AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Mary Ann Barrucco, iMark Seltman, iBlak Rayne, iMaryAngela Nangini, iDietmar Rothe, iMike Hartner, iWendy Laing, i
 
Home > Sylvia M Sohn
 

Recent Reviews for Sylvia M Sohn


Queen of Hell (Poetry) - 4/4/2009 6:56:15 PM
Very well done, it leaves a sense of dread not only with the story of this girl but of the power she must posess and now turn lose in anger. Fee

Queen of Hell (Poetry) - 4/4/2009 3:45:49 AM
Though penned well from a mind seemingly lost, I don't buy it for one moment. Poetry is something that comes from the heart, and let's face it evil has no heart. Well penned

One Boys Last Act (Poetry) - 4/3/2009 9:51:42 AM
You captured well that sad truth of teenage suicide that is often so hard to understand or come to grips with from an adults perspective, sadly we all too often forget what it was like to be a teenager and the pressures they face and sadly when we do that we also fail our children by not seeing the signs...often right in front of us. Fee

Dream (Poetry) - 4/3/2009 9:48:43 AM
Although this is a dark write it explores your inner thoughts and dreams and it poetry is a wonderful venue for doing that. Fee

Sanity vs Love (Poetry) - 4/3/2009 9:43:25 AM
The sincerity of your feelings show through from beginning to end as you open your heart to your pain. Fee

Dream (Poetry) - 4/3/2009 3:36:19 AM
Deep and captivating poem,Great work,take care Edwin

Dieing (Poetry) - 4/3/2009 3:34:52 AM
Magnificent poem,I enjoy reading it,take care Edwin

One Boys Last Act (Poetry) - 4/3/2009 3:33:22 AM
A well written piece,I enjoy reading your poetry.I am looking forward to reading your next poem,take care Edwin

Sanity vs Love (Poetry) - 4/3/2009 3:31:48 AM
Excellent poem,very well written,take care Edwin

Under the stars Tonight (Poetry) - 4/3/2009 3:30:36 AM
Excellent poem,take care Edwin

Under the stars Tonight (Poetry) - 4/2/2009 6:03:05 PM
This is almost lyrical in the words and message and again except for needing to do a spell check you have a really great natural ability to capture your topic and draw the reader in. Great job. Fee

Dieing (Poetry) - 4/2/2009 6:00:51 PM
This is the first of your works I have read and I am impressed...you need to do a spell check and work on grammar just a tad but the meaning and heart in this write is strong and your voice is clear. Look forward to reading more of you in the future. Fee

Dieing (Poetry) - 4/2/2009 3:10:43 AM
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!! WISH YOU HAPPINESS IN YOUR HEART!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Under the stars Tonight (Poetry) - 4/2/2009 3:07:13 AM
VERY NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Under the stars Tonight (Poetry) - 4/2/2009 12:43:22 AM
Well penned thoughts, though often somes last.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.