AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Claudio Herrera, iMartyn Kinsella-Jones, iDonald Beaulieu, iBrainard Braimah, iJoe Bueno, iWilliam Guy, iPinckney Rivers, i
 
Home > ruby singh
 

Recent Reviews for ruby singh


My last posting here  (Poetry) - 6/6/2005 6:17:02 PM
keep your passion to write intact ...

My last posting here  (Poetry) - 6/4/2005 4:21:26 AM
A very well written piece, take care in all you do...Mark

My last posting here  (Poetry) - 6/4/2005 12:25:40 AM
We will be sorry to see you go May God Bless you Michelle!

fences fail to seize springs (Poetry) - 1/1/2005 5:03:59 AM
This poem complies with Poetry goals. Its contents, message and imagery make this poem a true masterpiece. I have enjoyed the reading, and have learned from this writing from the womb of poetic grandiose. Healthy Creative and blissful year, Poet! Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU P.S.: >>It seems that Phoebus is smiling to the author under the nodding of Asclepius. < <

fences fail to seize springs (Poetry) - 8/11/2004 11:22:44 PM
some deep thoughts expressed here with grace.. May freedom be everywhere. Franz

adorned by tears (Poetry) - 7/5/2004 12:40:55 PM
Beautiful sad, feelings we all have and lonliness so hard to bear.

Love is not for everyone (Poetry) - 7/5/2004 12:38:29 PM
Love can hurt or heal. Truely expressed.

hurt....a desire for the impossible (Poetry) - 7/5/2004 12:36:57 PM
Powerful write. Nice imagery. I can relate to the depth of feeling, etc..

fences fail to seize springs (Poetry) - 5/27/2004 8:29:16 AM
Yes, you are on the right track. Unfortunately, many places across our world don't allow people the freedom to even survive. Genocide is sweeping again across Africa and into central Europe. The Nubian Christians of Darfur in Western Sudan are being annihilated by outlaw Islamic militias, and Serbian Christians are being murdered now in Kosovo, where we thought that evil had been ended a decade ago, when the Christians were murdering the Moslems. Life is not easy in this world for many people. You might take a look at my poem, "Death Stalks Across Africa (2)" posted her on Authors' Den.

time does not go back (Poetry) - 4/27/2004 6:28:40 AM
wonderful. Please feel free to comment on my page at the Den. Thanks. SG

Mirror on our face (Poetry) - 4/18/2004 10:53:25 PM
Very enlightening.. beautifully written!

fences fail to seize springs (Poetry) - 2/28/2004 4:52:14 AM
nice job again ruby ur the the no1 keep writing good luck god bless u urs rehan

fences fail to seize springs (Poetry) - 2/19/2004 10:19:15 PM
So few of us ever stop to think about how much of world around us is taken for granted. Seldom do we reflect on God's laws of submission that keeps the moon revolving around the earth or our internal organs to digest our food. Whether we think about or even understand gravity or the processes of bodily chemical reactions, does not matter to the moon as it continues in its orbit or to our digestive sytem as it digests our food. These physical and biological processes operate despite whether we think about them or not. No less awesome is the miracle of God's creations. Just as forces of gravity and internal chemistry operate without conscious human intervention, so too do God's creations go about their respective lives with no human directing and commanding. Nature is self-regulating. Endowed with God's directives, Nature knows more than we can ever master. Most of the problems afflicting the world are the consequences of people not following the counsel of our "Rabb", or Lord. The long troubled history of the family of Adam & Eve demonstrates that some want to dominate the zephyr, to ground the dove, and redirect the river. Rather than be awestruck at the miracle of God's creation, they mock it. Yet the Mastermind produces all that is available to us each and every day. Apki Rabb kahan hai?

fences fail to seize springs (Poetry) - 2/17/2004 6:42:04 AM
This was very lovely, How beautifully you write! Reindeer

fences fail to seize springs (Poetry) - 2/17/2004 4:27:46 AM
I'd like to be as free as a bird too. This one reminds me of my own poem "If Only We Were Birds". Good thought-provoking write. ~ Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu ~

hurt....a desire for the impossible (Poetry) - 1/9/2004 8:46:20 AM
great words again i dont have words to say but i will say ur doing great job god bless u good luck from my site will waitin for your new one

hurt....a desire for the impossible (Poetry) - 12/30/2003 3:10:16 PM
Very evocative. Great title, too!

hurt....a desire for the impossible (Poetry) - 11/23/2003 12:40:37 AM
this is wonderful..so sad'how often i fall in love with the velvet sky i can not embrace ' awesome..but we do embrace,evrytime we feel love for such within,we dont need arms to embrace.Outstanding write Ruby!

