AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: William Wright, iSam Vaknin, iLaurie Conrad, iRaymond Sturgis, iMyles Saulibio, iSophie Davis, iRM DAmato, i
 
Home > Rodney Evan Bohen
 

Recent Reviews for Rodney Evan Bohen


Letters To Carla: Chasing My Heart (Book) - 6/23/2006 7:58:22 AM
This book is for all who wish to rediscover and revive their child-like heart from within. A most sparkling parade of words that propels the reader forward, page after page. "Letters to Carla" is a book you will carry with you day & night so you may take advantage of the opportunity to read whenever and wherever it presents itself. Simple wisdom that will transform your life even before you have read the final word. Easy to absorb because the language flows like a peaceful stream from the heart of the author. The most compelling book written in our time!

Letters To Carla: Chasing My Heart (Book) - 4/17/2003 9:44:18 PM
Rodney this book sounds interesting. I read the other reviews and if it is anything like your poems, I'm sure I'll enjoy it. Six hundred pages Rodney, scares a fellow writer to death. My book started out with over three hundred. Then my final end up being one hundred and seventy plus pages. I told myself, it will be a long time before I write another book with this many pages. My next two books will be only about 130 pages.

Letters To Carla: Chasing My Heart (Book) - 4/2/2003 8:06:48 AM
Rodney if the copyright date at the top of this is right I have to say you look great for your age! *lol* If the excerpts are anything to go by I know I would love to read this. Mal.

Dream Chasers of The Sixties (Short Story) - 8/19/2008 10:11:07 PM
Hey Man, what a pleasure! Karmetically, I just got off the phone with a 30 year old Brooklyn friend, then just happened to check my den, saw your review, clicked on your bio, gravitated to this one and talk about synchronicity - he and I were discussing many of the pertinent passages found in this wonderful piece of yours! Dig your style - poetry in every line - and your eloquence of getting across the real feel of those magical times is a hard thing to do, I know, but you achieved it. Glad to hear I'm not alone, I echo your feelings exactly. The dreams we chased were real. True thanks for the archive and for the shot in the arm - I have been away too long - I need to get back to writing! Peace.

My Fathers Words (Short Story) - 6/23/2006 7:28:36 AM
Dear Rodney, It's good to, once again, read language so fresh and pure from the heart! Is this book available yet? If so, I would like to have a copy to immerse my spirit in. In the meantime, I think I'll re-read "Letters to Carla", which is probably one of the most captivating books I've ever read. Yes, I mean what I say ... ever! Peace, Joseph

My Fathers Words (Short Story) - 6/20/2006 4:19:41 AM
Rodney: This is a touching sentimental piece. Many of us mistook our parents' good intention, and did not know that they meant well when spoken. I, for many years while growing up, thought that my Dad didn't like me as much as my siblings, but how wrong I was! I've found out the real meanings of "encouragements" after he passed away. He will always be my guardian angel, and will always be in my heart. What a wonderful unique write this is!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

The Eyes Of The Heart (Short Story) - 6/7/2004 7:53:15 AM
This was wonderful, such a powerful and heartfelt message, beautiful truths in this excellent story, Reindeer

Value of Self (Short Story) - 11/29/2003 8:20:30 AM
Profound!

The Eyes Of The Heart (Short Story) - 8/27/2003 2:25:12 PM
Exceptional write, as always.

The Eyes Of The Heart (Short Story) - 8/25/2003 6:59:16 AM
U write with deep eyes of the heart. I can tell you've spent some good quality time alone. Enjoyable and profound letter! Wise and well written. Shy

The Eyes Of The Heart (Short Story) - 8/25/2003 2:37:55 AM
Rodney this is the most powerful message I have ever read in my entire life!! This is one hell-of-a write!! Thankd God I read this!! Thank you for sharing it with me!! Love Tinka

Wind Sparked Memories (Short Story) - 5/19/2003 3:25:31 AM


Eyes, the Mirror of the Heart (Short Story) - 5/16/2003 9:50:26 PM
Sage. < <While merely providing an arena of spectacle and amusement for others indeed to wag their tongue over! >> absolutely! Thanks for the reminder about vanity. :) Gina

Eyes, the Mirror of the Heart (Short Story) - 4/11/2003 6:11:34 AM
felt as if the words were written for someone very special of wise advice and wisdom from experience, but of course they were written for that special one held in your heart, a lady would be so lucky, one thing I also received from this is an answer that has been haunting in my mind, now I know the answer, coni lea,

Eyes, the Mirror of the Heart (Short Story) - 4/10/2003 5:08:55 AM
An excellent write....amazing what you can accomplish with a soft word, as opposed to screaming, which generally falls on deaf ears. ~Trish~

Wind Sparked Memories (Short Story) - 4/6/2003 4:57:48 PM
Rodney, this was delightful and I fear you are wrong, and that Dad is just surfing a bigger wave in a different location, but still feels the wind blowing at his back. I, too have a Taffy - 100 lb. Lab lap dog who dislikes the winds and water - Webbed feet and all...not much of a duck hunter LOL. Great write.

