AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Tony Lambert, iNickolaus Pacione, iJohn McCoy, i WhiteWolfSpiritBear, iBarbara Henry, iAmy Sellers, iRichard Turner, i
 
Home > Daniel L Keith
 

Recent Reviews for Daniel L Keith


The Imprisoned Mind (Book) - 8/29/2010 1:30:37 PM
YOUR BOOK IS A WONDERFUL TESTIMONY OF WHAT THE POWER OF GOD CAN DO IF WE SURRENDER OUR WILL AND ALLOW HIM TO DELIVER US FROM THE BONDAGE OF ADDICTION. MIND OVER MATTER, IS THE PRINCIPLE FOR '...WITH GOD WE CAN DO ALL THINGS...' IT SEEMS LIKE AN INSPIRING AND TIMELY WORK. THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING, LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Imprisoned Mind (Book) - 7/30/2009 7:50:40 AM
Oh Daniel, I can't even begin to express how I felt when I read your book. We live so far away from each other, however I knew that you had suffered for years & years, I didn't see you very often. But I can remember talking to you on the phone sometimes, your mind in a complete fog... it was like talking to a total stranger. Your book made me cry because I love you so much, and it made me so sad to see how much suffering you have endured for such a long time. Your brother and I are so happy that you have finally found the right treatment, not only restore your body but also your mind. It is so wonderful to have YOU back. I want to encourage you to please keep writing. I've known you and your family for 40 years now, and I know what horror and hell your childhood was. If you decide to write again, telling your story, I know that you will help so many others the same way you've helped people by sharing your story about your addiction to pain medications. God bless you, Daniel. You inspire me and I know that your book(s) will inspire and lift up others. I love you...

The Imprisoned Mind (Book) - 5/16/2009 4:13:45 PM
Daniel, This is a powerful testament to your strength and determination to free yourself from prescribed medication.I applaud this work. Many parts touched me deeply.For example, when you had to leave your oldest son in California to graduate from high school without you and the rest of the family,I can imagine how hard that was for all of you. It is my hope that you will continue to improve. I pray that you are still fighting the good fight,and that the medication you mentioned in the book is still working for you. Continued success. Barbara Henry

The Imprisoned Mind (Book) - 5/13/2009 11:51:16 AM
i read your first poetry, Memories, and started to read your other posting, I would never have guessed your have been in many trials, May God continue to bless you with sharing your life to help tohrs,

The Imprisoned Mind (Book) - 3/17/2009 7:26:13 PM
I would like to say thank you to the author. I had surgery on my right knee, in the summer of 2003. My knee has healed fine, although I have found that I am addicted to pain medications. I have tried so many times to quit taking them, and have also been through 2 rehab programs, and still could not stop. I was looking on the internet to see if there was anything that could help, because I had heard of a new medication, but knew nothing about it. I came across this book, "The Imprisoned Mind". After reading this book I felt as though the author and myself had been living the same life. It is amazing to me how this man has come so far. I have since found a dr. in my area, and am now on the Suboxone program. What a great feeling to have my life back as I once knew it. Once again, I would like to thank you for sharing your story. It has truely been a blessing to me.

The Hanging Tree (Short Story) - 12/23/2014 9:45:04 AM
I'm so sorry for your pain, Daniel. Thank you for your courage to share.

The Shirt (Short Story) - 5/26/2012 10:13:37 PM
what a nice story. Kids can be cruel sometimes.

The Shirt (Short Story) - 4/2/2012 12:25:32 PM
Oh, Daniel! This story is just too much for me, as while reading it, I could hardly stop laughing! Well done!

In the Company of An Angel (Short Story) - 2/12/2012 5:42:14 PM
Angels are everywhere...they are in us all...we must only have the faith of understanding to "see" them...as they act upon on lives. lovely, lovely share-thanks

The Man In the Box (Short Story) - 2/12/2012 5:39:17 PM
a good read always brings tears to ones eyes, as did this simple story about belief and faith and the humaness in us all-

Necessary Words (Short Story) - 11/22/2011 5:47:35 PM
God has done a great work in you, Daniel Keith. He has given you a heart of praise and compassion. When my daughter Amy has to speak with someone at a company by phone, she will often ask for the person's supervisor just to commend the person who handled her call. I love that in her! Connie

Summer of 1967 (Short Story) - 11/22/2011 5:42:53 PM
I'm glad you have kept the happy memories, too, Daniel, my friend. I'm praying for you today, since your wife wrote that you were in the hospital. Hope you are home again and feeling better. Connie

God Doing What He Does Best (Short Story) - 8/23/2011 4:50:09 PM
I read strong words of wisdom in this story. This testimony is badly needed in these tough times. Keep on writing like this for you never know the life you will touch. Yours in the love of Christ, John Michael Domino

Necessary Words (Short Story) - 7/24/2011 2:10:54 PM
it seems an interesting truth- that it is easier to complain then to compliment -and bring cheer to another. you are so right, so glad the waiter shared with you the importance in your words, as you have shared with us- jch

The Shirt (Short Story) - 6/18/2011 6:26:38 AM
Thank you for sharing this memory with us. I'm sure little Daniel was devastated, but what a resoursful youngster to find a way to buy a new 'shirt' for himself. Donna

The Shirt (Short Story) - 6/17/2011 3:18:22 PM
WOW...DANIEL. THIS IS A TERRIFIC STORY AS IT HAS MORE THAN ONE LESSON IN IT. YOU LEARNED EARLY HOW TO SCRIMP PENNIES TOGETHER TO MAKE ENDS MEET AND GET WHAT YOU NEED...YOU ALSO LEARNED NOT TO TRY TO IMPRESS ANYONE WITH CLOTHES, JUST BE YOURSELF. FINE WORK AND THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Shirt (Short Story) - 6/15/2011 7:52:25 AM
Such a delightful (albeit a bit sad) story, Daniel. It reminds me that when I was in grade two I fell in love with a girl in grade one. Her name was Louisette and I have never forgotten her. I was very sad when she had to move after a few months and I never saw her again. Thank you, Daniel. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Finding Gold (Short Story) - 6/13/2011 2:53:33 PM
a thought provoking story as many of us close our eyes to the poverty and abuse around us, ignoring humanities infirmaries as if itself was the sin- but it is when we do not provide donuts to hungry children-that is the sin. well said-

The Shirt (Short Story) - 6/13/2011 7:24:35 AM
Cute story Daniel, but it tears at my heartstrings too. I know from your writing about the more than difficult childhood you had, and thank God you turned out to be the fine, decent human being you are! No thanks to your father...you did it all on your own! You're awesome Daniel! Anna

The Shirt (Short Story) - 6/12/2011 5:46:35 PM
Poor little Daniel! That must have been such a blow to you at such a tender age. Penny just wasn't the right girl for you, or she would have admired your pajama top and your devotion. This is a sweet story. Connie

The Shirt (Short Story) - 6/12/2011 5:10:56 PM
That was one of the cutest stories I've ever read! Feel sorry for you though. Hope you got another girl. Mary

The Shirt (Short Story) - 6/12/2011 3:56:12 PM
oh my gosh, what a wonderful sweet story. thank you for sharing. i love stories that ring forever in our hearts. well done, jch

Lost enjoyments found again (Short Story) - 5/29/2011 1:35:25 PM
This little part of your story is very inspiring, Daniel. What a great attitude you have, and a wealth of wisdom to share. Keep up the good work. Connie

Finding Gold (Short Story) - 5/13/2011 8:47:19 AM
I cried when I read this testimony of God's provision in the midst of your need. God sent ravens to feed Elijah, and Jesus to feed us eternal life, but that day, He sent a tender-hearted man in a donut shop! Thanks for sharing your life with us,brother Daniel. Glory to God.