Mirror on our face (Poetry) - 11/1/2003 8:43:08 AM
Beautiful and so powerful, I loved this, Reindeer

Mirror on our face (Poetry) - 9/26/2003 12:51:20 PM
powerful message...

Mirror on our face (Poetry) - 9/25/2003 7:37:48 PM
Well said.

Mirror on our face (Poetry) - 9/25/2003 12:26:26 PM
wonderful write....

with memories every new joy is a struggle (Poetry) - 9/21/2003 8:53:22 PM
Bravo Ruby, some great expression and depth in this one!!!! ~Nikki~

I've been here before (Poetry) - 9/20/2003 1:36:04 PM
you have such insight and you translate your images so well you are such a pleasure to read-thank you for sharing. * eden

with memories every new joy is a struggle (Poetry) - 9/20/2003 1:33:26 PM
so truthful and heartfelt. this one makes the reader feel the pain of loss even in the midst of gain well done! * eden

with memories every new joy is a struggle (Poetry) - 9/20/2003 10:26:06 AM
very deep! Nice write.

I've been here before (Poetry) - 9/19/2003 7:19:31 PM
life is certainly a cycle... well done...

Every evening witness life full circle (Poetry) - 9/9/2003 4:29:02 PM
This was so very lovely, beautifully written, Reindeer

Every evening witness life full circle (Poetry) - 9/4/2003 12:44:42 AM
can there be a more delightful sight........I can gaze up at the sky and dream forever......mmm lovely poem.

A new dream (Poetry) - 9/2/2003 1:04:56 AM
Yes i rather a lovely dream than a daunting reality much of the time, ( from one who always got yelled at for daydreaming in school) :) A beautiful escape.TY Ch'erie

Every evening witness life full circle (Poetry) - 9/2/2003 1:01:23 AM
So very true. I like the simplistic way you describe the cycle. Great write Ch'erie

Every evening witness life full circle (Poetry) - 9/2/2003 12:09:22 AM
It is full circle, daily! I love your youthful spirit! Nevine

Snow flake (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 4:30:48 AM
Innocent and beautiful. Who does not like that? I was told that Nevine means a snowflake in French, LOL! Thank You! Nevine

Snow flake (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 1:11:14 AM
beautiful poem... maybe, a variation of the last line to be more effective?

Snow flake (Poetry) - 8/30/2003 11:06:28 PM
Yes....I agree totally with that,I love snow. Beautiful poem indeed Ruby. Best wishes from kay.

Snow flake (Poetry) - 8/30/2003 10:51:42 PM
Ruby, Yes it does i love watching snoflakes. This is beautiful and mesmerizing to read. "And captivates our thoughts Even if for a moment But that time which it takes to fall Encloses in it eternity of some sort. " Lady Peg

Just a message (Poetry) - 8/30/2003 12:09:47 AM
HOnest write!!!!

Just a message (Poetry) - 8/29/2003 9:38:48 AM
Your poem is honest, truthful and truth filled...everyone has different opinions concerning what appeals to them and so it should be. Keep writing what you feel, that is what's important. We are all individuals and that's what matters when all is said and done. I enjoyed your poem, best wishes to you. ~Z~

Just a message (Poetry) - 8/29/2003 8:43:11 AM
Just write, and write, and write. Do not deceived yourself the pleasure of writing on account of other's opinion. The joy of writing is entirely yours. It's yourself that you have to make happy first. Good thought-provoking piece. Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

Stuck in a moment (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 8:56:12 PM
a touching write, I hope tomorrow brings you a dream come true

Stuck in a moment (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 2:05:22 PM
Sandie is correct Ruby, 'tis time to move on, whether you have or find a new love or not! Lovely write! ~Nikki~

Stuck in a moment (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 8:47:34 PM
Hhhhhmmmmm.....It's time to let go and look for a new heart. Love your write! Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

It takes more than desire to achieve (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 6:05:25 PM
Outstanding write Ruby! Hugs, Cathy

It takes more than desire to achieve (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 3:38:56 PM
Yes, it does take more than desire BUT desire is the foundation, the root for it is what pushes everything else to move! Well Done!!!! ~Nikki~

There is no desire to love anymore (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 8:03:26 AM
It is beautiful poem.