We Break Horses, and Children As Well (Short Story) - 4/5/2003 5:05:37 PM
i'm for teaching not breaking

My Friend Red (Short Story) - 4/5/2003 5:00:38 PM
poignant read

Our Words Unspoken (Short Story) - 4/5/2003 4:56:58 PM
interesting read

Pocket Full of Dreams (Short Story) - 4/5/2003 2:36:19 PM
I beleive once you love something, you never forget that someone, that animal, etc, nor do you forget how you felt, when you thought of them, let yourself show them you love,,,I still love my two favorite, horses, Socks, and Buttons, my nicknames for them,,,both were horses given to me, and I was not allowed to show them I loved them,,but I loves this write, as I read more about Carla, I'm learning of "who" you are in love with and what it means to you,,keep the ink flowing, Ahoy!

Pocket Full of Dreams (Short Story) - 4/5/2003 4:12:40 AM
well said

Our Words Unspoken (Short Story) - 4/4/2003 9:08:05 AM
You choose you words so well, in a way that avoids verbosity and adds a sense of mellowness whilst engaging the reader completely. "I seek Carla to fly others to the moon on the saddle of my words, perishable and both lasting depending on the soil they visit." You have succeeded seannachie. Mal.

Pocket Full of Dreams (Short Story) - 4/4/2003 9:01:32 AM
Once again you have not failed to impress, I really like the whole "letter" idea! Now my grammar isn't the best so forgive my ignorance here, in the line; "I adore riding Carla.." (1st para.) should there be a comma after Carla or were you being a scoundrel and deliberately giving it a double meaning? From one horse lover to another (I had to sell mine many years ago now) this was a thoroughly enjoyable read seannachie. Mal.

Pocket Full of Dreams (Short Story) - 4/4/2003 5:56:32 AM
Another truly superb write, and on parchment...oh, classy ;-) ~Trish~

The Heavy Red Wagon (Short Story) - 4/4/2003 3:04:10 AM
good read

Value of Self (Short Story) - 4/3/2003 8:10:17 AM
Rodney, excellent write, but I will be limiting my reads to one or two a day, as I can't keep up with you. Thanks for sharing. Enjoying ~Trish~

The Heavy Red Wagon (Short Story) - 4/3/2003 7:23:47 AM
Another great and interesting write. ~Trish~

We Break Horses, and Children As Well (Short Story) - 4/3/2003 4:36:28 AM
An excellent and honest write. I agree that if they are loved they stay without restraint. ~Trish~

The Swing (Article) - 6/23/2006 7:18:31 AM
Rodney, This piece is packed with simple wisdom. It reminds me so much of "Letters to Carla", which is a book I would recommend that everyone read. Your words are sorely needed in the world within which we find ourselves living today. In some ways, your writing reminds me of the ancient sages of the past. In other ways, I sometimes feel as though I am reading a prophet who is attempting to provide humanity with guidance toward a better future. Always, I am totally absorbed in the moment whenever I read you and those moments are truly treasures to keep forever in the heart. Blessings to you & Josephine, my friend ... Joseph

Dream Stealers (Article) - 6/7/2004 7:50:31 AM
Wow Rodney, this was outstanding, I call them soul thieves, This really touched me, it just spoke so clearly of what I have felt for years, excellent Reindeer

The Fifties and Friendship (Article) - 1/18/2004 12:51:45 PM
Friendship is indeed an important part of living. I have many, acquaintances, people whom I can visit and spend an evening with. But, very few, true and real friendships. Those are the ones that are tougher to nurture and keep growing. Like you say, it takes effort and work to keep a true friendship alive, but if you've found even one, isn't it worth it? Wonderful sentiments, here Rodney. Debbie

Elvis is Dead! (Article) - 1/18/2004 12:44:34 PM
Ohmygawd! Don't tell my mother! My sentiments exactly along with Jerry Garcia (sorry Deadheads). Kurt Cobain (what exactly did he sing anyway)? Princess Di (a woman who shoulda got her shit together and kicked that sorryass, cheating Prince out, way before she did). And Jimmy Dean ( the true one hit wonder of film). Move on people! Loved your rant, as well. Debbie

