AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Claudio Herrera, iTina Tessina, iRobert Wood, iGeorge Carroll, iDebby & Gordon Rosenberg, iDanae Wilkin, iAllen Smith, i
 
Home > Joan K. Snipes
 

Recent Reviews for Joan K. Snipes


That Ye May Teach the Children: A Bible Outline with Questions for Parents and Teachers (Book) - 9/14/2008 4:02:47 AM
YOU are SPECIAL! GOD BLESS YOU for teaching our children HIS WORD! I PRAISE THE LORD for folks such as you! Peace be with you!

That Ye May Teach the Children: A Bible Outline with Questions for Parents and Teachers (Book) - 10/19/2007 7:52:40 AM
' i'm interested ' if you don't mind, may i please have one of these books? my pleasure... bless day

Exploring the Bible: Essays, Worksheets and Resources, Volume 2 (Book) - 8/1/2007 3:32:56 AM
I have been studying the bible with Jehovahs witnesses and it seems all that you say is true according to the bible. The oldest book from mankind. It has all been prophesised.

A Christmas version of I Corinthians 13 (Article) - 12/9/2011 12:25:09 PM
Author: Sharon Jaynes http://www.sharonjaynes.com

Understanding the Hebrew Calendar (Article) - 12/4/2010 7:41:39 AM
I think your essay was very good, but I would like to point out a very important fact missing from your essay. You refer to the biblical feast days as the "Jewish Feasst". These feasts are referred to as GOD's feast in the bible. Remember there were 12 tribes of Israel, Judah, or the Jews are only one. These feast days for for all of YHVH's people. These feasts are very prophetic and line up with the events of Revelations. Sukkot for example is the day Yahshuah (Jesus)was born, when he "tabernacled with us in a temporary body. Hanukkah is when he was conceived and became the light of the world. Feast of Trumpets is when the last trumpet will sound and is the day no man knows because it is the only feast that starts on a new moon, Yom Kippur is the day of judgement. YHVH (God's Hebrew name).

James K. Wallace: The Basque Sheepherder and the Shepherd Psalm (Article) - 2/6/2009 7:19:37 AM
This is precious. Please come visit my Christian website when you can. I welcome your comments.

Promoting Bible Literacy (Article) - 7/25/2008 9:13:23 PM
BRAVO! You write about the most significant book in the world! THE instruction Book of Life - What can be more important? Blessings, John Michael

Egypt and the Bible (Article) - 7/25/2008 9:11:13 PM
A GREAT story for kids of all ages who can read. GOD blessed you with SPECIAL talent! John Michael

Bible picture books and story books for children (Article) - 7/25/2008 10:40:45 AM
Good gift for the young Christian!

Understanding the Hebrew Calendar (Article) - 7/25/2008 10:39:01 AM
Quite a difference! This opens another world!

Review of Garrison Keillor's The Gospel of Jesus (Article) - 7/25/2008 10:36:57 AM
Excellent! Jesus is the ONLY way to GO!

A Christmas version of I Corinthians 13 (Article) - 3/7/2008 4:25:18 PM
well done

Promoting Bible Literacy (Article) - 1/23/2008 10:53:59 AM
Very good, and important, too! We all need to know the Bible better.

Promoting Bible Literacy (Article) - 1/1/2008 10:29:48 AM
enjoyed the read

Promoting Bible Literacy (Article) - 12/28/2007 7:59:39 PM
Joan, I agree that as parents and teachers we can take steps to better teach the young people the skills and value of knowing the Bible, our word of truth. Kelly Eveleth

Understanding the Hebrew Calendar (Article) - 8/24/2007 4:32:22 PM
Nice.... I also have a New Compact Bible Dictionary that explains things very well along with an Old Family Bible that has the Israelitish Tabernacle & Its Sacred Furniture that was entered into the Act of Congress in 1879 by J. R. Jones.....

James K. Wallace: The Basque Sheepherder and the Shepherd Psalm (Article) - 8/16/2006 7:46:18 AM
Thank you. This is inspiring. My husband is Basque and grew up with a father who herded sheep. We both enjoyed these illustrations and it makes the 23rd Psalm very meaningful.

James K. Wallace: The Basque Sheepherder and the Shepherd Psalm (Article) - 8/14/2006 12:39:07 AM
This beautiful work first came to my attention after the death of a beloved cousin. It was the most comforting and loving affirmation of the tender love of the Good Shepherd. The words are full of hope trust and faith. The greatlove of the Shepherd is a constant. I am deeply moved by the peace and serenity that gently envelops me as I read this.

A Christmas version of I Corinthians 13 (Article) - 7/2/2006 1:05:45 PM
A delightful poem Homeschool

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.