AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Tom Kitt, iCraig Hartpence, iGary Caplan, iAnn Frailey, iAntoine Raphael, iNancy Shattuck, iGary Rodriguez, i
 
Home > Eric M. Croas
 

Recent Reviews for Eric M. Croas


I, Robot starts slow but ends strong (Article) - 12/13/2004 4:26:58 PM
This sounds like a "fun" movie to see. I Loved Rosie on the Jetson's and and then the one on Lost in Space,& Number 5 is alive so this sounds like it's right in tune with me and my tastes of movies. Thank You for this and also the slow start part but usually those are the best type of movies and Will is a 'cool cat' in hisself. Thank You again. Tracey

Shrek 2 still providing family style laughs (Article) - 12/1/2004 9:48:40 AM
Shrek 2 is even better than Shrek 1; we have both, and we enjoy them both! The cat makes the second movie; he is hiLARIOUS! LOL Great review of a great movie! Love, your Texas friend, Karen Lynn (Shrek fan!). :D

Terrifying titles for your Halloween party (Article) - 3/31/2004 3:53:14 PM
Interesting article here and I like to make a few suggestions for movies to use for the Halloween party. The Blair Witch Project Se7en H.P. Lovecraft's Dagon Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter Friday the 13th Part VI: Jason Lives Wes Craven Presents: The Wishmaster H.P. Lovecraft's The ReAminator Stephen King's Storm of the Century Dr. Giggles Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers Jason Goes To Hell: The Final Friday

Whatcha gonna do when the sequel sucks (played to the theme Bad Boys by Inner Circle) (Article) - 1/18/2004 4:38:10 AM
Just b/c you got big names, doesn't mean it's gonna be a big hit. I thought it left a lot to be desired, as well. I'm not real fond of sequels, anyways. I tend to think, how about leaving well enough alone? Debbie

Scholarship Fund Raising More Than Money (Article) - 3/13/2003 10:51:58 AM
Our government does little to help anyone with higher education - beyond forcing the least well-educated and bankrolled into enlistment in the military (sorry, my own personal gripe), so scholarships are needed. I definitely have a problem with this one, if it becomes "legitimized" by Texas Tech. Yes, take this kid's money, give it to someone in need - he is probably right that it couldn't be challenged. But if Texas Tech in any way looks at color when awarding it - hmmm... I wonder just who gets to do this? If HE gets to make the award, TT would be well advised to wash their hands of it. Very interesting. Perhaps you could email TT and state interest in applying for it? Actually, although it seems belligerent in intent, it might just prompt increased funding to the UNCF. Please let us know if you learn more.

The Bourne Identity: Proving Why The Spy Genre Will Never Die (Article) - 3/3/2003 6:44:09 PM
Great review!

The Bridge (Poetry) - 8/6/2006 4:43:43 PM
Eric I've never actually read this one but knowing how much you love your animals, and especially after losing Keila, I understand how you must have felt losing your babies as they crossed the bridge. This was beautifully written, nice job.

My Blue Baboon (Poetry) - 8/6/2006 4:39:29 PM
Eric I don't know why but I love this poem. I can still remember sitting in my room sporting blue watching as you wrote this. It's a crazy poem that will always bring back fond memories.

Eulogy of an Angel (Poetry) - 12/13/2004 7:18:34 PM
Wow. This is, all I can think of is the word, 'tough'. I never expected that ending to this. Unreal. Really good. Tracey

The Bridge (Poetry) - 9/3/2002 9:01:53 AM
Beautiful, Eric. I felt the pain and the hope. Marcyle

The Bridge (Poetry) - 8/30/2002 10:59:51 PM
Poignant - May God gives you the peace and courage to face the loss.

The Bridge (Poetry) - 8/30/2002 9:35:09 PM
Eric, very moving. Sorry about your loss. Have you ever visited Rainbows bridge? If you want the URL email me at Poetress43X.aol.com

Eulogy of an Angel (Poetry) - 8/30/2002 9:27:30 PM
Eric---whoa. This was very profound. Cut right through me. I read it twice.

The Bridge (Poetry) - 8/30/2002 8:29:51 PM
Awww this is so touching..I'm sorry for your loss.... Jenni

Carnal Carmel (Poetry) - 8/30/2002 6:16:52 PM
Now that was honest. : )

Moment of Reflection (Poetry) - 8/30/2002 5:36:10 PM
Welcome Eric equisite write.... 'Golden nice town love it there.. I'm from Colorado also.

Moment of Reflection (Poetry) - 8/30/2002 4:55:59 PM
Welcome Eric, this is so lovely. Wonderful imagery and ending as warm and peaceful as a soft dream.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.