Finding Gold (Short Story) - 3/6/2011 8:50:21 AM
A most touching and meaningful account, Daniel. In many ways, it reminds me of my own father's childhood and the extreme poverty and abused that he and his siblings faced. Thank you, friend. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

A Boy and His Dog (Short Story) - 1/31/2011 5:49:10 AM
Wow Daniel! First of all, let me praise the LORD for bringing YOU through such a nightmarish experience with Softie! And may the Lord bring the secret of Redemption to others through your biography, and healing to you,precious brother. My heart ached as I read this true and courageously told story. Powerful. edgy. painful read...but needful to be shared. ~Z.B.McClure

Finding Gold (Short Story) - 1/25/2011 10:13:13 PM
Well you know I've never shed any tears over not getting to know grandpa! Good story Dad, you still need to put all of your stories into a book. I really think it could help a lot of people. I love you.

Finding Gold (Short Story) - 12/16/2010 10:52:29 PM
THE BLESSING AND THE PAIN ARE ENTERTWINED IN THIS BEAUTIFUL SHARING. MY GOD, DANIEL...YOU HAVE COME THROUGH SO MUCH AND INDEED YOU DID FIND 'GOLD', NOT ONLY FOR THAT DAY BUT FOR EVERY DAY OF YOUR LIFE...THE KNOWLEDGE OF A TRUE AND LIVING GOD AS YOUR PERSONAL SAVIOR! NOW I UNDERSTAND EVEN MORE WHY YOU 'BELIEVE'. GOD BLESS YOU AND YOURS AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Hanging Tree (Short Story) - 12/14/2010 2:52:28 PM
powerful work

In the Company of An Angel (Short Story) - 12/14/2010 2:27:34 PM
lovely tale, now and then i feel i have met an angel unaware, as it were

I'm Back (Poetry) - 3/8/2014 5:21:41 PM
This poem should go down in history as a masterpiece. Thank you for the gift of you.

My Pony (Poetry) - 8/18/2013 3:52:59 PM
I love this...such a great childrens read

Believe (Poetry) - 6/9/2012 11:21:13 AM
Yep, Yep! Me too! Loved the rhyme! Blessings...Frances

Kings and Queens (Poetry) - 12/17/2011 8:05:33 AM
I hope you are feeling much better! This is a wonderful reflection. Blessings, Christine

Kings and Queens (Poetry) - 12/12/2011 11:43:53 AM
Thank you for sharing these fine sentiments, Daniel. It is wonderful that you are feeling better. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Kings and Queens (Poetry) - 12/8/2011 1:38:44 AM
OH, DANIEL; I DO SO THANK YOU FOR YOUR HIGH REGARDS AND COMPLIMENT AND I AM TRYING SO HARD TO GET THERE...BUT, UNTIL I DO GOD HAS BLESSED ME WITH FRIENDSHIPS LIKE YOURS THAT INSPIRE AND ENCOURAGE IN THE SIMPLEST WAYS...EVEN IN SAYING, THANK YOU. GOD BLESS, I AM DELIGHTED TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE FEELING BETTER AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Kings and Queens (Poetry) - 12/7/2011 5:19:26 AM
Absolutely delighted to hear you're back home and feeling better, Daniel! I agree with Connie, it was very sweet of your wife to let us know you were ill...hope you felt all the positive energy coming your way....in fact it still is! Lovely write, my friend! Anna

Kings and Queens (Poetry) - 12/6/2011 7:26:36 PM
I have a feeling that you are referring to your dear wife's home cooking, and what a treat it is after hospital food! It was SO nice of her to let us know you were in the hospital. She sounds sweet! And I am relieved and happy to know my bro is back. Connie

Christmas (acrostic) (Poetry) - 12/6/2011 6:05:03 PM
Wonderful poem,so encouraging and done in a difficult form which,so far,I have not been able to master. Thanks for sharing,and continued success~ Barbara J. Henry

The Devil's Way (Poetry) - 11/22/2011 5:52:06 PM
This is "where the rubber meets the road" in a church service. Christians need to pray when an invitation is given. Someone could be right on the edge, ready to be saved. Thanks for the reminder to be vigilant in praying! Connie

Another Blessed Day (Poetry) - 11/4/2011 2:51:55 PM
Aw! This is so adorable, Daniel! Loved it! Cosy, loving imagery! Hugs, Anna

I'm Back (Poetry) - 10/9/2011 11:36:23 PM
Welcome back Daniel, I pray that you are doing better. I pray that you are free from pain. Lord I pray for Daniel to have good health and be 100 percent healed so he can do your will. Amen

The Devil's Way (Poetry) - 10/3/2011 5:23:30 AM
Life is all about choices, and there's no one to blame but ourselves for making bad ones...good or evil...the choice seems pretty obvious to me...Well done, Daniel... Anna

The Devil's Way (Poetry) - 10/2/2011 6:56:31 AM
A CANDID AND MOST IMPRESSIVE LOOK AT OUR ARCH ENEMY...SATAN. WELL DONE, DANIEL AND ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING THIS KEEPER. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Devil's Way (Poetry) - 10/1/2011 7:39:59 PM
Thank you for sharing your thought-provoking concepts, Daniel. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Abigail (Poetry) - 9/26/2011 10:00:54 AM
She looks wonderful!! She is beautiful & so is her Grandpa. Someday she will bless the ground you walk on! I am so glad that hip surgery was successful. I know it will be a relief when spinal surgery...oh, my goodness. I just looked at the date at the top of the page. Hope it only took one spinal surgery and that the little angel is thriving. Good luck!! Phyllis

Another Blessed Day (Poetry) - 7/29/2011 6:42:34 PM
an uplifting poem that hugs ones soul! Thanks Daniel, I'll tell others about this one. ~Z.B.McClure

Leaves (Poetry) - 7/18/2011 5:32:33 AM
"Now it's time we get the job done." And a great finished to a lovely poem, Daniel! "This moment we had, forever will stay." Blessings!!!