The rain drop that disturbed it all (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 3:01:00 AM
Beautiful Poem. PJ

The rain drop that disturbed it all (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 2:37:45 AM
Most beutifully written Singh!! Welcome to my page!! Love Tinka

The rain drop that disturbed it all (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 10:56:08 PM
Lovely write!!!

The rain drop that disturbed it all (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 9:13:27 PM
Such beautiful and deep expression! ~Nikki~

The rain drop that disturbed it all (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 6:43:07 PM
So lovely, so very beautiful, I loved this, Reindeer

The rain drop that disturbed it all (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 1:56:04 PM
Lovely, Singh!

The rain drop that disturbed it all (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 12:53:18 PM
Beautiful says it all...

The rain drop that disturbed it all (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 10:20:01 AM
Beautiful expression of a deep sadness. Excellent write! Best regards, Leland (sp. quite water or quiet water?)

There is no desire to love anymore (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 10:02:27 PM
Don't give in, ruby, and don't give up... excellent portrayal here... I felt such sadness...stay strong... In Spirit, Bear

There is no desire to love anymore (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 8:43:25 PM
Excellant piece, felt every word of this one tonight! ~Nikki~

There is no desire to love anymore (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 8:12:18 AM
Ruby, wonderful poetry. Love will always rule. Everyone's time comes and overules us all.

Can you be my dream come true....?? (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 3:58:15 AM
soft romantic write...well done....BHUWAN

Can you be my dream come true....?? (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 3:30:36 AM
This is lovely so romantic and wonderful flow.

Can you be my dream come true....?? (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 7:40:19 PM
Beautiful verses, lovely poetry Ruby! ~Nikki~

Can you be my dream come true....?? (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 3:13:43 PM
He will be, Ruby, and you'll know him when you see him... thank you for sharing... In Spirit, Bear

Can you be my dream come true....?? (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 11:07:44 AM
Brilliant work, bravo.

I'll be your everything (Poetry) - 8/9/2003 5:06:05 AM
lovely lyric.

I'll be your everything (Poetry) - 8/8/2003 11:48:09 AM
nice thoughts to pen- great work

I'll be your everything (Poetry) - 8/8/2003 11:31:12 AM
This is lovely! Well done.

Love is not for everyone (Poetry) - 8/6/2003 5:22:59 PM
Wonderful write... and amen to all aspects of this poem. I hear ya :/ Cheers, ~Kari~

Love is not for everyone (Poetry) - 8/6/2003 1:41:52 PM
So sad, but love does find a way, ruby. No walls of any kind can hold it back... stay strong.... In Spirit, Bear

Love is not for everyone (Poetry) - 8/6/2003 3:48:53 AM
This was a beautiful ,sad and moving poem....excellent!

Love is not for everyone (Poetry) - 8/5/2003 11:56:38 PM
wish not to believe What I say , when I do There is no relief When your love is not true Love is not meant For every human being sent You and I have no right To break hearts to our delight Love is not for everyone Love is not for every being Love is there but hard to find Love is there but cant be seen Yes.. Love is not for everyone. I can relate to this as many can.

Ignorance is bliss (Poetry) - 8/4/2003 12:15:01 PM
hey ruby... i love you my sweety.. you write fantastic. lots of love.

Iam glad you're in my life (Poetry) - 8/4/2003 11:12:24 AM
aha ... beautiful a poetess in te makin

See the soul beneath (Poetry) - 8/4/2003 11:05:02 AM
great analogies ....nice underlyin message keep the god work on

Ignorance is bliss (Poetry) - 7/27/2003 5:03:31 AM
Excellant and wise Ruby! I love it and I am saving it! :O) ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

Ignorance is bliss (Poetry) - 7/27/2003 1:04:09 AM
Excellent write!

Love is everywhere (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 10:57:14 AM
What is so special about you? You are a natural poet!

If I could read your mind (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 10:54:36 AM
soooooooooo cute?

In and out of love (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 10:52:53 AM
Anyone who does not tell you you are a genius is a JEALOUS brat.. trust me!

The wind (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 10:48:53 AM
"no mortal could ever borrow".. what a genius phrase!