Teacher, Do You See Me Waving My Hand? (Article) - 1/18/2004 12:34:44 PM
Rambling on and on, even after no one is listening. Happens to me all the time. Still I continue, trying to find a point, when none is given. Trying to show that rambling causes many to actually listen, even if nothing is said, trying to figure out what one is trying to say so as not to appear stupid. Because a great fear of many is stupidity and how terrible it would be to appear stupid. So, enough rambling. I'll give it a rest. Debbie

Diabolical Root of War (Article) - 7/3/2003 6:38:10 AM
Keep talking, Rodney! Speak loud and speak often! Without ideals, we would be nothing. Less!! When I think how much Mahatma Ghandi accomplished by peaceful means...do we not know how to listen? See? Feel? You do. Others do. Most of us try. But like the saying goes, the more things change, the more things stay the same. Power has always ruled, and money has (so far) always meant power. But individuals such as you, dear sir, have helped effect changes from time to time. Without your effort and compassion, life as we know it would not be worth living. Always and Beyond, Phyllis PS: Hope you make a weblog of this. "Blog," e.g. Ugh. The nonword's so ugly. Watch for a rant about such. Acro-__-nyms!! Peace & Love, Pea: ***)

Diabolical Root of War (Article) - 6/27/2003 5:12:56 PM
This is a good article, and it would view war in a darker light as it is already. Sometimes peace cannot be reached in the name of war. Where it is one of the oldest taboos to speak of along with the new taboo of being dark about September 11, 2001. Sometimes war is the way God sorts everyone out.

Little White Lies (Article) - 5/26/2003 2:46:40 PM
Rodney I agree with this. Honesty hurts far less than the mildest of lies. I am sickened to my very soul by the deceits of loved ones and their carelessly cruel lies. Great write!! Candy

Dream Stealers (Article) - 5/26/2003 2:43:48 PM
To dream is to reach, to reach is to grow, to grow is to attain the starts. I know the dream stealers, those black holes, quarks that suck the joy from ones very soul. Candy

Glee Peddlers (Article) - 5/26/2003 2:41:15 PM
LOLOL Rodney! I despise relentlessly cheerful people! Those huge goofy plastic smiles that never falter though the world be on fire! Great article!! Candy

Dream Stealers (Article) - 4/25/2003 5:47:05 PM
"Dream-chasing remains a passion not a pursuit!" "those whose passion of youth still burns in unfulfilled roar" Thanks for this, Rodney. I certainly relate to it, as I navigate my way in the world, maintaining 'balance' between feet-on-the-ground and head-in-the-clouds.

Glee Peddlers (Article) - 4/23/2003 1:35:46 PM
There's a new song idea for REM... "Perky Plastic People!" ;)

Elvis is Dead! (Article) - 4/22/2003 5:50:39 PM
The King is dead. Long live the King! How come I knew that? Thanks for reminding me! BTW Rodney, thank you, too, for "the slumbering muse has arisen once more..." You have no idea how right you are, the effort it took...LOL

Elvis is Dead! (Article) - 4/22/2003 4:37:39 PM
This was great..I wish they would just let the poor guy rest in peace...geez..love what you had to say here! Reindeer

Elvis is Dead! (Article) - 4/21/2003 3:52:45 PM
you're not alone...elvis HAS left the building...PERMANENTLY. great rant! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. (who--thank GOD--is still in the building!)

Elvis is Dead! (Article) - 4/21/2003 2:06:01 PM
Yes, he's dead! Actually, the 'real' Elvis died when he became fat and hooked on drugs. I think those people who spot Elvis at gas stations and shopping malls might just be projecting their own wishes onto people who probably, up close, look nothing like Elvis.

Elvis is Dead! (Article) - 4/21/2003 12:35:42 PM
i am glad i am not the only one either. elvis is DEAD, pure and simple, and he was only a human being; he was NOT god, and people shouldn't treat him as such! :( (((HUGS))) thanks for sharing this, rodney! :)

Elvis is Dead! (Article) - 4/21/2003 9:02:11 AM
Whoa! I'm glad I'm not the only one, Rodney.. -Bear

Little White Lies (Article) - 4/19/2003 9:33:39 AM
Ah, How much I agree with you here, some lie to preserve the feelings of others, but how much the truth hurts so much more, when that Lie is discovered, Alas, I recently lost a dear friend, when I could bear his lies not longer, and could not believe a word he siad, knowing his lies were simply a mask of deceit. I love what you have written here, how much I wish this could be seen by him, and many more... Excellent! Reindeer

The Outcast (Article) - 4/17/2003 4:42:29 PM
"Why do I share? For the one who's still there!" A most worthy endeavor. Rodney, thanks for sharing. This piece touches me and prompts me to share one or two of my own I've written on the subject, in response. Stay tuned...