Abigail (Poetry) - 7/7/2011 4:17:35 AM
Daniel, Beautiful little angel girl, may the Lord always watch over her and by close by her side. Thank you so much for sharing this. She will be in my prayers. Blessings, ~Linda

Another Blessed Day (Poetry) - 6/25/2011 9:22:30 AM
Such a lovely poem, very well written, and a tribute to your love for each other, God bless. Baz

Abigail (Poetry) - 6/12/2011 8:05:43 AM
"Abigail" May the good Lord show more compassion upon her and make her into a very healthy child. A lovely poem too, Daniel, for a lovely, Girl!

Whispers (Poetry) - 5/29/2011 1:30:08 PM
Great work with the acrostic! People who don't read any poetry are missing one of the blessings of life, a part of literature unlike any other. "Whispers" brings across the value of poetry. Between Friends, Connie

Abigail (Poetry) - 4/10/2011 7:12:36 PM
very precious and very personal poem that flows from a heart of love! The world needs more gentle and kind thoughts such as these, Daniel. Thanks! Blessings, Zach

Esther (Poetry) - 4/8/2011 12:40:00 PM
Wonderful Daniel, you have such lovely grands! Continued success/ Barbara J. Henry

Abigail (Poetry) - 4/8/2011 12:38:06 PM
Beautiful tribute to a lovely little one. Congratulations, and continued success- Barbara J Henry

Esther (Poetry) - 4/8/2011 6:46:59 AM
Now see that? I would never have seen this one if I hadn't commented on Abigail's. Esther too is adorable! and I think I agree with Joyce, that she resembles her granddad, except for being a pretty little girl!!! A sweet poem for a sweet granddaughter. Connie

Abigail (Poetry) - 4/7/2011 3:19:41 PM
Aw, Grandpa Daniel, this is beautiful. Abigail is beautiful, too. She will be a stronger person for the things she has had to overcome. I know because I once had a spunky little girl with a big brace that held her little legs in a split position for 11 months. She fell so many times! But she was strong, and she scooted all over like a spider, and didn't let many obstacles get in her way. She is a wonderful woman today, wife of a pastor, and God uses her to help many people. Abigail also has a wonderful name, like that amazing Abigail in the Bible! God bless you, Little Abigail! Connie

Esther (Poetry) - 3/9/2011 6:51:29 PM
I have only one granddaughter. Obviously you have been blessed with more. My two grandsons are coming to visit me this weekend. I would easily give anything for my granddaughter including my very life. Your acrostics are quite entertaining. Your grandchildren will enjoy them forever. rege

Whispers (Poetry) - 3/6/2011 3:53:36 PM
Thanks for your comment, Daniel. By the way, I enjoy the poem WHISPERS above, particularly the way each letter of the word spells out a meaningful line. rege

Abigail (Poetry) - 2/22/2011 6:57:20 PM
Such a loving and tender offering, Daniel. Thank you for sharing your compelling sentiments. Love and blessings to you and to your family, Regis

Abigail (Poetry) - 2/18/2011 5:55:09 PM
There is nothing in life sweeter than a child's innocent smile. Your granddaughter is precious and God has blessed her and you too Daniel. I know you will enjoy many more years with your grandchildren. Deborah

Esther (Poetry) - 2/14/2011 6:40:58 PM
HOW SWEET! SHE LOOKS LIKE HER GRANDDAD(YOU!)WHAT A BEAUTIFUL SMILE. THANKS FOR SHARING THIS WONDERFUL ACROSTIC...YOU HAVE MUCH TO BE THANKFUL FOR. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Abigail (Poetry) - 2/14/2011 6:37:46 PM
OH DANIEL...SHE IS SO PRECIOUS. THANKS FOR A DARLING PICTURE. I AM PRAYING WITH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY THAT THE SURGERY WILL BE SUCCESSFUL AND ALL WILL GO WELL. WHAT A ADORABLE LITTLE GIRL...A FIGHTER ALREADY. MAY GOD CONTINUOUSLY HEAL HER AND KEEP HER IN HIS CARE SO THAT SHE CAN GIVE HIM THE GLORY ALL OF HER LIFE. BLESSINGS AND THANKS FOR SHARING THIS SO WELL DONE ACROSTIC. LOVE AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Fall Is Here (Poetry) - 2/14/2011 6:57:19 AM
This poem is really cute, Daniel, "Fall Is Here" It's time to get out the winter coat. Very true! Blessings!

Abigail (Poetry) - 2/8/2011 7:27:53 AM
Oh Daniel! This is so very heart-wrenching....you are a wonderful grandfather who obviously adores his little granddaughter! My prayers and warmest wishes are coming your way! God bless little Abigail! Hugs, Anna

Free Man (Poetry) - 2/7/2011 6:23:15 PM
Freedom is a hard won thing. I hope you've found it. I had a dog that died a few years ago; still have her picture beside my computer. She, indeed, was a truly good friend.! rege

New Beginnings (Poetry) - 2/7/2011 6:21:36 PM
I admire your sense of Faith. I wish I had some of it for comfort. rege

Esther (Poetry) - 2/7/2011 8:32:07 AM
Beautiful indeed dear man...Hugss

Abigail (Poetry) - 2/7/2011 2:48:08 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAY GOD BLESS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Abigail (Poetry) - 2/6/2011 7:38:24 PM
So beautiful...Hugsss

Abigail (Poetry) - 2/6/2011 2:49:10 PM
Inspiring and oh so sweet...Bless this baby! How difficult for all of you, but how wonderful how much she is loved! Blessings, Christine

Esther (Poetry) - 2/1/2011 12:12:54 AM
Dad, this is a precious poem about a precious girl. I know that she is going to love it. Thank you so much for writing these for the kids. I know they miss you and mom very much. I love you. Dusty.

Esther (Poetry) - 1/31/2011 5:28:35 AM
Daniel, you have written a wonderful, beautiful acrostic poem, which has briefly given us a glimpse into the power of the life of little Esther! Poetry that just flows! Bless you my brother for this lively gem! Enjoyed very much. ~Z.B.McClure

Esther (Poetry) - 1/31/2011 5:25:29 AM
Beautiful little granddaughter you have there, Daniel....and one can feel the deep love of her grampy! Grandchildren are truly precious blessings! I loved this.... Blessings, Anna

Isaiah (acrostic) (Poetry) - 1/31/2011 5:23:47 AM
Oh Daniel! This is so sweet...I understand the love you describe and feel it right to my soul! You're a wonderful grampy! And Isaiah is a beautiful little grandson! Hugs, Anna

Esther (Poetry) - 1/30/2011 2:07:17 PM
Straight from you heart, a lovely gift for your grandaughter, Daniel. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Esther (Poetry) - 1/30/2011 11:46:07 AM
Daniel - This is a very heartfelt poem that one day your granddaughter will cherish. God Bless You, Deborah

Isaiah (acrostic) (Poetry) - 1/29/2011 7:06:15 PM
Lovely sentiments and gift for your grandson, Daniel. Thank you for sharing it. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Isaiah (acrostic) (Poetry) - 1/29/2011 3:38:32 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Isaiah (acrostic) (Poetry) - 1/26/2011 10:29:52 AM
Lovely tribute.

