AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Janet Caldwell, iB. B. Riefner, iMaryAngela Nangini, iPatrick Granfors, iSara Coslett, iSara Russell, iKeith Dyne, i
 
Home > Carvin G Wallson
 

Recent Reviews for Carvin G Wallson


All Hope! Part VB (Short Story) - 11/19/2009 10:19:26 AM
You suck. Just give up. It's no wonder you couldn't find a job. Try finding a personality first.

All My Best Hopes (Short Story) - 8/1/2009 11:18:56 AM
Sex bombards us in today's culture, so if we choose abstinence, are we fighting a losing battle? And do we succumb to temptation only to be shot down and left with frustration? Great story.

Review of The Importance of Being Earnest (Article) - 10/22/2009 6:53:35 AM
The Importance of Being Earnest read with A Woman of no Importance gives serious implications of man-woman relationship in a modern society. Wilde' plays epitomize philosophical narration of interactions in a society afflicted to wealth and power. And this applies to all societies world over. A good attempt to revisit Wilde.

Can You Hear the Music? (Poetry) - 12/29/2012 11:18:26 AM
Interesting poem. :)

Chemicals and Such (Poetry) - 2/19/2010 7:48:12 PM
There is a feeling behind these words that is somehow hard to pinpoint. Something about the difficulty of forgiving. Axilea

Chemicals and Such (Poetry) - 11/16/2009 3:21:23 AM
Great poem.take care

Chemicals and Such (Poetry) - 11/14/2009 8:28:06 PM
GREAT WRITE...ABOUT FORGIVING, FORGETTING...AND MOVING ON AND THE HEALING THAT COMES FROM IT. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

No Color, No Excitement (Poetry) - 11/3/2009 9:56:59 PM
Great writing, sure hope those Yankees win, win, win... Be always safe, Karen

Earned Run Average (Poetry) - 10/29/2009 12:25:10 AM
Great poem.A well written piece.

At Home, Baking (Poetry) - 10/29/2009 12:23:43 AM
An excellent poem you have written,take care

How Could They? (Poetry) - 10/22/2009 8:31:59 AM
I do feel the gruesome morbidity in this piece for sure. Interesting write I must say.

So Many (Poetry) - 10/18/2009 3:19:50 AM
Deep and powerful stuff,take care

Still Pure (Poetry) - 10/16/2009 7:12:27 AM
TASK! TASK! THE HOT WATER WE GET OURSELVES INTO WHEN ONE FOLLOWS THE 'CALL OF THE WILD' INSTEAD OF COMMON SENSE. EVEN THOUGH I AM A FEMALE AND 65, I WASN'T ALWAYS 'SAVED' AND I CAN RELATE. NOW YOU SAY YOU WERE BLEEDING, BUT YOU WERE STILL STANDING? WELL, I'D SAY THAT WAS A GOOD THING - A LESSON LEARNED...I HOPE. A REALLY GOOD WRITE WITH GREAT IMAGERY. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Across the Yard (Poetry) - 10/13/2009 1:18:31 PM
SINCE WE'RE JUST SPECULATING AND WE DON'T HAVE A THING TO DO WITH WHEN WE'RE 'SCHEDULED' TO LEAVE THIS WORLD, HOW ABOUT WINTER...?(SMILE) GOOD WRITE - ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Across the Yard (Poetry) - 10/13/2009 12:26:56 PM
Carvin, Interesting take on death! Mary

Dehydration, Among Others (Poetry) - 10/13/2009 9:59:59 AM
I can see a book on the horizon..if no one can do it for you ..go...........Lulu.com and 'do it yourself Free. your stuff needs publishing!!!!! regards steve chering

Is this the cure or simply the Disease as devil? (Poetry) - 10/13/2009 9:58:25 AM
And 'coke' free I hope. Great poem...inspiring.

Fun Times To Focus On (Poetry) - 10/13/2009 9:57:02 AM
"WoW"?.....another good one. Steve.

Put Out and Down (Poetry) - 10/13/2009 9:55:53 AM
Feels good to read something odd and brilliantly different!! where did you come from? Fab pen!

Keep It Up! (Poetry) - 10/13/2009 9:54:13 AM
'soma of rapt' love that. In fact, I love the whole thing. Yet another great write. keep writing. Steve Chering

Across the Yard (Poetry) - 10/13/2009 9:52:40 AM
chin up, try walking along the beach in nstead. Even in winter, you wont be dissapointed! great style great idea, great poem!

The Musician (Poetry) - 8/21/2009 6:49:33 PM
Yes, I could really feel this one. I like works that are immediate and compelling. This did that for me.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.