AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Sandy Lender, iAlbert Russo, iSam Vaknin, iJoyce Scarbrough, iJeanne Miller, iAlexandra* OneLight* Authors & Creations, iDr. Stanley Crawford, i

  Home > Action/Thriller > News
 

Steven Nedelton

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Sponsor Me!
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 6 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Aug, 2008

Steven Nedelton, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Featured Book
Songs of Eternity: Contemplations, Treatments and Meditation
by Reverend Dr. Linda De Coff

A Treasure Trove for the Spirit, "SONGS OF ETERNITY" ~ Contemplations, Treatments, and Meditations on the Word of God" contains 52 timeless instructions, followed by medi..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members

Share Save       


CROSSROADS movie....?
Thursday, December 10, 2009  7:18:00 PM

by Steven Nedelton



Action/Thriller
Actively looking for a producer, seriously considering one...

CROSSROADS' a hell of an international thriller with action,espionage, paranormal, Americans, Ruskies, French...in paperback, Ebook, CD...  If you liked Ludlum & LeCarre, you'll like CROSSROADS...

"Her wartime friends quickly realized her potential and she was promptly given a position within the new French government. Her initial assignments involved multiple, often ill-defined,duties. She was a semi-obscure cog in the complicated mechanism of a command that involved multiple departments, and reported indirectly to one of the heads through an intermediary. It was a position that allowed her access—albeit limited—to the most secret documents relating to the French development of missiles, aircraft, and nuclear weapons. She was well protected by her distinguished family name, her patriotism embellished by expert friends to such a degree that no one ever questioned her other false credentials. Particularly in the beginning, when the scrutiny was often less than pro forma..."

 “A techno-thriller in the tradition of Tom Clancy, Crossroads combines the best of Cold War era cat-and-mouse espionage with a healthy dose of conspiracy topped off with a bit of mind control.  Steven Nedelton displays a masterful sense of suspense as he winds his way through the intricacies of back room political machinations.  With a keen eye for detail, Nedelton leads us down the dark road of international intrigue, assassination and real world politics.  Crossroads is a first-rate thrill ride that will keep you tearing through the pages to reach the dramatic conclusion.”

--Sean Harris, author Dead of Winter

 

 

NOVELS

 More News about Steven Nedelton
RAVEN AFFAIR NOW ON AMAZON - 5/5/2010 2:45:00 AM

THE RAVEN AFFAIR WAS RELEASED... - 2/17/2010 6:35:00 AM

The Raven Affair & Crossroads - 1/11/2010 7:41:00 AM

A REVIEW OF CROSSROADS BY JEN KNOX - 12/22/2009 7:13:00 AM

Within CROSSROADS... - 12/19/2009 6:34:00 PM

MBR REVIEW OF CROSSROADS - 12/13/2009 3:43:00 PM

The Raven Affair & Crossroads - 12/5/2009 4:56:00 PM

Women in espionage, visit CROSSROADS, a first-rate thrill ride for thriller - 11/30/2009 11:28:00 AM

Do you believe in psychic powers, mind control? - 11/23/2009 4:04:00 PM

An excerpt from Crossroads - 11/18/2009 3:57:00 PM

Germany Remembers Fall of Berlin Wall, by KIRSTEN GRIESHAB, November 2009 - 11/13/2009 4:21:00 AM

A Harlequin Reviewer for Crossroads, The Raven Affair thriller.. - 11/9/2009 7:38:00 PM

CROSSROADS in paperback - 10/3/2009 4:48:00 AM

CROSSROADS - 7/15/2009 2:04:00 PM







Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.