The Outcast (Article) - 4/17/2003 11:11:22 AM
Yes, they try to give children lables, as if the child is an everlasting "child" and never to grow...... how sad, huh? -Bear

Better late Than Never (Article) - 4/17/2003 7:16:55 AM
Ah, these words speak a truth I have only lately discovered: the very saddest folk I have ever encountered bar none! Are yes, those, who have forsaken their dreams..... This was an excellent article, I liked what you had to say here, for It was this reason alone, I decided to begin sharing my poetry, in an effort to follow those dreams of my youth, Reindeer

Can a Commentary be Cruel? (Article) - 4/16/2003 11:13:58 AM
I guess people always have to have something, or someone, to complain about. I hope it doesn't dissuade you from the writing that is you....... -Bear

Today Built By Yesterday (Article) - 4/15/2003 2:00:11 PM
Wise and helpful words, Rodney. Thanks for giving me pause to stop and take a fond and seasoned assessment backward, and a refreshed, more deliberate forward look.

Politically Correct (Article) - 4/14/2003 2:09:06 PM
this whole idea of "politically corrctness" is stupid and unnecessary! :( but a good write, nevertheless!

Forever And a Day (Poetry) - 12/23/2012 8:52:48 PM
It begins it. I have been here before, as I could tell. For finding: that myself I have reborn But not seen, is forever to persist To gather around the seasons of space with the everlastingness of event With the layered energy as it is made of things. Into the logical fiber of the tribute: a thought arises And stays on course, slowly progressing, not done. By fear: the fear thatís been since forever, In the same space the inseparable normal good Being passed through mankind Came accessible to me: I fade into remoteness

Forever And a Day (Poetry) - 5/17/2009 7:12:23 PM
Time & timeless scented as one White dove flies overhead Etched in the sun Lovely verses, Rodney. Thank you for sharing this gift. Love and peace, Regis

Boxcars & Highways (Poetry) - 5/2/2009 2:14:59 PM
I loved this! Very eloquent and evocative ;) Gracie

Forever And a Day (Poetry) - 3/6/2009 7:41:39 PM
This took me to a place that is deep. Thank you poet. Janet xoxoxo

Forever And a Day (Poetry) - 2/13/2009 6:24:46 PM
I am already there... kicking my toes into the tides & sittin in the wet sand.... "Forever And a Day" are like Kismits of Destiny Peace, Love & Poetry Vickie

Sweet Sun On My Face (Poetry) - 10/18/2008 9:21:55 AM
in memories which are as abundant as sand crystals on the beaches of tides caress, and there in the distance with conk shells hidden deep within the sea...those are purely delightful moments to relive... Much Love & Happiness To You Poet Peace, Love & Poetry Embraced ~ Embrassť Vickie

Boxcars & Highways (Poetry) - 10/18/2008 9:17:55 AM
Rodney In the grand scheme of "Boxcars & Highways" your lyrical words visualize the intigue of those flowing rain drops with poetic wonderments... Much Love To You Poet Peace, Love & Poetry Embraced ~ Embrassť Vickie

Moonshine at Noon' (Poetry) - 10/6/2008 6:49:12 PM
Very beautiful...Hugss

Boxcars & Highways (Poetry) - 10/1/2008 6:44:53 PM
Great imagery, you have a really wonderful style that stands out. I loved this.

Boxcars & Highways (Poetry) - 9/28/2008 9:16:39 PM
An excellent write Rodney most enjoyable reading Thanks for sharing Peace be with you William

Boxcars & Highways (Poetry) - 9/28/2008 6:32:42 PM
Sentimental journey filled with such wisdom from within.... Be always safe, Karen

Boxcars & Highways (Poetry) - 9/26/2008 4:32:24 AM
Enjoyed very much dear man..be well and always safe...Hugssss

Boxcars & Highways (Poetry) - 9/26/2008 12:53:26 AM
Good poem

Moonshine at Noon' (Poetry) - 9/26/2008 12:24:15 AM
Freedom expressed in beautiful imagery.

When Death Knock's (Poetry) - 9/17/2008 2:07:24 PM
I think we all experience your words, you captured the thoughts of many hearts, including mine, of who....

