AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Bonnie Milani, iGerald Grantham, iJeff Ovall, iBurton Wolfe, iDave Cole, iSteve Kerr, iKarin Fleischhaker-Griffin, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

The Poetess

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Sponsor Me!
· Success story
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Blog
· 81 Titles
· 688 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Apr, 2009

The Poetess, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Last Wild Place: An Adventure Novel Set In West Papua.
by Rosemary Patterson

Aggressive tourist promoter Hillary Young brings in seniors to triple the tourism in Jayapura, West Papua on the largest Island in the world, New Guinea. The senior's an..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by The Poetess

A News Flash
2/26/2011 8:20:31 AM
I've made a few changes to how my books are available to the public. . .and end this with an update on my personal situation.



I've been trying to figure out a way to publicly sell my books and still keep this forum private, because of a past problem I had with stalkers. . .and think I have found the answer: I am using a different account here on AD to use solely for the sale of my books from my own websites.
So, if you notice my books being offered through another page here on AD. Yes, she is me and the following url will bring you to the site where I publicly sell my books here on AD. This link is also now placed next to my books by "The Poetess" so that all sales go to the same place.

http://bookfactory.authorsden.com/BookStoreDetails.aspx?BookID=1630&ID=f86b4c37-35db-45dc-8e56-0fa3b4e456e4

P.S. As for my home situation, I am temporarily staying with a couple of elderly hearts who opened a door to me. GOD BLESS THEM. But I still need help, because I'm about to be without a registered vehicle and I can't impose on these kind people for too long. I'm not trying to con anyone here. I REALLY need the financial help I have been asking for. . .more than I can express. I need at least enough money to buy a functional RV as quickly as possible. Please listen to your heart.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by The Poetess
• Another Chance - Thursday, May 12, 2011
• I Cry - Thursday, March 17, 2011
• Through whisps of sorted wind - Monday, March 07, 2011
•  A News Flash - Saturday, February 26, 2011  
• The Warm - Wednesday, February 16, 2011
• Care - Thursday, February 03, 2011
• Facing Reality - Monday, January 31, 2011
• It is Difficult to Help a Stranger - Sunday, January 30, 2011
• Naked Truth - Friday, January 28, 2011
• Rambling Basket Case - Thursday, January 20, 2011
• LOVE - Wednesday, January 19, 2011
• Snow Piles, Sleet Slides and Wind Rides - Tuesday, January 18, 2011
• Appreciation - Monday, January 17, 2011
• The Message - Monday, January 17, 2011
• Mirror of Doubt - Sunday, January 16, 2011
• Lingering & Back Ground Info - Sunday, January 16, 2011
• "Wild Goose Chase" - Saturday, January 15, 2011
• Cloud of a Dream - Friday, January 14, 2011
• Felix's Prayer - Thursday, January 13, 2011
• Snow Storm - Wednesday, January 12, 2011
• Courage - Tuesday, January 11, 2011
• Love of Christmas - Friday, December 24, 2010
• Thank You - Wednesday, August 25, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.