Searching for my sunrise (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 10:47:19 AM
Obviously, you are a seriously talented poet. I am glad I stopped by your page. Congratulations on a bright future!

A poet is born (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 10:45:15 AM
What wisdom at a young age???????

Ignorance is bliss (Poetry) - 7/26/2003 10:43:04 AM
I like this.. I like this.. I like this!

See the soul beneath (Poetry) - 7/25/2003 8:36:29 PM
the soul beneath rises from within us all... excellent write with a very powerful message...

See the soul beneath (Poetry) - 7/25/2003 7:54:59 PM
We are divided By caste and creed But shall remain united By the soul beneath. Beautiful!

See the soul beneath (Poetry) - 7/25/2003 9:35:15 AM
Souls unite!!!!! What a beautiful write, ruby! I love the flow, too.... In Spirit, Bear

See the soul beneath (Poetry) - 7/25/2003 2:52:46 AM
We are divided By caste and creed But shall remain united By the soul beneath. Excellent write...superb....love n luck....BHUWAN

Only for you (Poetry) - 7/20/2003 11:20:13 PM
"Before you I could love just one You made me love every being under sun" That's poignant. Exquisite expression of love altogether. Gina

Only for you (Poetry) - 7/20/2003 11:00:24 AM
"... For you I sowed moonlight In the darkest of the nights To see your sparkling eyes Couldn’t afford to miss those smiles..." Wonderful lines, Ruby.

Only for you (Poetry) - 7/20/2003 9:22:48 AM
beautiful write...

Only for you (Poetry) - 7/20/2003 8:40:33 AM
SO beautiful this one is it has so much emotion and delightful imagery. PJ

Only for you (Poetry) - 7/20/2003 8:27:18 AM
Really, really beautifully written....thanks...Dani

Iam glad you're in my life (Poetry) - 7/20/2003 1:52:42 AM
creative excellence!

Take me far away (Poetry) - 7/20/2003 12:03:46 AM
well i will say this is damn good poem ur really nice writer i hope u will do more best in future god bless u my child

Iam glad you're in my life (Poetry) - 7/19/2003 8:29:09 PM
That's wonderful and wise. Gina

Iam glad you're in my life (Poetry) - 7/19/2003 12:03:39 PM
This is SUPERB work...loved it...and am saving it!!!! ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

Iam glad you're in my life (Poetry) - 7/19/2003 11:37:25 AM
Beautiful work, Ruby.

Iam glad you're in my life (Poetry) - 7/19/2003 8:07:04 AM
One of your best works!

Iam glad you're in my life (Poetry) - 7/19/2003 2:52:27 AM
This is nice, gives a feeling of being based on real life experience. But I dont understand the form. It is neither free verse nor a proper rhyme. Whatever it is, it is nice.

Need no words (Poetry) - 7/19/2003 12:39:51 AM
excellent ruby ! amazing small age but thinking is matured, u will top the world , best of luck dear

A poet is born (Poetry) - 7/17/2003 5:46:56 PM
Excellent, very beautifully done, loved it, Reindeer

A poet is born (Poetry) - 7/17/2003 3:33:56 PM
Lovely verse. Bravo.

A poet is born (Poetry) - 7/17/2003 3:35:32 AM
well done! enjoy reading of a poet's birthing...

A poet is born (Poetry) - 7/17/2003 3:02:21 AM
Cute...I like it.

A poet is born (Poetry) - 7/17/2003 1:04:08 AM
A short great write and powerful William

beautiful night (Poetry) - 7/16/2003 9:00:20 PM
I was sitting right beside ya! great canvas of words Excellent Mister

misunderstood (Poetry) - 7/16/2003 7:15:08 PM
You hit it straight on.. excellent Mister

beautiful night (Poetry) - 7/12/2003 9:21:50 PM
What an enchanting write...I like this one :0)

I'll be missing you...... (Poetry) - 6/27/2003 12:45:59 AM
It's hard to follow Ted on this board. [Nice poem...bittersweet.]

I'll be missing you...... (Poetry) - 6/26/2003 9:56:36 PM
okay what brought this on?

When you cant say it (Poetry) - 6/25/2003 1:19:08 PM
A sad but lovely piece!