Isaiah (acrostic) (Poetry) - 1/25/2011 10:00:50 PM
Dad, thank you so much for writing this poem for Isaiah. I'll show it to him tomorow. I know it will mean a lot to him, it means a lot to me too. I love you and look forward to your next poem.

New Beginnings (Poetry) - 1/25/2011 8:15:49 PM
SUCH AN INSPIRING MESSAGE THAT IS FILLED WITH A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF GOD'S POWER TO GIVE US A NEW LIFE...IF WE LET HIM. STRONG AND STIRRING. THANKS FOR SHARING, DANIEL AND MANY BLESSINGS TO YOU AND YOURS. LOVE & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Isaiah (acrostic) (Poetry) - 1/25/2011 8:10:02 PM
HOW TOUCHING, DANIEL...I CAN HEAR THE LOVE AND PRIDE IN YOUR 'VOICE'. GRANDCHILDREN ARE SUCH A BLESSING...GOD IS SO GOOD, ISN'T HE? A WONDERFUL ACROSTIC AND A GREAT PICTURE. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Isaiah (acrostic) (Poetry) - 1/25/2011 7:20:57 PM
Oh, yes, they are precious beyond words! Don't forget to keep this for him. Someday he will cherish it, as he must cherish his grandpa. Connie

Isaiah (acrostic) (Poetry) - 1/25/2011 6:59:11 PM
Oh my you are a wonderful grandpa sweet man and a very lucky one at that..Hugsss

Isaiah (acrostic) (Poetry) - 1/25/2011 5:44:49 PM
And.....him having you as a Grandpa - his gift from above. God bless you both, Deborah

Isaiah (acrostic) (Poetry) - 1/25/2011 5:03:06 PM
Beautifully crafted! It sounds like you are a wonderful grandpa, which is such a great gift to a child. Christine

Free Man (Poetry) - 1/24/2011 7:37:59 AM
"Free Man" That's nicely written, Daneil. Every day of freedom for anyone is a blissful day. Thanks!

Believe (Poetry) - 1/24/2011 7:13:19 AM
In this little poem "Believe" Daniel, you have shown Great faith, having no doubt about where you're going to spend eternity. There is Hope! Keep the faith!! God bless you.

In Memory of Our Forefathers (Poetry) - 1/24/2011 7:08:59 AM
Hi Daniel Do you remember the barn we had when we were little? We used to climb up to where the square bales of hay were and squeezed in between them and made forts to play in. I love old barns. They seem so sad when they're not being used. Good poem Daniel, love ya... David Keith

Leaves (Poetry) - 1/24/2011 6:22:42 AM
That's really good and my wife agrees--we like the poem about the leaves. lol. No, really good poem Daniel. David Keith...

Another Blessed Day (Poetry) - 1/24/2011 5:48:26 AM
Hi Daniel... Very sweet poem. Yes it's the sweet simple moments in life we love the most. David Keith..

Christmas (acrostic) (Poetry) - 1/24/2011 5:31:29 AM
Hi little brother... I really like your Christmas acrostic. David Keith :)

New Beginnings (Poetry) - 1/18/2011 9:55:41 PM
One powerful poem! because it is such a personal testimony of how Jesus Christ has changed your life Daniel! I hope many people will read this poem and especially your book "The Imprisoned Mind". Keep on writing from the heart dear brother, you are such a blessing. ~Z.B.McClure

New Beginnings (Poetry) - 1/17/2011 8:34:16 AM
Beautiful and inspirational poetry, my friend! Faith is a very powerful motivation to go on living the best life you can! Knowing some of your past, through what you've written, my hat goes of to you for the strength and courage you had to choose not to perpetuate the parenting you were forced to endure. God bless you Daniel!!! Anna

New Beginnings (Poetry) - 1/16/2011 4:01:06 PM
Daniel......a good strong name....God bless you - this was a very spiritual write.

New Beginnings (Poetry) - 1/16/2011 12:31:42 PM
Truly a fine testimonial of faith, Daniel. Thank you for sharing it. Love and blessings to you, Regis

New Beginnings (Poetry) - 1/16/2011 12:13:57 PM
A nicely written poem of faith. I have felt an unusually deep connection to Jesus/Light/Love for as long as I can remember - since early childhood. It is this connection that has sometimes made me a target for some of the dark parts of the world. My faith holds strong but it doesn't prevent hardship. Sometimes the closer we get to God/The Highest Power the more challenges we are forced to face. Its not an easy road. But its the most rewarding and Loving, I'm sure.

New Beginnings (Poetry) - 1/16/2011 11:51:12 AM
"New Beginning" This poem is very nice, Daniel. It has a great message for the unbelievers too; in fact, its a message for anyone. Thanks!

Christmas (acrostic) (Poetry) - 1/11/2011 7:39:43 AM
Lovely indeed dear man...Hugsss

Another Blessed Day (Poetry) - 12/17/2010 12:12:35 AM
A loving tribute to your wife. Congratulations on all your married years. She is truly blest.

Snow (Poetry) - 12/17/2010 12:11:33 AM
when i was a child I liked to make snow angels, by lieing on the ground and moving my hands above my head and moving my feet. the imprint looked like an angel. A wintertime memory.

Christmas (acrostic) (Poetry) - 12/16/2010 10:39:28 PM
THIS IS A 'GEM'. A WELL DONE, TIMELY, INSPIRATIONAL WORK THAT HAS TOUCHED MY HEART WITH ITS WONDERFUL RHYME SCHEME AND MESSAGE. THANKS FOR SHARING, DANIEL...I WILL KEEP THIS ONE. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Christmas (acrostic) (Poetry) - 12/16/2010 9:31:50 PM
On that note, Merry Christmas! And God bless us, everyone. Susan

Christmas (acrostic) (Poetry) - 12/16/2010 7:17:40 AM
wonderful reminders for us all to go about the season with a good sharing heart of Gold.

Christmas (acrostic) (Poetry) - 12/15/2010 4:34:33 AM
Nicely done, my friend! And a very Merry Christmas to you and your family!!! Blessings, Anna

Christmas (acrostic) (Poetry) - 12/11/2010 9:12:18 AM
wOW Daniel! This acrostic gets right to the heart of our celebration! Very enjoyable read...highly encouraging! Blessings and Merry CHRISTmas brother. ~Zach

Christmas (acrostic) (Poetry) - 12/11/2010 7:01:30 AM
"Christmas (acrostic)" In deed this is really a considerate way of putting Christmas together, Daniel. I see it as a beautiful piece of work. Thanks! Have a merry Christmas and a wonderful New year.

