AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Florence Weinberg, iPatrick Granfors, iIolanthe Woulff, iDavid Hamilton, iFrank Stephenson, iSandi Schraut, iJeanne Miller, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Sherry C. Hartzler

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· 2 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Apr, 2012

Sherry C. Hartzler, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Sherry C. Hartzler

Creativity is like . . .
7/22/2012 5:57:19 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Creativity is like . . . slipping into that all-occasion basic black dressed pulled from your closet, and then adding the drama of accessories.

sherryhartzler.blogspot.com


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Sherry C. Hartzler
•  Creativity is like . . . - Sunday, July 22, 2012  
• THE WRITER'S SPACE - Tuesday, June 05, 2012
• When Daughters are Mothers, Too - Sunday, May 13, 2012
• Promo Day!!! - Friday, May 11, 2012
• Wisdom of the Tabloids - Thursday, May 10, 2012
• Dust off your Familiarity - Saturday, May 05, 2012
• Riding the Energy of Commitment - Friday, May 04, 2012
• Art of Creating New Characters - A Patchwork Quilt - Thursday, May 03, 2012
• Great Beginnings! - Sunday, April 29, 2012
• BACKGROUND NOISE! - Friday, April 27, 2012
• Devil's Change (wip) - Thursday, April 26, 2012


A Rare Passion by Lucille lucil95783@aol.com

Passion flares between Linden Bradly, an American biologist, and Cole Dominguez, a Brazilian rancher as Linden rescues and treats animals flooded out by the new dam. Cole metes out..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.