AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  M. Pritchard, iPeggy Schmuldt, iCHANTI LACE, iDan Ronco, iMark Seltman, iRoland Allnach, iShervin Hojat, Ph.D., i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Claudio Ianora

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Sponsor Me!
· Articles
· Stories
· Blog
· 22 Titles
· 4 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2009

Claudio Ianora, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Claudio Ianora

foisted free will and derivative choices.
6/29/2011 3:59:42 PM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

free will over determinism but only on one special condition

Eric keeps trying to convince himself that he paints because he can, And he can indeed! But is`it his choice entirely? let's have a quick look.

Where it not for crucial and fortuitous omissions neither philosophy nor reason altogether would be considered stimulating or even necessary. And so we may continue to debate free will ad nauseam provided we persist ignoring that all choices which we may be presented with during our lifetime derive from our being of which we had no say whatever in the first place.
I decided to be and therefore to be who I am, as much as a maple leaf or a toad. In fact the only characteristic that distinguishes me from anything in existence is my ability to see through the veil of self deception and reveal the sacrosanct, omnipotent and unique will, within which i am allowed to opt out of this grand and most beguiling of all illusions. .


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Claudio Ianora
• dripping dead - Tuesday, September 27, 2011
• tally [ho!] - Monday, September 26, 2011
• nobody writes to the strange one - Wednesday, September 21, 2011
• amplitude - Tuesday, September 06, 2011
• caducetor - Tuesday, July 26, 2011
• logion 77, join in! - Saturday, July 23, 2011
•  foisted free will and derivative choices. - Wednesday, June 29, 2011  
• improvements make crooked roads straight but the old ones.. - Wednesday, June 22, 2011
• love amoral- death the gateway to divine reward - Tuesday, May 24, 2011
• Gameteus; - Tuesday, May 17, 2011
• A good Time To die [does the universe have a purpose!?!] - Thursday, May 12, 2011
• man's greatest intellectual achievement - Monday, May 09, 2011
• seeking teachers - Thursday, May 05, 2011
• missing the obvious - Sunday, May 01, 2011
• retooling - Sunday, May 01, 2011
• big bang is no brainer - Sunday, April 10, 2011
• Bradley Manning vs National Shame. - Thursday, March 10, 2011
• scum - Saturday, January 29, 2011
• flummoxed 1&1/2 - Saturday, January 22, 2011
• surviving mexico 3 - Friday, January 21, 2011
• surviving mexico 2 - Friday, January 21, 2011
• surviving mexico - Wednesday, January 19, 2011
• Brhama dreaming - Friday, January 14, 2011
• Priapus medicine and mad sciences - Monday, November 29, 2010
• back to olympus! - Monday, November 29, 2010
• on omissions, 2 - Wednesday, September 15, 2010
• on power, 2. - Thursday, September 09, 2010
• Pit 2. To piss or not to piss - Saturday, September 04, 2010
• On Faith - Wednesday, August 25, 2010


The misadventures of Saucy and her Mama by DOBBY DOBSON

This is the story of Saucy and her Mama.Follow the adventurous journey of a young Jamaican girl as she navigates the perilous streets of Brooklyn, New York in the decade of the sev..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.