Christmas (acrostic) (Poetry) - 12/10/2010 8:02:24 PM
well done, enjoyed the read

Christmas (acrostic) (Poetry) - 12/10/2010 6:51:45 PM
I love the challenge of acrostics and of course, rhyming acrostics are even more difficult. I have posted a few on this theme at AD. This one of yours is a most apt and timely offering, Daniel. Thank you. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Whispers (Poetry) - 12/8/2010 7:14:49 AM
Acrosticly delightful, and a tribute to poetic expression and craft. Enjoyed... Zach

Fall Is Here (Poetry) - 12/8/2010 7:11:13 AM
Refreshing attitude in this poem...a beautiful example of giving thanks in all things. My Winter coat is hanging by the front door. :) -z.b.McClure

Leaves (Poetry) - 12/8/2010 7:07:12 AM
I just had my soul tickled! The story is so fresh and the cadence so playful that you make me feel as though I was one of those children jumping into leaf pile. Wonderful, wonderful write, brother Daniel! May God bless you real good today. ~Zach

Leaves (Poetry) - 11/22/2010 10:26:16 PM
I have a big happy smile on my face after having read this poem. Life can be so easy and wonderful, and these moments (the pile of leaves and the smile on the faces) make our lifes special. I wish you many more of moments alike! with hugs, sarah

My Love (Poetry) - 11/22/2010 1:28:48 PM
This is the most touching and beautiful declaration of love I have ever read! God bless your love. Always.

Another Blessed Day (Poetry) - 11/18/2010 1:19:50 AM
Very well written, Daniel

Leaves (Poetry) - 11/2/2010 8:25:43 PM
You capture the joy of the young in the season of fall, who find play in work.

Another Blessed Day (Poetry) - 10/24/2010 11:01:51 AM
A loving tribute and gift well-shared through your verses, Daniel. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Another Blessed Day (Poetry) - 10/20/2010 9:06:28 PM
What a wonderful tribute to life, to love, to all the blessings the good Lord has given us. Susan

Whispers (Poetry) - 10/19/2010 12:57:21 PM
A PERFECT ACROSTIC...DONE SO WELL AND APPRECIATED. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Leaves (Poetry) - 10/19/2010 12:55:37 PM
EVEN IN THE MIDST OF ACCOMPLISHING A NECESSARY TASK...THERE IS JOY AND 'KODAK MOMENTS' THAT YOU WILL NEVER FORGET. A HAPPY, WONDERFUL WORK...SO ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Another Blessed Day (Poetry) - 10/19/2010 12:52:08 PM
DANIEL...YOU ARE SO BLESSED BY GOD AND EVERY INCH OF YOUR WRITING PORTRAYS THIS. YES...TO SPEND ANOTHER DAY OF LIFE WITH THE ONE WHO GOD GAVE YOU AS YOUR MATE AND A FRIEND IS A DOUBLE OUTPOURING OF GOD'S MARVELOUS LOVE IN YOUR LIFE. MAY YOU AND YOURS ALWAYS BE BLESSED AND KEPT BY 'THE BEST'. THANKS FOR SHARING THIS SO TOUCHING AND SINCERE WORK. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Another Blessed Day (Poetry) - 10/18/2010 2:09:07 AM
LOVELY!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Leaves (Poetry) - 10/17/2010 8:53:52 AM
A delightful, apt, and timely write, Daniel. Thank you for sharing this lovely experience. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Leaves (Poetry) - 10/11/2010 1:59:42 PM
Very sweet write, Daniel....the imagery was adorable! Been there..done that! Loved it! Blessings, Anna

Leaves (Poetry) - 10/11/2010 10:55:38 AM
Beautiful Daniel! It's a good idea to have fun raking the leaves since there are so many and multiple times they need to be raked. This one made me laugh. Continued success~ Barbara Henry

Leaves (Poetry) - 10/11/2010 1:17:52 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Leaves (Poetry) - 10/9/2010 5:53:26 PM
Sublime! Memories to treasure for all ~ Best Wishes, Christine

Whispers (Poetry) - 10/7/2010 3:19:10 AM
Very well achieved, Daniel

My Love (Poetry) - 10/4/2010 10:06:29 AM
Sighhh...breath taking sweet man..your heart is so loving..oh my...Excellent writing..Hugss

Free Man (Poetry) - 10/4/2010 8:10:18 AM
Very well done indeed sweet man..keep smiling always OK..Hugssss

Whispers (Poetry) - 10/3/2010 7:50:03 AM
Lovely writing sweet man..stay safe and well..Hugss

Whispers (Poetry) - 10/3/2010 1:50:13 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Whispers (Poetry) - 10/2/2010 1:47:21 PM
And you have accomplished it to perfection!! Loved this Daniel!!! Blessings, Anna

Whispers (Poetry) - 10/2/2010 11:12:36 AM
Nicely boxed up little clever artwork piece!

Whispers (Poetry) - 10/2/2010 10:23:09 AM
A most meaningful acrostic, Daniel. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Love and blessings, Regis

Believe (Poetry) - 8/29/2010 2:51:09 AM
this reads like a beautiful hymme..just stunning ...eliza keating

In Memory of Our Forefathers (Poetry) - 8/25/2010 12:17:33 PM
this is the same the world over..here in scotland they are destroying our beautiful landscape too.replacing it with shopping centres ...great piece ...eliza keating

In Memory of Our Forefathers (Poetry) - 6/9/2010 9:37:07 PM
Indeed Daniel, old barns symbolize a way of life and here too they are more and more rare. Thank you for sharing. Love and peace to you, Regis

In Memory of Our Forefathers (Poetry) - 6/8/2010 8:15:27 AM
Great poem Daniel! Much success~ Barbara Henry

In Memory of Our Forefathers (Poetry) - 6/1/2010 8:15:41 PM
YOU KNOW WHAT....YOU ARE SO RIGHT. SO MANY TIMES, I DON'T TAKE THE TIME TO THINK ABOUT THE LABOR...AND LOVE....THAT WENT INTO MAKING THOSE OLD BARNS. THANKS FOR REMINDING ME WITH SUCH A WELL DONE, UNIQUE OFFERING. GOD BLESS AND LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

In Memory of Our Forefathers (Poetry) - 6/1/2010 5:15:07 PM
Daniel this is such a beautiful tribute, and your words are to be cherished because they are disappearing. I wish I had the means to live on a farm and work the land. That would be a dream come true. Be always safe, Karen

In Memory of Our Forefathers (Poetry) - 5/31/2010 6:00:40 AM
A wonderful tribute to a day and age when more people than not, had a strong sense of commitment to their neighbors. You've used the barn as a strong visual symbol of those days Daniel. Very powerful poem!

