AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Dietmar Rothe, iMichael Csizmadia, iDoug Boren, iRegina Pounds, iT.W. Fendley, iKaren Epp, iS Zachary, i

  Home > Action/Thriller > News
 

Frank F Fiore

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· News
· 5 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jul, 2009

Frank F Fiore, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Featured Book
Operation Market Time, The Early Years 1965-66
by James Steffes

This is the story of Operation Market Time in the early years of the Vietnam War...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Share Save       


'Black Sun' News
Wednesday, July 15, 2009  8:22:00 AM

by Frank F Fiore



Action/Thriller
Just read the edits from my story polisher of the first 100 pages of my third Jeremy Nash novel - Black Sun.

Jeremy Nash is framed for the murder of a crypto-historian and to clear his name he must decipher a series of Nazi World War II clues left by the historian. He is helped on his quest by the historianís daughter and a Nazi hunter. From there, Nash teams up with a group of treasure hunters looking for Nazi gold and SEED takes the reader throughout Europe, South America, Antarctica and back to Germany. In the process, they discover a long lost Nazi base at the South Pole that contains a primeval bacteria which a Neo-Nazi group of high-powered businessmen plan to use to create a second Holocaust and push Europe into civil war.


The Chronicles of Jeremy Nash is a new thriller series about a noted debunker and skeptic of conspiracy theories, urban legends and myths. Jeremy Nash is pressed into pursuing them by threats to himself, family and reputation. The Chronicles of Jeremy Nash capitalizes on the continuing interest of the reading public in conspiracy theories, unsolved mysteries, urban myths, New Age beliefs and paranormal events. I also feeds the growing appetite of the public for ‘puzzle stories’ in the vein of National Treasure and Indiana Jones with a little of the X-Files thrown in. The formula of the chronicles consists of a conspiracy theory, unsolved mystery, urban myth, New Age belief or paranormal practice that Nash is forced to pursue; combined with an underlying real world event, organization or persons that is somehow connected to what he is pursuing. This provides the thriller aspect of the stories.

You can see the book trailer at www.jeremynashonline.com

The Chronicles of Jeremy Nash

 More News about Frank F Fiore
Cyberkill Rated 5 Stars! - 11/10/2009 3:47:00 AM

Listen to my LIVE show! - 9/12/2009 9:18:00 AM

My Novel Now on Smashwords - 9/2/2009 9:37:00 AM

A Taste of the Apocalypse - 7/15/2009 8:25:00 AM



Featured Book
Thought Boosters: How to lift your spirits by enhancing your
by Allen Smith

A book of inspirational essays designed to enhance your thoughts and lift your spirits...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
Doing Max Vinyl (An Annie Ogden Mystery)
by Frederick Brooke

An absurd journey into the heart of modern corporate lunacy, Doing Max Vinyl features a businessman who runs afoul of his environmentalist girlfriend, his scorned ex-wife..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.