Moonshine at Noon' (Poetry) - 9/17/2008 2:05:31 PM
I feel that your poem catches the joy of bird, and that the sky opens up the freedom when we look up

Moonshine at Noon' (Poetry) - 9/6/2008 7:02:32 AM
"Moonshine at Noon" promotes some very sobering thoughts ...

Pinnacle (Poetry) - 9/2/2008 12:20:02 PM
"Yet, climbing is the life-strand That brings her to me" Sometimes in life, the "getting there" is almost as wonderful as arriving. Beautiful verse.

Moonshine at Noon' (Poetry) - 8/22/2008 7:54:13 PM
Wise aspiring vision in "'Moonshine at Noon'" sings freedom's dream. Long healthy life to the author of "'Moonshine at Noon'". In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Moonshine at Noon' (Poetry) - 8/22/2008 2:05:14 PM
Rod, With The Freedom of Spiritual Wings Embrace; The Inspiration of Celestial Bounty Soars... Embraced ~ Embrassť Vickie

Pinnacle (Poetry) - 8/21/2008 10:00:02 PM
Very mystical write...perfect...love n luck...BHUWAN!!

Pinnacle (Poetry) - 8/21/2008 5:53:52 PM
She sounds like a wonderful companion to walk as you walk, climb as you climb; to always reach higher. ~ Sara

Pinnacle (Poetry) - 8/21/2008 6:20:02 AM
the pinnacle to beauty is an endless plateau ... well versed motif ...

Pinnacle (Poetry) - 8/21/2008 1:16:22 AM
Hello Rodney, Perfectly said. "One must climb to reach height...yet climbing is the life strand..." The challenge is more beautiful than the prize. Cynthia

Pinnacle (Poetry) - 8/20/2008 6:45:02 PM
I have enjoyed the reading of "Pinnacle". I salute You, Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Pinnacle (Poetry) - 8/20/2008 4:19:53 PM
Rodney This Is Beautiful & The Spiritual Venture Captivates The Wisdom & The Truths of The Verses Speaking Embraced ~ Embrassť Vickie

When Death Knock's (Poetry) - 8/20/2008 4:17:30 PM
Rodney, True Love Perhaps With The Honest Embrace Of Passion Embraced ~ Embrassť Vickie

Pinnacle (Poetry) - 8/20/2008 2:30:38 PM
An intriguing, mystical write. SC

When Death Knock's (Poetry) - 8/18/2008 2:18:15 PM
A beautiful poem. Everyone needs that special someone, and hopefully you'll find yours. Mary

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 8/15/2008 5:08:02 PM
Simply beautiful.

The Storyteller (Poetry) - 8/15/2008 5:05:34 PM
I love the overall 'feel' of this poem - haunting, mysterious, intriguing, mystical - all cloaked in a far away land and in a far away time. There are many great lines here. Some of my favorites: "He seemed to have stood before time ever breathed"; "the bard from nowhere"; and "The stories remembered seemed to sleep at his side." It feels like more than creativity and imagination. It feels like your words reflect your soul's experience - maybe from a past life...

The Storyteller (Poetry) - 8/15/2008 8:23:42 AM
Rodney, What a lovely poetic story. Enjoyed every stanza! So glad to found your work here on AD. Blessings, Sharon

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 8/15/2008 6:07:48 AM
"I am he who you once knew When simple wrapped your heart I am days end and nightfall I am the sword blazed and sharp I am the wind whispering, as the faint sound of harp" Your Poetry Envelopes The Soul Of Love & Hope I Love Your Closing Line To This Poem Very Lovely :) Much Love & Peace To You Poet :) Embraced ~ Embrassť Vickie

She Is (Poetry) - 8/15/2008 6:00:53 AM
Rodney, Your Enamour of Romantic Love Beguils Enchantments Within The Embrace of Your Lovely Poetry Speaking of Love Much Love & Peace To You Poet Embraced ~ Embrassť Vickie

Lady of Night (Poetry) - 8/15/2008 5:55:29 AM
Rodney Your Poetic Words Are Elloquent Beauty To The Very Soul Of Poetry! Your Poetry Is Very Lovely May The Quill of Your Pen Return To Share With Us Your Poetic Art Embraced ~ Embrassť Vickie

The Storyteller (Poetry) - 8/15/2008 5:49:00 AM
Rodney This Is A Timeless Piece of Poetic Art!! Where Have You Been Poet? Embraced ~ Embrassť Vikcie

