syndrome (Three 5 star reviews on Amazon.com). Excerpts available on author's website Part Three of the Trilogy is getting ready f..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Claudio Ianora

back to olympus!
11/29/2010 9:52:20 AM
look at the world now stupid, and you see the future!
So the way back to mount olympus is spiraling upwards. Power and Means is gathering the future and drawing it back to the heights of eternal bliss, but not to worry, the stupid mortals will still war over what is left, if briefly.

Post a Comment

More Blogs by Claudio Ianora
• dripping dead - Tuesday, September 27, 2011
• tally [ho!] - Monday, September 26, 2011
• nobody writes to the strange one - Wednesday, September 21, 2011
• amplitude - Tuesday, September 06, 2011
• caducetor - Tuesday, July 26, 2011
• logion 77, join in! - Saturday, July 23, 2011
• foisted free will and derivative choices. - Wednesday, June 29, 2011
• improvements make crooked roads straight but the old ones.. - Wednesday, June 22, 2011
• love amoral- death the gateway to divine reward - Tuesday, May 24, 2011
• Gameteus; - Tuesday, May 17, 2011
• A good Time To die [does the universe have a purpose!?!] - Thursday, May 12, 2011
• man's greatest intellectual achievement - Monday, May 09, 2011
• seeking teachers - Thursday, May 05, 2011
• missing the obvious - Sunday, May 01, 2011
• retooling - Sunday, May 01, 2011
• big bang is no brainer - Sunday, April 10, 2011
• Bradley Manning vs National Shame. - Thursday, March 10, 2011
• scum - Saturday, January 29, 2011
• flummoxed 1&1/2 - Saturday, January 22, 2011
• surviving mexico 3 - Friday, January 21, 2011
• surviving mexico 2 - Friday, January 21, 2011
• surviving mexico - Wednesday, January 19, 2011
• Brhama dreaming - Friday, January 14, 2011
• Priapus medicine and mad sciences - Monday, November 29, 2010
•  back to olympus! - Monday, November 29, 2010  
• on omissions, 2 - Wednesday, September 15, 2010
• on power, 2. - Thursday, September 09, 2010
• Pit 2. To piss or not to piss - Saturday, September 04, 2010
• On Faith - Wednesday, August 25, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.