AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Peter Jessop, iGisele Vincent-Page, iS Zachary, iLark Pogue, iJoe tofuri@swbell.net, iLisa DAnnolfo Levey, iPhyllis Jean Green, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

NEILSON BeeUpOne WILLIAMS

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Sponsor Me!
· Success story
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 117 Titles
· 6 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2008

NEILSON BeeUpOne WILLIAMS, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by NEILSON BeeUpOne WILLIAMS

HIP HOP music
1/31/2009 4:55:11 PM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Word on the street is that they want to make us like them. They are ashamed of what we become. However they do not hold themselves accountable for our actions. Yet they are directly responsible for what we have become. We are the shoot that the lord has planted with his own hands for the display of his splendor. How else have we been so blessed? Young people do what your parents have failed to do, be fruitful and multiply. Tell yourself the truth then explain your message to those with ears. I have listened to your shot outs from the time the word surfaced. I indulge in the truth and I am allergic to lies. Awaken yourselves young men and women of African decent. Come see what the lord almighty has in stored for your beautiful selves. To all other heritage of races be on your way also. He has made the inheritance great and more than enough to go around. I will encourage all of you to be strong and do what is righteous. Do not run away because of your mistakes stand still in spirit and walk forward in faith. We all shall be greeted with a spirit of fire but not to burn those he have concern for only to cleanse the souls of the ones that rose to the occasion. The burning will be for them that choose to live in the midst of the second death. Though the cries of the weary are loud the blessed will not hear them as our music will blast and out last their waves. Give the glory to Christ Jesus.

Post a Comment

More Blogs by NEILSON BeeUpOne WILLIAMS
• Thyroid gland - Tuesday, November 23, 2010
• Facebook - Tuesday, November 23, 2010
• BLOODS - Tuesday, November 23, 2010
• BLOOD - Tuesday, November 23, 2010
• LUSTER - Saturday, November 20, 2010
• Wrong X - Saturday, November 20, 2010
• MARRIAGE COUNSELOR - Friday, November 19, 2010
• Shall be - Friday, November 19, 2010
• Cometh - Tuesday, November 16, 2010
• TODAY - Friday, November 05, 2010
• NEILSON WILLIAM - Friday, September 24, 2010
• Will Power - Wednesday, September 22, 2010
• AFRICAN AMERICAN - Saturday, August 21, 2010
• HAWAIIAN Islands - Saturday, August 21, 2010
• Hand Jobs - Saturday, August 14, 2010
• LOVE LETTER - Wednesday, August 11, 2010
• The Plummer - Monday, August 09, 2010
• KISS of LIFE - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• Tasters Choice - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• TEETH Cleaning - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• FOOD and WATER - Wednesday, August 04, 2010
• Air Supply - Tuesday, August 03, 2010
• PLASTIC man - Monday, August 02, 2010
• Oil Clean up and World Cleansing - Saturday, July 31, 2010
• RADIO ACTIVITY - Wednesday, July 28, 2010
• Crooked letter i - Wednesday, July 28, 2010
• CANCER - Tuesday, July 27, 2010
• Memorabilia - Tuesday, July 27, 2010
• Infection termination - Monday, July 26, 2010
• WEST Coast UNDAGROUND - Monday, June 28, 2010
• Stick to the plan - Monday, June 28, 2010
• Behold - Saturday, June 19, 2010
• Dear Mama - Friday, June 18, 2010
• The FINAL stand - Wednesday, June 16, 2010
• Last Shot - Thursday, May 06, 2010
• Sex Therapy - Thursday, April 29, 2010
• Nick Van Exel a.k.a Nick the Quick - Tuesday, April 20, 2010
• Death at a Funeral - Sunday, April 18, 2010
• Coming soon - Friday, April 16, 2010
• FREE rigntones - Thursday, December 10, 2009
• My THIRD tweet at Twitter - Sunday, November 01, 2009
• My SECOND tweet at Twitter - Sunday, November 01, 2009
• My FIRST tweet at Twitter - Sunday, November 01, 2009
• Check into it - Thursday, October 08, 2009
• TO BE CONTINUED - Thursday, March 05, 2009
• RIGHT NOW - Thursday, March 05, 2009
• ONE WAY street - Wednesday, February 25, 2009
• MEDIA ones - Thursday, February 19, 2009
• Letter From The Government - Wednesday, February 18, 2009
• House Of The Nobles - Friday, February 13, 2009
• INSTiTUTION OF HIGHER LEARNING - Friday, February 13, 2009
•  HIP HOP music - Saturday, January 31, 2009  
• Children of the corn - Thursday, January 29, 2009
• Enough is enough - Tuesday, January 27, 2009
• IT Shall Be - Monday, January 26, 2009
• The Governor - Friday, January 23, 2009
• Let me explain - Friday, January 23, 2009


Trouble With Swords by Richard Hardie

Now available in both eBook and paperback everywhere... well almost! The second book in The Temporal Detective Agency, featuring the main characters of Tertia (who narrate..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.