AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Bonnie Milani, ialex canton-dutari, iArmineh Ohanian, iPeggy Schmuldt, iWayne Anderson, iAnthony Dalton, iMs Beeds, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

George Warholak

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 309 Titles
· 188 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Aug, 2011

George Warholak, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Books by George Warholak




Blogs by George Warholak

Serious Proclamation
10/24/2011 3:14:12 PM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

We are all sojourners here for a short time.
In the news today, it appears that the banking industry rules the U.S. economy. Hence, President Obama attempts to help underwater homeowners, and Congress doesn't want to cooperate.

No matter how you vote in the elections (and we should), that will never affect your contentment or salvation as you sojourn in this short and fleeting life. Also, a country is not delivered from danger or adversity by its military might (as we saw on 9-11). Don't take my word for it. I leave with you the following:

"Put not your trust in princes, in sons of men in whom there is no salvation. When his breath departs he returns to his earth; on that very day his plans perish" (Psalm 146 RVS).





Post a Comment

More Blogs by George Warholak
• Unity in Christ - Thursday, January 15, 2015
• Labels - Conservative or liberal ? - Wednesday, January 14, 2015
• The Vertical and the Horizontal - Tuesday, December 23, 2014
• Rapture? - Monday, December 22, 2014
• Snakes - Tuesday, December 16, 2014
• Enter by the Narrow Gate - Saturday, December 06, 2014
• Simplicity of Life - Wednesday, December 03, 2014
• Spiritual Insights - Wednesday, November 26, 2014
• Ferguson, Missouri - Tuesday, November 25, 2014
• Healed, But Not Cured? - Friday, November 14, 2014
• RELIANCE ON GOD ALONE - Tuesday, November 11, 2014
• Texting - Monday, November 10, 2014
• TIPS FOR UNKNOWN AUTHORS - Friday, October 31, 2014
• On Judging Others - Thursday, October 30, 2014
• IS YOUR TREASURY FULL ? - Friday, October 03, 2014
• Hatred - Wednesday, September 24, 2014
• Parenting Tips - Tuesday, September 16, 2014
• Loss of Jobs - Wednesday, September 03, 2014
• Israel and the Palestinians - Saturday, August 16, 2014
• Eradicate Those Pesky Fruit Flies - Tuesday, July 22, 2014
• Courageous - Tuesday, November 01, 2011
• What To Avoid - Sunday, October 30, 2011
• Disturbing Statistics - Tuesday, October 25, 2011
•  Serious Proclamation - Monday, October 24, 2011  
• When Tears Come - Sunday, October 23, 2011
• Questions and Answers - Friday, October 21, 2011
• An Ever Growing Ignorance ? - Monday, October 17, 2011
• IS THAT ALL THERE IS? - Thursday, October 13, 2011
• FREE PROMOTIONS - Tuesday, October 11, 2011
• BEAM ME UP SCOTTY - Sunday, October 09, 2011
• PULL 'EM UP - Saturday, October 08, 2011
• Share and share alike - Friday, October 07, 2011
• The Israel and Palestine Conflicts - Tuesday, October 04, 2011
• Sweet memories - Monday, October 03, 2011
• May day - May day! - Saturday, October 01, 2011
• Parenting tips - Friday, September 30, 2011
• Lasting Satisfaction - Wednesday, September 28, 2011
• Regarding Adultery and Homosexuality - Sunday, September 18, 2011
• The Attainment of Satisfaction - Friday, September 16, 2011
• Faster than a speeding bullet - Sunday, August 21, 2011
• Above See Level - Friday, August 19, 2011
• Standard and Poor's - Monday, August 08, 2011
• Winning the battle? - Friday, August 05, 2011
• Money is like a hammer - Wednesday, August 03, 2011
• Ears to hear? - Tuesday, August 02, 2011


Lo Estoy Sintiendo by Darryl Jenkins

Como Lo Siente Mi Corazón Poemas Que Inspiran El Alma..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.