In Memory of Our Forefathers (Poetry) - 5/30/2010 7:38:01 PM
Daniel, Never having been to the south, I haven't seen this. This is a truly fantastic and heartfelt write. Mary

Believe (Poetry) - 4/10/2010 6:24:54 PM
Wonderful poem,and so true. To your continued success,and pain free days and nights. Barbara Henry

I'm Back (Poetry) - 4/10/2010 6:22:59 PM
Daniel, You have expressed your joy about being "back"in such a wonderful way,and you were missed. To your continued success and pain free days and nights. Barbara Henry

Believe (Poetry) - 4/4/2010 9:45:53 PM
I love the philosophical viewpoint and advice that you share via your verses here, Daniel. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

The Prayer (Poetry) - 4/4/2010 9:44:42 PM
A prayerful offering, Daniel; and if I may, I join my prayers with yours. Love and blessings, Regis

The Prayer (Poetry) - 4/4/2010 1:38:30 PM
THIS PRAYER FROM YOUR HEART...IS A TOUCHING, WELL DONE WORK. NOTHING CAN OUTSHINE HONESTY IN WRITING. I AM MORE THAN SURE THAT JESUS HAS HEARD YOUR PRAYERS FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR NEW GRANDDAUGHTER...GOD BLESS YOU, DANIEL, AS 'HEALING' RUNS THROUGH YOUR FAMILY. THANKS FOR SHARING AND HAPPY EASTER TO YOU! LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Prayer (Poetry) - 4/1/2010 5:50:22 PM
Good job Daniel. We have to remember that this gift is a way that the Lord speaks through you, and not a way that you speak for the Lord. Don't be discouraged when you feel that the words aren't coming the way you feel they should, but we always remember that we wait on the Lord, and do his work when and where he wills. You are a beautiful writer, and I always enjoy reading your work. I pray for peace for you always.

The Prayer (Poetry) - 3/28/2010 3:31:45 AM
I hope your gift shines through real soon.

The Prayer (Poetry) - 3/28/2010 2:51:50 AM
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

The Prayer (Poetry) - 3/27/2010 10:41:53 PM
thought provoking read

Believe (Poetry) - 3/19/2010 8:56:20 PM
Amen to this. I have been having the three most glorious days here, perfect spring days, and I was admiring His handiwork in the birds that seem to have just come alive and brightened the world-blue jays, hawks, one almost like a painting, the other, so majestic. Thanks for letting us share your beautiful vision- blessings, Michelle

Believe (Poetry) - 3/19/2010 6:25:27 AM
Hi Daniel.. Rom 1:20 For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse: You are right, when we open our eyes to the Creator, He will show us wondrous things in His creation and even reveal Himself to them who are seeking the truth. Daniel, you have such a wonderful simplistic way of bringing out profound thoughts with very few words. You have a great gift Daniel. David Keith

Believe (Poetry) - 3/17/2010 9:12:23 AM
HALLELUJAH! YES, DANIEL....HOW I DO AGREE AND RECEIVE YOUR MESSAGE... ALL IT TAKES FOR OUR SOUL'S FREEDOM...IS FOR ONE TO....BELIEVE! GOD BLESS YOU AND THANKS FOR SHARING THIS MOST INSPIRING DECLARATION OF FAITH. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Believe (Poetry) - 3/17/2010 3:31:03 AM
Fantastic poety. Jesus saves! Amen

Believe (Poetry) - 3/16/2010 11:55:20 PM
yess....great poem...neerja

Believe (Poetry) - 3/16/2010 4:53:33 PM
Daniel, Awesome words, yes everything has beauty in the Lord. Blessings+ ~Linda

Believe (Poetry) - 3/16/2010 3:53:21 PM
Beautiful profession of your faith, Daniel. May you always find solace in it. Lovely write. Anna

I'm Back (Poetry) - 3/14/2010 8:52:42 AM
Hi Daniel I love you, it was good toking to you on the phone. I really like this one Daniel,I am so glad you are writing again!. We all love reading your poetry. I've been injoying this verse in the word of God, and it is helping me day by day, Php 1:6 Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ: You are right Daniel, "I know it's going to take some time, With the help of the Lord, I know I'll be fine". Jesus said in Heb 13:5 I will never leave thee, nor forsake thee. And you are here for me, and I am here for you Daniel. With all my love David

I'm Back (Poetry) - 2/26/2010 12:04:29 PM
I AM SO GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU DANIEL AND TO KNOW THAT, IN SPITE OF WHAT YOU ARE FEELING, YOU ARE STILL ABLE TO USE YOUR EXPERIENCE AND INSPIRE OTHERS. YOUR WORK IS WELL WRITTEN..FULL OF STRENGTH AND HOPE AND I ENJOYED READING IT...THE GIFT OF A POET ALWAYS SHINES BRIGHT. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. YOU ARE ALWAYS IN MY PRAYERS. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

I'm Back (Poetry) - 2/25/2010 3:37:25 PM
Daniel,I don't know from where your pain comes, but as a person in chronic pain and a person of prayer, I can honestly say that it is that which works as much as medicine. I hope you do well and are able to stay around AD. blessings, Michelle

I'm Back (Poetry) - 2/25/2010 12:56:21 AM
Dear Daniel, there are too many pains in this imperfect world to endure and you are not alone. Draw strength constantly from the knowledge that God does not allow anything that we cannot bear. When He gives extraordinary trials, He gives extraordinary comfort. You are in my prayers. Welcome back, Daniel. Blessings to you, Sheri

I'm Back (Poetry) - 2/24/2010 12:17:13 PM
Glad you are back Daniel! You are in my prayers,brother. The Lord is healing my back, so I understand a little perhaps how you feel. May God touch you. ~Zach

I'm Back (Poetry) - 2/22/2010 10:44:29 AM
Good to have you back, Daniel. Love, healing, and blessings to you, Regis

I'm Back (Poetry) - 2/22/2010 4:31:42 AM
Oh Daniel, I had no idea....positive thoughts and prayers are headed your way. I'm delighted to hear you are feeling at least somewhat better. I pray your pain becomes a thing of the past. Glad you're back! Anna

A Poem for Zach McClure (Poetry) - 1/25/2010 8:03:37 PM
Dear brother Daniel, thank you so much! This is the first and only poem anyone has ever written for me and I am honored. By the grace of Jesus Christ, we are what we are. There is no other name under Heaven given among among men whereby we must be saved! Our wonderful Savior Jesus. ~ a fellow human & poet, Z

Happy Anniversary (Poetry) - 12/30/2009 5:20:50 PM
Simply delightful :)

Fall Is Here (Poetry) - 12/30/2009 4:54:25 PM
I like the snow poem the best Daniel. Keep Writing we enjoy them all. David:]

Snow (Poetry) - 12/30/2009 4:29:33 PM


Snow (Poetry) - 12/25/2009 11:55:15 AM
A lovely write that reminds me of my childhood days in northern Alberta where winter (cold and snow) lasted at least for six months of the year. It is true that snow often is like magic. Thank you, Daniel. Love and blessings to you, Regis

