AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Helen Vandepeer, iDr. Ulla Sebastian, iFumiko Takahashi, iTuchy (Carl) Palmieri, iDavid Page, iEdie Batstone, iWilliam Wright, i

  Home > Arts/Entertainment > News
 

Shirley W. Mitchell

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· News
· 7 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Dec, 2006

Shirley W. Mitchell, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Featured Book
Return to Paradise
by Tianna Xander

“Isn’t Christmas supposed to be fun?” That’s the one thing Gemma Alexander keeps asking herself as she sets up the lodge Christmas tree. She expects a lot of business wit..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Share Save       


Aging Outside the Box® Syndicated Radio Show
Saturday, September 19, 2009  8:55:00 PM

by Shirley W. Mitchell



Arts/Entertainment
"Aging Outside the Box®" Syndicated Radio Show now airs on Thursday Nights!

"Aging Outside the Box®" Syndicated Radio Show is a Weekly One-Hour LIVE Broadcast Show with Celebrity Radio Talk Show Host Shirley W. Mitchell, known as "The Golden Egg of Aging". The Show features Special Guests and Important Topics like Aging, Baby Boomers, Seniors and Senior Lifestyles, Over 50, Women’s and Men's Issues, Health, Diet, Exercise, Fashion, Beauty, Nutrition, Faith, Travel, Reference, Culinary and Literary, along with some of the most important Medical Information of today as we interview Authors, Writers, Speakers, Artists and, Business, Medical and Media Professionals. The Show "Airs" every Thursday night at 2PM-HIST, 3PM-AKST, 4PM-PST, 5PM-MST, 6PM-CST, 7PM-EST & 8PM-AST. Listeners who have questions or comments for the Host or Guests can connect to the Show at Skype-AgingOutsidetheBox or Send Us an E-Mail to Host.agingoutsidethebox.net. To find out How To Be A Guest - http://www.agingoutsidethebox.net/ListenLive.html
 

 

 

 

Aging Outside the Box®


Featured Book
The Last Eagle
by Richard Turner

Return to the late 1920s. A time of change. A time when merciless men sought to change the world...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
Run, Rasputin Run! (Book 1)
by Jennifer Miller

Young Sasha, a little bear orphaned as a cub, finds new friendships as he struggles to realize his potential. But as he does so, danger awaits in the jaws of an evil wolf..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.