AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Charles Neff, iRhoberta Shaler, iDr. Ronald Bissell, iStephen Lodge, iDavid Page, iGary Caplan, iBarbara Henry, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Barbara Forte Abate

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· News
· Blog
· 1 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jul, 2010

Barbara Forte Abate, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Barbara Forte Abate

The Great Agent Quest - Guest Post
4/25/2011 3:57:34 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

I am so thrilled to announce my guest post today, "The Great Agent Quest," appearing on Heather Webb's Blog - Between the Sheets at: www.heatherwebb.net/blog/

Post a Comment

More Blogs by Barbara Forte Abate
• A VISIT TO:THE NEW YORK SCREENWRITING LIFE - Wednesday, October 12, 2011
• Writer in Training - Tuesday, August 02, 2011
• My Life For Sale - Thursday, July 07, 2011
• Comrades of The Pen - Tuesday, June 14, 2011
• Reject Rejection - Wednesday, June 01, 2011
• Watching Yourself a Little Too Closely - Wednesday, May 18, 2011
•  The Great Agent Quest - Guest Post - Monday, April 25, 2011  
• Pile Up on Information Highway - Tuesday, April 19, 2011
• A Novel Road Trip - Thursday, April 07, 2011
• Queen for a Day - Tuesday, April 05, 2011
• The Question of Social Media - Saturday, February 19, 2011
• The Joy of Reading - Saturday, February 12, 2011
• If You Love a Writer - Thursday, February 10, 2011
• Spring Fever - Wednesday, February 09, 2011
• In the Not So Distant Future - Saturday, January 08, 2011
• Hopeful Perseverence - Thursday, October 28, 2010


Monogamy Twist by Nancy Jardine

Monogamy Twist is light-hearted easy read with a quirkily weird Dickensian plot. This fun contemporary romantic mystery is set in Yorkshire, England...  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.