The Gift (Poetry) - 12/22/2009 10:17:55 AM
THANK YOU DANIEL...THIS IS BEAUTIFUL AND SO APPRECIATED PRESENT. THE PHRASES ARE HEARTFELT AND SINCERE...I FELT THAT AND THEY PRODUCE SUCH A HARMONIOUS RHYME SCHEME AND IMAGERY. SO ENJOYED...A TRUE GIFT. I KNOW YOU DON'T FEEL LIKE IT A GREAT DEAL OF THE TIME BUT YOU ARE A VERY GIFTED POET AND I WISH YOU WOULD WRITE MORE. GOD BLESS. MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEARS TO YOU AND YOURS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Gift (Poetry) - 12/21/2009 6:36:46 AM
What a lovely write, Daniel. Too many forget the real reason for Christmas....if we carried it in our hearts all year long, there would be no wars, or hate. Well penned, my friend. Anna

The Gift (Poetry) - 12/20/2009 5:24:21 PM
That is why we celebrate Christmas, Daniel. Love and blessings to you at this time of year and always, Regis

The Gift (Poetry) - 12/19/2009 9:32:55 PM
Daniel, I pray the same for you. This was so wonderful . Thank you for remionding us of the most wonderful gift ever. With Love, Cindy

The Gift (Poetry) - 12/19/2009 9:00:23 PM
A beautiful expression of such a timeless truth! He definitely is the greatest gift anyone could ever receive, that's for certain! Excellent Daniel. ~Zach

The Gift (Poetry) - 12/19/2009 5:04:37 PM
A beautiful, a piece to treasur, a gift to share... Be always safe, Karen

The Gift (Poetry) - 12/19/2009 3:53:18 PM
Blessings To You Too Daniel Peace & Inspiration Vickie

The Gift (Poetry) - 12/19/2009 2:02:19 PM
And you also Daniel. Great Christmas poem. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you and all in the den.

The Gift (Poetry) - 12/19/2009 1:35:08 PM
And to you too. Wonderful writing. GOD BLESS Tony

Snow (Poetry) - 12/17/2009 5:15:09 AM
An excellent poem,I enjoy reading it,take care

Snow (Poetry) - 12/15/2009 10:28:25 AM
I so much did enjoy this poem,Daniel! Love how you take us through the entire day...its like being outdoors! Very well written in a fresh way. Blessings my brother. ~Zach :)

Snow (Poetry) - 12/15/2009 9:06:53 AM
An excellent piece of work Daniel! I really enjoyed the read! May God bless you and your family! Much Love, Inspire

Snow (Poetry) - 12/14/2009 6:43:21 AM
Daniel, I enjoyed this delightful write. I remember snows as a child, there was 8 of us kids all playing in the snow, building snowmen and sliding on cardboard. All sweet memories since we've all grown up. Sometimes I can still hear our laughter when I see a snowfall. Blessings, ~Linda

Snow (Poetry) - 12/14/2009 4:23:50 AM
We have lots of snow here in eastern Canada, Daniel, and the best part of it is what you describe in your great poem! I have lots of fun with my grandson in the snow...when it's not toooooo cold that is. Hugs, Anna

Snow (Poetry) - 12/14/2009 1:39:35 AM
YOUR WORK HAS LONG SPELLS BETWEEN THEM BUT, IT'S ALWAYS WORTH THE WAIT. THIS IS A SEASONAL POEM THAT IS WRITTEN WELL...YOUR PHRASES, IMAGERY AND RHYME FLOW SMOOTHLY TOGETHER AND BRINGS A WONDERFUL GAY ATMOSPHERE OF FAMILY FUN FILLED WITH LOVE. THANKS FOR SHARING DANIEL, AND GOD BLESS YOU AND YOURS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Steadfast In Faith (Poetry) - 11/25/2009 11:54:35 AM
wonderful ,just wonderful!!! i love so much how you use the words like "arms" and "storms" ... good job!!

Steadfast In Faith (Poetry) - 11/18/2009 6:20:01 PM
From your prayer, I believe that you are steadfast. To seek His guidance and His power, but be willing to take No for an answer, is true wisdom. This poem especially touches me, because I can identify with much of it. He is faithful, though, and our constant strength. Connie

Steadfast In Faith (Poetry) - 11/15/2009 1:51:31 PM
Thank you for sharing this prayerful offering, Daniel. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Steadfast In Faith (Poetry) - 11/10/2009 9:41:35 PM
Daniel, What an appropriate title for such a moving and universal appeal. Continued success/ Barbara Henry

Steadfast In Faith (Poetry) - 11/8/2009 5:42:18 PM
THIS IS A WORK THAT FINDS ONE AT OUR FATHER'S THRONE WITH A SINCERE, HEARTFELT PLEA OF FAITH. WRITTEN SO WELL. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS YOU. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Steadfast In Faith (Poetry) - 11/8/2009 5:01:27 AM
Wow! This came right from your heart, Daniel, and a beautiful heart it is! Loved it! Anna

Steadfast In Faith (Poetry) - 11/7/2009 9:02:30 PM
"Hold me gently on those sleepless nights, Letting me know everythings alright." Great modern psalm for those who wake up in the middle of night and sleep evades us.

Steadfast In Faith (Poetry) - 11/7/2009 6:52:44 PM
Daniel not only did I like the way this was written but it was written with such heart and faith. Thank you. With Love, Cindy

Fall Is Here (Poetry) - 10/28/2009 2:33:59 PM
Fall is a wonderful time of the year. Thanks for the poem. Susan

Wander (Poetry) - 10/27/2009 3:46:54 PM
The ending of this poem indicates a non-judgmental attitude and compassion, Daniel. Nicely done. Love and peace to you, Regis

Free Man (Poetry) - 10/27/2009 3:45:21 PM
Considering the inspiration that gave your verses life, this is more meaningful than would seem on the surface, Daniel. Love and peace to you, Regis

Take My Hand (Poetry) - 10/26/2009 1:09:29 PM
Prayerful and inspirational; thank you for sharing this offering, Daniel. Love and blessings, Regis

Fall Is Here (Poetry) - 10/24/2009 6:44:47 PM
Most apt and timely thoughts, Daniel. Thank you for sharing them. Love and peace, Regis

Fall Is Here (Poetry) - 10/23/2009 2:18:27 AM
Excellent poem.You capture the true essence of fall brilliantly.take care

Fall Is Here (Poetry) - 10/22/2009 9:23:46 AM
DANIEL YOU ARE SO TALENTED AND WRITE SO WELL... THANK GOD FOR THE WORKS THAT GOD HAS PLACED ON YOUR HEART TO SHARE...WISH THERE WAS MORE(SMILE). THIS IS A VERY NICE SEASONAL WORK WITH GREAT IMAGERY, THANKS AND BLESSINGS TO YOU AND YOURS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Fall Is Here (Poetry) - 10/22/2009 8:55:05 AM
Great seasonal poem and my coat is hanging nearby.