When you cant say it (Poetry) - 6/25/2003 8:01:08 AM
I loved this beautifully sad poem, Your poetry here touched me so deeply, Excellent, Reindeer

Searching for my sunrise (Poetry) - 6/24/2003 12:57:12 AM
Ruby...very fine work...liked this much...love n luck....BHUWAN

Searching for my sunrise (Poetry) - 6/23/2003 11:22:59 PM
seek, you will find... explicit write...

Searching for my sunrise (Poetry) - 6/23/2003 10:39:57 PM
Ruby, this is fine work. Bravo.

Love is everywhere (Poetry) - 6/23/2003 6:01:56 PM
I liked this, it was wonderful! Rein

Love is everywhere (Poetry) - 6/23/2003 4:06:37 AM
Love is the reason for living... May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Love is everywhere (Poetry) - 6/23/2003 3:23:41 AM
Good write!!!

Love is everywhere (Poetry) - 6/22/2003 10:56:41 PM
Beautiful work, Ruby.

In and out of love (Poetry) - 6/22/2003 9:51:44 AM
Love hurts sometimes...and other times, it's confusing. Well-expressed. May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

In and out of love (Poetry) - 6/22/2003 5:53:26 AM
I agree with Robert Ruby...Well Done! ~Nikki~

A new dream (Poetry) - 6/21/2003 2:05:48 PM
(((Smiles))) yes new dreams do seem more enticing do they not!? Very Good Piece!!!! ~Nikki~

A new dream (Poetry) - 6/20/2003 11:12:43 PM
Haha, I can relate to this poem! Nice job!

Use your blessings (Poetry) - 6/19/2003 11:30:27 PM
well done!

Use your blessings (Poetry) - 6/19/2003 10:57:21 PM
Good write...BHUWAN

Use your blessings (Poetry) - 6/19/2003 10:35:11 PM
Lovely work. Bravo, Ruby.

Life's little mistakes (Poetry) - 5/26/2003 6:04:08 PM
the simple things in life are the dearest... well done!

Life's little mistakes (Poetry) - 5/26/2003 5:47:45 PM
Very Nice Ruby...and yes the littlest things do quite often mean the most! ;O) ~Nikki~

Life's little mistakes (Poetry) - 5/26/2003 9:57:38 AM
A profound work. And it is the little things that count, many times. [to,too]

Life's little mistakes (Poetry) - 5/26/2003 8:22:33 AM
Little things mean a lot, Ruby. Thanks for the reminder. Leland

Life's little mistakes (Poetry) - 5/26/2003 5:55:37 AM
You capture those little tings so well in this one Peg

Life's little mistakes (Poetry) - 5/26/2003 4:12:35 AM
Nice little sweet nothings..... my hubby says a lot to me.....Every man is different. Good write here. Sandie Angel :o) a.k.a. May Lu $*_*$

There's something you try to hide (Poetry) - 5/26/2003 2:43:08 AM
I like your simple way of conveying complex issues..

Life's little mistakes (Poetry) - 5/26/2003 2:41:33 AM
Nice flow....nice images....universal feelings. A fun read.

Life's little mistakes (Poetry) - 5/26/2003 1:25:35 AM
Ruby, yes "Little things mean a lot." This was a song. And what you say falls right into line with it. Bill

There's something you try to hide (Poetry) - 5/25/2003 5:28:38 AM
flows effortlessly...

There's something you try to hide (Poetry) - 5/25/2003 12:23:49 AM
Every stanza is a gem, to be sure..

There's something you try to hide (Poetry) - 5/24/2003 10:32:08 PM
Good lines, Ruby. Love it. Lilting rhythm to it.

There's something you try to hide (Poetry) - 5/24/2003 10:31:11 PM
Beautiful verses, I liked this wonderful poem, Reindeer

In search of me (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 9:19:58 PM
A wonderful read,,Charlie

In search of me (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 5:22:17 PM
This is Great Writing Ruby...excellant self exploration into your world of reality...never give up as Carolyn has said! ~Nikki~

In search of me (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 12:49:38 PM
I agree with the others... Great writing!

In search of me (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 11:57:57 AM
You'll find it if you keep looking. Never give up! Wonderful.... -Bear

In search of me (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 11:46:51 AM
I love the search. Takes a lifetime. Well done.