Desert Night (Poetry) - 5/23/2007 10:08:13 PM
"for she inscribes her name branded upon stalwart types and scent folks born in mystery and with adventure bleeding through she kisses only the valiant when the lonely night is through" For me, these lines are the Title imagery; I saw an alliteration--dewdrops dance downward demanding daily dawns display...great imagism

The Storyteller (Poetry) - 3/2/2007 9:04:23 AM
Great offering Rodney!! So good to read you again!! love Tinka

The Storyteller (Poetry) - 3/2/2007 7:09:57 AM
An outstanding composition in contents, rhythm and poetization... "The Storyteller" is a poetic feast to enchant and inspire. I salute You, Poet. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Lady of Night (Poetry) - 10/14/2006 3:24:25 PM
Rodney this write is magnificent An outstanding read Enjoyed much peace be with you William

Lady of Night (Poetry) - 6/23/2006 7:07:17 AM
Dear Rodney, Your poem speaks of a remarkable woman. I'm sure that your "Lady of Night" brightens up your day as well. You are obviously blessed with a great source of inspiration. Love & Light, Joseph

Lady of Night (Poetry) - 6/22/2006 11:57:08 AM
Well written!! Love Tinka

She Is (Poetry) - 6/20/2006 1:35:21 PM
So good to read you again Rodney!! Great offering my friend!! Love Tinka

She Is (Poetry) - 6/20/2006 10:35:54 AM
Hey Rodney, It's good to read you again! What a glorious ode you have penned for your beautiful Indian Princess. "My last moon tucked moment" <- Love this line! Love & Light, Joseph

She Is (Poetry) - 6/20/2006 6:00:02 AM
Wonderful composition of poetic grand singing a loved one. Thank You for sharing the beautiful of Your heart, Poet! Wisdom and health in a long creative blissful life. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

She Is (Poetry) - 6/20/2006 3:34:53 AM
Very nice sentiments, Rodney! I like this! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/6/2006 7:30:16 PM
perfect,,,

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 1/27/2005 7:48:49 AM
This piece leaves a picture of beauty in one's mind. I've missed your writings Rod.

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 1/11/2005 11:33:23 AM
Very intriguing. Thanks.

Tis Art That Matters (Poetry) - 12/7/2004 3:23:47 AM
Excellent

My Words Bound (Poetry) - 12/7/2004 3:23:19 AM
Very poetic! *MEUM PACTUM DICTUM*

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 12/7/2004 3:22:43 AM
This is SO beautiful....

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 9/6/2004 8:45:09 AM
If nature could talk I believe She'd have to work some to top this! Thanks for sharing! Monette

A Moment or Two (Poetry) - 8/4/2004 9:44:38 PM
Gorgeous poem. Blessings on you and Josie Rodney. May heavens grace shine on you both. Candida

Indian Princess in Wait (Poetry) - 8/4/2004 9:42:55 PM
This is a very lovely and deep poem. It is sensitive and exquisitely written Rodney. Candida

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 7/26/2004 3:52:15 PM
This is so beautiful. It touched me so deeply and inspires me too. An absolutely breathless read, thank you.

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 7/4/2004 9:20:07 PM
All enveloping, all encompassing, spiritual declaration of love. Connecting with nature...beautifully done. Gina

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 5/29/2004 6:47:52 PM
Very nice sentiments. Keep on keeping on.

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 5/28/2004 12:47:49 AM
If love has anything to do with natural order, this is it. blessin's and smiles RB, cynth'ya lewis reed

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 5/3/2004 3:11:13 PM
Winds whispering clues...with adoration, I embrace you!

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/27/2004 7:03:05 PM
Lovely and uplifting. Thank you, Rodney. Love and peace. Regis

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/25/2004 12:24:10 PM
oh my goodness absolutely lovely I am smiling here

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/25/2004 1:02:13 AM
beautiful beautiful and as alwasy again, that heart...whispering to/for all of us... this sighs with that wind and simply, Thank You...

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 3/25/2004 12:59:31 AM
a beautiful love, a giving of your whole to another, a tribute to her and to the one who would love this passionately and meaningfully... Oh, such a special one she must be and all the best, and more to you for a 'simple declaration' that not all could make so honestly and openly!!! Bless you... yes!!!!! m.

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 3/25/2004 12:52:59 AM
Oh, Rodney, hurts, this...as, I, well, know this, inside, all too well... and its so hard, at times to enter, when even the 'moon shuns...' Your heart is so open, one could cry, you allow so many in and make them feel 'allowed in'... so good to see you once more, been in a darkness and here, this and... Oh, many Thanks m.