Fall Is Here (Poetry) - 10/22/2009 5:50:19 AM
Absolutely charming poem, Daniel! I love poems about nature, seasons in particular, and this one is beautiful! Thanks for sharing you talent. Anna

My Love (Poetry) - 10/10/2009 9:29:03 PM
Bless your sweet and romantic heart. And your sweetheart! May you live into your hundreds, kissing all the way. xOx 'Pea' xOx

Happy Anniversary (Poetry) - 10/7/2009 8:21:40 AM
How very sweet. Happy anniversary to you both. Love and blessings, Regis

Happy Anniversary (Poetry) - 10/6/2009 8:27:58 AM
Happy anniversary to both of you! I am just celebrating with you and bowing before the Lord and thanking Him for bringing you two together. Your poetic testimony is very much needed in the world today. So many people have misunderstood what marriage is about, that it is encouraging to read of your long-suffering love. Powerful poem!! ~Zach

My Love (Poetry) - 10/1/2009 2:05:51 PM
YOU ARE BOTH SO BLESSED...TO HAVE EACH OTHER...IN THE WAY THAT YOU DO. IT JUST GOES TO SHOW...WHEN 'GOD' DOES SOMETHING...HE DOES IT RIGHT! THANKS FOR SHARING THIS WORK, THAT IS LADEN WITH LOVE'S RICHNESS FLOWING OUT OF AN ORDAINED, BLESSED UNION. GOD KEEP YOU BOTH. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

My Love (Poetry) - 10/1/2009 8:49:28 AM
A wonderful testimonial of your love and a fine tribute for your wife, Daniel. Love and peace, Regis

God's Handiwork (Poetry) - 9/27/2009 12:41:03 AM
Daniel, Thank you for a beautiful write! blessings...Frances

My Love (Poetry) - 9/24/2009 3:39:49 AM
What a lovely tribute to your wife,Daniel! It's so awesome to encounter people with this kind of devotion to a spouse. I feel the same way about my hubby! He's the most amazing human being I've ever met. Hugs, Anna

My Love (Poetry) - 9/23/2009 7:14:20 PM
This is just lovely! A true testament to how much you love your wife. Beautifully done and I'm sure it means the world to her. ~Best, Elizabeth

Happy Anniversary (Poetry) - 9/6/2009 6:49:59 AM
Great poem Dad! I especially like that part about July 25th! I love you guys, Happy Anniversary. Love Dusty.

Happy Anniversary (Poetry) - 9/6/2009 4:07:28 AM
Daniel, This is one of if not the best tribute I've ever read. You are very fortunate to have such love in your life. In today's world of divorces you and your wife withstood the hands of time and still deeply love each other and your children. This touches my heart. Happy Anniversary to both of you. May your love shine always. Blessings & Peace, ~Linda

Happy Anniversary (Poetry) - 9/4/2009 6:13:35 PM
HOW TOUCHING...ONLY TRUE LOVE COULD INSPIRE SUCH A WELL WRITTEN WORK...CONTINUED BLESSINGS DANIEL AND CONGRATULATIONS! TO YOU AND YOUR WIFE. THANKS FOR SHARING. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Happy Anniversary (Poetry) - 9/4/2009 5:33:59 PM
The beautiful picture could have been taken when you showed her this sweet tribute you wrote for her. A very special poem to treasure. Happy Anniversary! Connie

Happy Anniversary (Poetry) - 9/4/2009 2:53:21 PM
What a wonderful tribute to your wife, best friend, and marraige. Susan

Happy Anniversary (Poetry) - 9/4/2009 4:50:06 AM
An absolutely wonderful tribute for your anniversary! Happy Anniversary to you both, Daniel! This is a heartwarming read. Anna

Each New Day (Poetry) - 9/3/2009 4:12:25 AM
Very touching poem, Daniel. I understand your pain all too well. My daughter has suffered with depression for 20 years. It's a helpless feeling to see your child suffer and be totally unable to help her. All a mother can do is love her child through the pain. Good job..I felt every word. Hugs, Anna

Each New Day (Poetry) - 8/31/2009 10:02:57 AM
Very heart felt Daniel! but isn't it so comforting to know that because Jesus lives within you, that you can look forward to " Each New Day " Also Daniel as you go through, knowing that He is right there with you!! May the Lord make your sleep sweet, and give you rest and comfort in Him!! Thanks for sharing Daniel!!! Love And Prayers Always!!

Each New Day (Poetry) - 8/14/2009 6:38:18 AM
A cry for help, at least it is to the one who listens.

Faith (Poetry) - 8/14/2009 12:16:49 AM
AMEN!!

Each New Day (Poetry) - 8/14/2009 12:15:21 AM
"Each New Day" is an offering of surrender and on this new day approaching us; may there be blessings of emotional wealth upon your spirit Daniel.... Peace, Love & Inspirations Vickie

Each New Day (Poetry) - 8/9/2009 3:20:32 PM
This condition can not be healed alone. Church & Community Area Mental Health. Works for me.

Each New Day (Poetry) - 8/9/2009 3:18:54 PM
Daniel, this is such an honest and sincere pray of faith. I have NO doubt things will get better. With trusting Jesus the way that you do- hang it there. It will happen. I know it!Please take care and I love your prayer of surrendering your pain to Jesus. He will know what to do. With Love, Cindy

Each New Day (Poetry) - 8/9/2009 2:56:02 PM
THIS IS A TOUCHING PRAYER FILLED WITH FAITH AND EXPECTATION. MAY GOD BLESS YOU WITH TOTAL HEALING AND THANKS FOR SHARING. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Stranger (Poetry) - 8/9/2009 12:12:31 PM
Even though smiles sometimes are hard to come by when we may be going through trials ourselves, it's worth the effort, as you record in this poem. Sometimes when I smile at someone who looks really sad, I pray that they will feel a touch from God through my smile. A wise and loving poem! Connie

A Poem for Zach McClure (Poetry) - 8/9/2009 12:04:54 PM
A beautiful tribute to a brother who is shining in the darkness. What a wonderful gift is given by the Father of both! Connie

Each New Day (Poetry) - 8/9/2009 12:00:56 PM
Life contains much struggle and pain; yet, by looking to Jesus and offering praises instead of grumbles, we can live victorious lives. (I'm speaking to myself, regarding my own struggles) This is realistic, Daniel, and reflects your faith in Him. Connie

Each New Day (Poetry) - 8/9/2009 8:49:23 AM
So, take my pain Lord and show me the way, To make the best of each new day. Once more, your faith shines through your verses, Daniel. Love, peace, and strength to you, Regis

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.