In search of me (Poetry) - 5/23/2003 11:18:41 AM
Excellent write! Keep searching within and exploring through your writing and you will find what you seek. ~Joseph

Never again (Poetry) - 4/22/2003 7:18:37 AM
this has gentle beauty yet sadness. Well written. Shows great depth of feeling and understanding of human nature. Bobbi

Never again (Poetry) - 4/22/2003 4:24:31 AM
Good one Ruby

Never again (Poetry) - 4/22/2003 12:01:44 AM
The rythmn is almost as good as the poem...Well done:))

Never again (Poetry) - 4/21/2003 10:43:10 PM
Ruby you write with great maturity and vigor. Your work gets better and better. By the way have you heard this song. It is called "Ruby" also. "They say Ruby you're like a flame not always what you seem." that is the strt of it. Bet you have never heard it. I think Ray Charles recorded in the sixties. Bill

Take me far away (Poetry) - 4/20/2003 2:33:28 AM
Ruby, Your works are becoming very beautiful and touching. Bravo!!! Love from Coimbatore - Joel -

Take me far away (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 11:06:52 PM
This is beautiful, Ruby. Bravo.

Take me far away (Poetry) - 4/19/2003 11:06:22 PM
4-19-03 Romanticaly So! TRASK

If I could read your mind (Poetry) - 4/1/2003 7:53:02 AM
This is a question every one would like to get answered. But a Ruby has to come to express this so beautifully. Love from coimbatore - Joel -

If I could read your mind (Poetry) - 3/31/2003 11:38:19 PM
Trust is a fragile quality. Well done.

Before I die (Poetry) - 3/28/2003 8:57:24 AM
Very beautiful and emotional Ruby. Good poem ... well written. Bill

Before I die (Poetry) - 3/27/2003 9:38:21 PM
i could feel the emotion.... hold on... life's not that bad... :)

Before I die (Poetry) - 3/27/2003 9:27:29 PM
Lovely plans for tomorrow and tomorrow. Well done. ~E

I'am blessed......... (Poetry) - 3/25/2003 3:40:40 AM
You are blessed. Keep on acknowledging every blessing and life can never get you down. Keep writing and sharing!

Forgive and forget (Poetry) - 3/25/2003 3:38:43 AM
Forgiveness is so imporatant today! Thanks for the reminder. Thanks for sharing. keep writing!

Forgive and forget (Poetry) - 3/25/2003 1:03:36 AM
Ruby, your words are so true. I have fallen many times. I arose and fell again and again and again. There have been a very few who have never lost faith in me, and that keeps me from losing faith in myself. Wonderful write. This is magical poetry. bill

Forgive and forget (Poetry) - 3/24/2003 10:10:37 PM
Very well spoken words. Love hurts and pain is it's own prophet sometimes. Thank you, Love and harmony, Susan

Forgive and forget (Poetry) - 3/24/2003 9:04:13 PM
spoken as a prophet of reconcilabilty and peace...

The wind (Poetry) - 3/23/2003 9:37:17 PM
the wind does soothe the soul... well done...

Love....as it should be (Poetry) - 3/23/2003 10:48:53 AM
Ruby Bravo..this was exceptional...I felt warm all over..Floria

Love....as it should be (Poetry) - 3/22/2003 10:41:01 PM
My, how profound, and your work has such a lovely rhythm to it. I love it. ~E

Love....as it should be (Poetry) - 3/22/2003 10:11:35 PM
Wonderful, Ruby!! This piece practically sings itself!! :)

Need no words (Poetry) - 3/22/2003 10:30:15 AM
Ruby, you are growing up pretty fast. Lovely my dear, lovely Love from Coimbatore - Joel -

Need no words (Poetry) - 3/22/2003 7:43:51 AM
your words have said it all...

Need no words (Poetry) - 3/22/2003 6:11:57 AM
When your hearts are filled with love You don't need to say a lot. Good job on this poem! Sandie Angel :o)

Need no words (Poetry) - 3/22/2003 4:14:24 AM
This is really nice and it flows well. Keep up the good work.

Need no words (Poetry) - 3/22/2003 12:40:11 AM
I loved this write, keep it up! ~Michelle~

Need no words (Poetry) - 3/22/2003 12:16:44 AM
Good write...BHUWAN

Since you walked into my life.... (Poetry) - 3/21/2003 9:36:18 AM
Wow, Ruby looks like you are blossoming too. Have a good time. This poem is lovely Love from Coimbatore - Joel -

Since you walked into my life.... (Poetry) - 3/21/2003 5:46:13 AM
Ruby, very good poem. Your in Love.