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/24/2004 8:26:34 AM
Profound write!!!!

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/24/2004 7:43:28 AM
A magnificent piecee ...Rodney Poetry at it's best Thanks for sharing William

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/23/2004 8:46:15 PM
a moving poem only enhanced by its creative beauty ...

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/23/2004 8:37:17 AM
This is so very very beautiful Rodney. Candida

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/23/2004 8:32:41 AM
Wonderfully refreshing and very satisfying! I love the title, poem and theme! Bravo!

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/22/2004 5:48:07 PM
I love the theme of this poem, and the way, like a zephyr you carried it to fruition...

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/22/2004 12:49:35 PM
This poem "I am Wind Whispering" speaks of a deep and true love. I applaud your artistry my friend! ~Joseph

Mirror To Mirror (Poetry) - 3/22/2004 10:25:39 AM
very wonderful advice...nicely done!

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/22/2004 9:13:07 AM
This is a soul touching write Rodney..gave me chills as I read. Well done! Lisa

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/22/2004 8:49:36 AM
This was so lovely Rodney, so beautiful to read this morning, Like a lovely song felt deeply in the heart, Reindeer

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/22/2004 8:47:48 AM
Rodney, This is so beautiful emotive.... "I am he you once knew....... When days were softer And joy you still knew I am hope resurrected Yes, the fresh morning dew I am the wind whispering, softly still calling you.... " missed you here... Lady Peg

I Am Wind Whispering (Poetry) - 3/22/2004 8:18:03 AM
Rodney, amazing depth in feeling. You did an outstanding job with this beautiful poem. ~Z~

Painted Passion of Soul (Poetry) - 3/22/2004 8:13:05 AM
Rodney....excellent write!!!!

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 3/21/2004 2:50:13 PM
Hi Rodney. You've been there too. It's why I am so grateful to you amigo. Thanks for everything. Jamie

Painted Passion of Soul (Poetry) - 3/20/2004 5:11:06 PM
How good it is to see your mighty pen at work again my friend! This is a wonderful "homecoming" piece. I especially relate to this part: " as she braids the very sunset of my soul with her breath, and awakens once locked and lost dreams that once laid quiet within me" Outstanding work Poet of Heart. Thank You for sharing. Your Comrade, Joseph

Painted Passion of Soul (Poetry) - 3/20/2004 2:50:47 PM
excellent poetry...like riding the crest of the sea...i liked it.

Painted Passion of Soul (Poetry) - 3/15/2004 8:27:10 AM
This gave me chills, it's absolutely exquisite.

Painted Passion of Soul (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 9:26:32 AM
I found this to be mesmerizing in its beauty of poetic thought as it streamed like a gentle cascade of love whispers...

Painted Passion of Soul (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 2:31:22 PM
superb flow and imagery coming from a true poet's heart ...

Painted Passion of Soul (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 11:11:27 AM
Excellent Rodney!! Welcome back!! Love Tinka

Painted Passion of Soul (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 8:02:00 AM
I don't think I took a second breath until I reached the end. The metaphors were stroking many visions. Wonderful write. Lisa

Painted Passion of Soul (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 7:59:39 AM
Your expressions are excellent.,.seems you have poetry in blood!

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 3/5/2004 8:48:49 AM
well done...i liked the intensity and feel of this poem.

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 2/3/2004 2:55:26 PM
Hey, you put it as plainly as it comes... Good work... Rodd

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 2/3/2004 9:28:03 AM
A lovely dedication to my turning pages sister Josie. Congratulations to you both. Send her my love. Cyndi

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 1/22/2004 8:14:05 PM
Hello Rodney... that is a simple statemnt o' luve....and cannot be bettered.. Lyke that poem very much...jist an honest sentiment... appeals tae my Scottish nature... Graham

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 1/19/2004 10:04:58 PM
Congrats to you both......this is beautiful and real.....and forever. Ty, Dani

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 1/18/2004 6:01:11 PM
This was beautiful, just so beautiful, I loved it, Reindeer

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 1/13/2004 11:37:31 PM
This is simply, BRILLIANT!

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 1/13/2004 8:08:34 PM
Very lovely declaration, Rodney! Best wishes to you ~Z~

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 1/13/2004 6:41:58 PM
The liberation of wonders from a heart filled with love. The "Simple Declaration" is one of the hardest to be signed, and harder to be recited even by those supposed to be in love. It takes a great courage to recite "Simple Declaration". Healthy Happy Evening. 18:41 PST. My gratitude, respect and admiration. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 1/13/2004 5:18:24 PM
A lovely declaration, Rodney.

