AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Randy Richardson, iMary Adair, iArthur Jackson, iGloria Gay, iJanice Scott, iTianna Xander, iCharles Neff, i

  Home > Action/Thriller > News
 

Frank F Fiore

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· News
· 5 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jul, 2009

Frank F Fiore, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Featured Book
Prism
by Roland Allnach

'Prism' combines author Roland Allnach's award winning published short fiction and new, previously unpublished fiction...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Share Save       


Cyberkill Rated 5 Stars!
Tuesday, November 10, 2009  3:47:00 AM

by Frank F Fiore



Action/Thriller
Debut novel ranks high again!

Frank Fiore, a bestselling author with more than 50,000 copies of his non-fiction books in print has turned his talents to writing fiction. His newest release, Cyberkill, is published through Booklocker.com and maintains not only a 5-star rating at Amazon.com but excellent ranking in Amazon sales.

Bryan Knight of Premium Promotional Services also rated Cyberkill 5-star and called it a must read novel! Fans of Tom Clancy, James Patterson and Clive Cussler are sure to enjoy this “sci-fi thrill ride with fast paced action and gripping realism” (quote from review on Conquer All Obstacles.

Mr. Fiore has been interviewed on Authors Articulating radio show and maintains his own Blog Talk Radio show, Back Story. Find out more about Frank and his work by visiting his website or finding him on any one of numerous networking/blog sites.

Frank Fiore

 More News about Frank F Fiore
Listen to my LIVE show! - 9/12/2009 9:18:00 AM

My Novel Now on Smashwords - 9/2/2009 9:37:00 AM

A Taste of the Apocalypse - 7/15/2009 8:25:00 AM

'Black Sun' News - 7/15/2009 8:22:00 AM



Featured Book
Frat Brats, A 60's Novel
by Jay Dubya

Frat Brats completes the adult trilogy that was begun by Black Leather and Blue Denim, A 50s Novel and The Great Teen Fruit War, A 1960 Novel...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members


Featured Book
Where Christ is forbidden
by Barie Fez-Barringten

20 years as tentmakers in Saudi Arabia testifying and witnessing in a place where Jesus but not Jesus Christ is permitted. This extraordinary experience urged us to write..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.