Since you walked into my life.... (Poetry) - 3/21/2003 12:54:49 AM
nicely done, Ruby.

Since you walked into my life.... (Poetry) - 3/20/2003 11:40:13 PM
Nice one and very well said. Love is great. ~E

Since you walked into my life.... (Poetry) - 3/20/2003 11:37:54 PM
Very nice Ruby and it's true! Bonnie

My kind of love (Poetry) - 3/20/2003 12:49:40 PM
you have a beautiful kind of love, would that there was more of it around;-)

My kind of love (Poetry) - 3/20/2003 12:07:49 PM
My kind too...very heart felt. Thank you...Teresa

My kind of love (Poetry) - 3/20/2003 10:36:05 AM
Romantic. ~E

My kind of love (Poetry) - 3/20/2003 7:28:27 AM
Very romantic, ruby and sweet too. Your kind of love shines :) :) Love from Coimbatore - Joel -

My kind of love (Poetry) - 3/20/2003 5:33:27 AM
Excellent .. Dreams with open eyes.. It's not blind.. Love these lines.

My kind of love (Poetry) - 3/20/2003 5:32:35 AM
so wonderful write...BHUWAN

My kind of love (Poetry) - 3/20/2003 5:04:34 AM
very nice

My kind of love (Poetry) - 3/20/2003 4:44:22 AM
Wonderfully-romantic! Good for you! Sandie Angel :o)

My kind of love (Poetry) - 3/20/2003 4:14:55 AM
excellant write :) J & J

I'am blessed......... (Poetry) - 3/18/2003 6:23:42 AM
You are truly blessed, child to have so much wisdom, at this young age. Love from Coimbatore - Joel -

I'am blessed......... (Poetry) - 3/18/2003 5:14:35 AM
I like the contact points.

I'am blessed......... (Poetry) - 3/18/2003 12:33:44 AM
I like this, Ruby, and yes you are blessed if you learned all that and are still alive.

I'am blessed......... (Poetry) - 3/17/2003 11:51:17 PM
I liked this poem and the message within keep up the great writing! God Bless ~Michelle~

It does'nt hurt anymore (Poetry) - 3/16/2003 10:24:53 AM
I feel your mood in this torn between the emotions...a very beautiful poem of a love lost but never forgotten...

It does'nt hurt anymore (Poetry) - 3/16/2003 7:20:04 AM
Liked this very much, so touching and moving, just wonderfully done, Reindeer

It does'nt hurt anymore (Poetry) - 3/16/2003 3:28:02 AM
Enjoyed the poem Ruby. Know what heartaches are and what they do. Bill

It does'nt hurt anymore (Poetry) - 3/16/2003 2:57:23 AM
we must move on but we need not forget...

It does'nt hurt anymore (Poetry) - 3/16/2003 1:57:48 AM
i share with your sentiments... everything heals, in time.

It does'nt hurt anymore (Poetry) - 3/16/2003 1:33:06 AM
So sad and yet it is all because time goes by so slowly when love is in our hearts still. Excellent write, Ruby. Amor

It does'nt hurt anymore (Poetry) - 3/16/2003 1:18:11 AM
Teenage experences, Ruby are lessons we learn that help us get through life, later, when the tides would be high and we need a lot to cope with. Disappointments early in life are in many ways a blessing in disguise. Cheer up Kiddo, there is a lot before you and what is gone is for good often. You have a way with words and that is lovely!!! Love from Coimbatore - Joel -

It does'nt hurt anymore (Poetry) - 3/16/2003 12:18:19 AM
Strong interesting write touching

It does'nt hurt anymore (Poetry) - 3/16/2003 12:16:22 AM
Very good read.

It does'nt hurt anymore (Poetry) - 3/15/2003 11:00:50 PM
Well done, Ruby. Enjoyed reading this work. ~E

Encounter with death (Poetry) - 3/15/2003 10:13:14 AM
Ruby, You sure use your imagination well. Kept me wondering till the end. That my dear Kiddo is story telling!!! Love from Coimbatore - Joel -

They burn them all (Poetry) - 3/14/2003 8:12:57 AM
Very insightful write, Ruby, Well done Love from Coimbatore - Joel -

waited for the sun to go down and the flowers to turn brown (Poetry) - 3/11/2003 8:59:39 AM
Excellent write!!!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.