AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Kalikiano Kalei, iGwen Madoc, iClaire Power Murphy, HonDL, iAuntie Val, inancy rossman, iPia Shannon, iKaren Epp, i

  Home > Action/Thriller > News
 

Frank F Fiore

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· News
· 5 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jul, 2009

Frank F Fiore, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Featured Book
Faith of the Highlander (The MacLomain Series- Next Generati
by Sky Purington

Through hardship, forgiveness and even acceptance, Sheila and Grant struggle to push past their abused hearts and the war that divides them in, Faith of the Highlander...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Share Save       


Cyberkill Rated 5 Stars!
Tuesday, November 10, 2009  3:47:00 AM

by Frank F Fiore



Action/Thriller
Debut novel ranks high again!

Frank Fiore, a bestselling author with more than 50,000 copies of his non-fiction books in print has turned his talents to writing fiction. His newest release, Cyberkill, is published through Booklocker.com and maintains not only a 5-star rating at Amazon.com but excellent ranking in Amazon sales.

Bryan Knight of Premium Promotional Services also rated Cyberkill 5-star and called it a must read novel! Fans of Tom Clancy, James Patterson and Clive Cussler are sure to enjoy this “sci-fi thrill ride with fast paced action and gripping realism” (quote from review on Conquer All Obstacles.

Mr. Fiore has been interviewed on Authors Articulating radio show and maintains his own Blog Talk Radio show, Back Story. Find out more about Frank and his work by visiting his website or finding him on any one of numerous networking/blog sites.

Frank Fiore

 More News about Frank F Fiore
Listen to my LIVE show! - 9/12/2009 9:18:00 AM

My Novel Now on Smashwords - 9/2/2009 9:37:00 AM

A Taste of the Apocalypse - 7/15/2009 8:25:00 AM

'Black Sun' News - 7/15/2009 8:22:00 AM



Featured Book
Christina's Saga: From Norway to Dakota Territory
by Wayne Anderson

A heartwarming story based on the life of Christina Gunnerson. After adventures mixed with hardships during her early years in Norway, she suddenly lost her father and o..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
Kula Keiki Ali'i: A Novel Based on the Effect of the Chief'
by Rosemary Patterson

Royal children placed in a Residential Missionary school in Hawaii face personality disintegration from unrelenting attacks on their culture, identity and self-worth in ..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.