AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Donald Beaulieu, iRobert Davis, iMike Monahan, iRichard Harris, iStan Law (aka Stanislaw Kapuscinski), iGwen Madoc, iHarry and Elizabeth Lawrence, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Betty Anne Grillo

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Blog
· 1 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: May, 2012

Betty Anne Grillo, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Phantoms of Rockwood
by J.E. Thompson

Ghosts, who were young basketball players that died too early, are given an opportunity to return to life. They inhabit the bodies of living basketball players to inspir..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Betty Anne Grillo

What dreams have you had to put on hold?
6/12/2012 6:37:14 AM
Breathe life into your dreams

Think back to your childhood. You day-dreamed all the time when you were young.

What were those dreams? Who did you expect to become? What did you hope to accomplish?

Childhood represents a time when you were fearless, hopeful and confident. You didn't know you could fail. And even if you did, it didn't stop you from trying. All you needed to do was adjust your approach--whether it was perfecting a skateboard trick, playing a musical solo or finding out how high you could jump. You just kept on dreaming!

It's time to look back at those dreams and breathe life into them. That's what I did. I gathered what I had learned, took that dream box off the top shelf of my mind, dusted it off, and made it come true. That is what SUNSET DREAM BOOKS is all about.

Find out more at www.sunsetdreambooks.com. I'd love to connect with you and find out what dreams you hold deep inside.

Reach today for that most important dream you carefully tucked away - and get ready to do some CPR. You can breathe life into it again. Realizing your dream will challenge others to do the same.

All my best!

Betty Anne

SUNSET DREAM BOOKS

 



Post a Comment

More Blogs by Betty Anne Grillo
• What Your Neighbors Don't Know Abour Your Life - Wednesday, July 11, 2012
• A Special Needs Child in the Family - Tuesday, July 10, 2012
• Uncertainty creates fear and anxiety - Monday, July 09, 2012
• Bankruptcy is a fresh start, not a disgrace - Friday, July 06, 2012
• Could "book smarts" ever replace "street smarts"? - Thursday, July 05, 2012
• #Food for Thought—and I sure hope you’re #hungry! - Wednesday, July 04, 2012
• The Passing of Andy Griffith - Tuesday, July 03, 2012
• New day, new desire, new direction! - Monday, July 02, 2012
• SUNDAY SILLIES 07-01-2012 - Sunday, July 01, 2012
• The other “B” word – #BUDGET - Saturday, June 30, 2012
• The Truth is Always Somewhere in the Middle - Friday, June 29, 2012
• Time to take a #SCOTUS breath! - Thursday, June 28, 2012
• Do men and women handle #bankruptcy differently? - Wednesday, June 27, 2012
• Do men and women handle bankruptcy differently? - Tuesday, June 26, 2012
• The Symptoms of an Unhealthy Budget: Part Four - Monday, June 25, 2012
• Louis Gossett, Jr - Sunday, June 24, 2012
• SUNDAY SILLIES 06-24-2012 - Sunday, June 24, 2012
• Have you had a part in saving a life? - Saturday, June 23, 2012
• The Symptoms of an Unhealthy Budget: Part Three - Saturday, June 23, 2012
• The Symptoms of an Unhealthy Budget - Friday, June 22, 2012
• The Symptoms of an Unhealthy Budget - Thursday, June 21, 2012
• Can you really negotiate with credit card companies to pay less than the full balance? - Wednesday, June 20, 2012
• Do your elderly parents have trouble paying their bills? - Tuesday, June 19, 2012
• Do money problems cause break-ups? - Monday, June 18, 2012
• WHAT WILL I DO IF SOMEONE ASKS ME TO DANCE? - Sunday, June 17, 2012
• HAVING LESS TO SPEND COSTS YOU MORE IN THE END - Saturday, June 16, 2012
• I'm late, I'm late, for a very important... - Friday, June 15, 2012
• WHEN THE “B” WORD STANDS FOR BANKRUPTCY - Thursday, June 14, 2012
• Has your net worth decreased dramatically? - Wednesday, June 13, 2012
•  What dreams have you had to put on hold? - Tuesday, June 12, 2012  
• How much longer can you hold out? - Monday, June 11, 2012
• Sunday "Sillies" 06-10-2012 - Sunday, June 10, 2012
• Saturdays aren't the same for you, are they? - Saturday, June 09, 2012
• When charging items like food and gas purchases get us into trouble - Friday, June 08, 2012
• If money can fix it, it's not a disaster - Thursday, June 07, 2012
• I know it feels good to shop, but... - Wednesday, June 06, 2012
• Your health is most important! - Tuesday, June 05, 2012
• Common Personal Bankruptcy Myths and Facts - Monday, June 04, 2012
• Sunday Sillies June 3, 2012 - Sunday, June 03, 2012
• 383,000 New Unemployment Claims - Saturday, June 02, 2012
• How Much More Can You Take? - Friday, June 01, 2012
• Life is too short to face financial problems every day! - Thursday, May 31, 2012
• A new book about surviving widowhood - Wednesday, May 30, 2012
• A handshake and a smile - Tuesday, May 29, 2012
• Where did all that money go? - Monday, May 28, 2012
• Sunday "Sillies" - Sunday, May 27, 2012
• Unemployment numbers - Saturday, May 26, 2012
• The Launch of Sunset Dream Books - Saturday, May 26, 2012


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.