AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Sonny Hudson, iPaul Kyriazi, idawn kunda, iTina Tessina, iM.D. Wiselka, iJanice Scott, iA. Colin Wright, i
 
Home > Megan M Lutz
 

Recent Reviews for Megan M Lutz


Pity, one of them will perish (Poetry) - 11/28/2002 7:03:11 PM
Would not let me answer you. Bull sharks here in the states and a big Reef in Queensland.

Sadistic mind (Poetry) - 11/28/2002 6:50:07 PM
Of Thee I think I shall never cross the path that leads from Hell to here, for if I should I would not like to see my balls hanging from that tree. I shall view you from a safe distance.

Duel of Honour (Poetry) - 11/28/2002 6:46:52 PM
Touble lies ahead here. Nice write

A nobody (Poetry) - 9/30/2002 2:22:21 PM
Megan, This is very clear expression: AND No matter where you go, there you are; there is no opinion in the world more powerful than the opinion you have of yourself. I like what Justin said. Smiles, Vicky

A nobody (Poetry) - 9/30/2002 1:17:34 PM
So I guess that i'm not alone in this path. Just remember you may be a nobody to somebody, But a somebody to nobody that you haven't met.

A nobody (Poetry) - 9/30/2002 11:25:13 AM
megan, this is so sad!! what a heartbreaking write!!

Ball of Fire (Poetry) - 9/30/2002 7:29:45 AM
Burn baby burn.

Ball of Fire (Poetry) - 9/30/2002 5:59:51 AM
Your flame seems to burn so bright my dear! Will it last the night? From reading this I have grave concerns from a feeling I am getting. Re-exam life from your personal standpoint and how it applies to you. Ok? Hugs Bill

Loosing myself (Poetry) - 9/15/2002 9:36:47 PM
love is not fair... excellent poem...

Loosing myself (Poetry) - 9/15/2002 10:42:25 AM
great poem and with all those human emotions of pain,sadness and longings..very nice imagery in every way..moved me so much..(-:

Loosing myself (Poetry) - 9/15/2002 10:37:58 AM
Your presentation in verse and imagery has allowed us to feel the pitted emotions.. Excellent.

Loosing myself (Poetry) - 9/15/2002 9:38:44 AM
i agree whole heartedly with Linda great show of emotions!!!

Loosing myself (Poetry) - 9/15/2002 7:05:55 AM
Great poem Megan...so sad, with longing and pain. If this is true and you love him.. don't let him go. Huggggs.

Blue (Poetry) - 9/15/2002 3:08:42 AM
9-15-02 Have Beautiful Dream's & You Will... TRASK

Blue (Poetry) - 9/15/2002 1:02:54 AM
it is okay

Cage of Darkness (Poetry) - 9/15/2002 12:59:33 AM
We all have cages, it is the sanctuary we dwell & the love is that for the freedom of at least leaving, but will any of us come back? Or are we here 2 live in them till or death?

Alone i Stand (Poetry) - 9/15/2002 12:54:57 AM
We are so immersed,like the Phoenix, we arise from the ashes of love's death only 2 be caught in it's cycle again.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.