AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Denise Nowakowski, iOralya Ueberroth, iJay Onwukwe, iBrainard Braimah, iSherri Smith, iDoug Boren, iDonald Beaulieu, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Ken Wood

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Blog
· Messages
· 6 Titles
· 4 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2011

Ken Wood, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Across the Wilderness
by Pamela Ackerson

Time travel story, a search for love and the hope for a better tomorrow...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Ken Wood

The demise of the bookshop
2/18/2011 3:07:48 PM
Comment regarding recent demise of bookshops
Sad news regarding the demise of Borders and other related stores here in Australia.It is another example of change and whilst upsetting we need to move to the new technologies and face the future. Thankfully Authorsden provides us with options for reading and publishing material.



Post a Comment

More Blogs by Ken Wood
• The Duchess of Cambridge - Saturday, April 30, 2011
• Reflections - Friday, April 22, 2011
• London Book Fair - Thursday, April 14, 2011
• Hope - Thursday, March 24, 2011
• Human Spirit - Wednesday, March 16, 2011
• The New Lawn Mower - Saturday, March 12, 2011
• Cool heads - Sunday, March 06, 2011
• Staying the pace - Saturday, February 26, 2011
• Mystified - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• What's important - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
•  The demise of the bookshop - Friday, February 18, 2011  
• Where are we going? - Tuesday, February 15, 2011
• Don't you love them! - Tuesday, February 08, 2011
• Member interaction - Friday, February 04, 2011
• Spare a thought for the people of Queensland - Wednesday, February 02, 2011
• Book distribution in the US - Monday, January 31, 2011
• Changing of the guard - Monday, January 31, 2011
• Finding the thread - Saturday, January 29, 2011
• Your community, my introduction - Friday, January 28, 2011


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.