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 1/13/2004 4:15:47 PM
Simple? I'm not sure, but a declaration of fervent intent and deep appreciation...wonderful. Gina

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 1/13/2004 3:48:28 PM
This is one of the most romantic declaration's I have ever read. Thank you for such a loving sharing.

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 1/13/2004 1:13:30 PM
This is beautiful!

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 1/13/2004 1:03:38 PM
"you are my entirety" <----- that line stopped me... the heart of this lovely poem of passion and love.. I think this sums up what most of us wish for.. and you've said it beautifully. A lovely piece. katy xox.

Simple Declaration (Poetry) - 1/13/2004 9:21:03 AM
this would make lovely wedding vows

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 12/29/2003 3:39:30 AM
This poem is the reflection of a tender, and noble heart. Thank you. Carmen

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 11/29/2003 8:56:29 PM
Beautiful emotion. So good to see men expressing them: the world was cruel in forbidding it... it wasn't natural then. Visit my den sometime ~~Bonnie Q

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 10/29/2003 4:22:21 PM
This was so lovely Rodney, absolutely beautiful, how I love this poetry to your princess, Reindeer

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 10/17/2003 5:15:00 PM
As always, your words stir such beautiful emotions and imagery.

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 10/14/2003 9:21:14 AM
I am swept away by the majesty of your words, and the wonder of your love. Love will conquer all, there is no doubt. Thank you Rodney. Josie

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 10/14/2003 5:23:45 AM
A splendid and passionate piece to declare your love. I'm sure she adores these words you've shared with her from your heart. Good to see you again my friend. ~Joseph

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 10/13/2003 8:16:08 PM
Beautiful write!

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 10/13/2003 11:16:57 AM
Atta boy Rod! Nice work!

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 10/13/2003 11:15:49 AM
Beautiful write Rodney!! Love Tinka

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 10/13/2003 8:01:41 AM
What a beautiful, passionate declaration of love.

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 10/13/2003 6:06:57 AM
Sad my friend, I know the feeling though and you express yourself well. You'll always be let in here. JC xoxoxo

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 10/13/2003 6:05:35 AM
Rodney, this is a beautiful, well written and powerful dedication. JC xoxoxo

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 10/12/2003 12:36:08 PM
Beautiful.

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 10/12/2003 11:44:45 AM
Rodney, Josefina is a very lucky lady...the depth of love you pen is awesome! ~Z~

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 10/12/2003 11:07:24 AM
A lovely write Rodney Excellent reading William

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 10/12/2003 11:03:54 AM
Rodney, The words you use and the way you used them are both very powerful. Lukcy girl, to have someone love her as much as this piece says you do! I enjoyed this one. Good job with it! - J -

She Governs My Heart (Poetry) - 10/12/2003 10:30:30 AM
Honest words that vow a true feeling of love. Touching write. Lisa

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 10/10/2003 9:49:43 PM
Those days...we endure them. Very well expressed, Rodney. Gina

Candela Lit (Poetry) - 10/1/2003 2:36:01 PM
Lovely, and lovingly expressed, Rodney.

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/30/2003 2:25:16 AM
The theme seems equatible to a black hole, drawing in all light, and as it has been referred before, pulling back the seas. I wonder why you chose not to utilize the first "As" in S3, It actually makes for more grammatical concisity.

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/29/2003 2:15:33 PM
A sorrowful, soul-ful piece...woven as only you can weave. Beautiful...

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/29/2003 10:12:42 AM
If it were not for the darkness, would we then enjoy the light? Love Josie

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/29/2003 5:23:23 AM
I can feel the sadness in this piece. Some great lines here. ~Joseph

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/28/2003 10:39:38 PM
a state of limbo, excellently penned...

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/28/2003 6:38:42 PM
So profound, like the title also. Nancy

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/28/2003 10:31:44 AM
Very profound depth. Taylor

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/27/2003 10:53:56 PM
Such sad emotions, penned to perfection! ~Z~ Best wishes, Rodney!

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/27/2003 5:18:33 PM
Wonderfully written yet so sad. (((hugs))) ~Jackie~

Candela Lit (Poetry) - 9/27/2003 4:13:27 PM
This one is written from the heart. Thank you for the welcome. Taylor

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/27/2003 3:28:34 PM
Rod, nice new addition... I like the title... Thanks for posting.

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/27/2003 11:23:36 AM
Very deep profound write Rodney!! i think I can relate to this one!! love Tinka

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/27/2003 10:27:23 AM
Deep profound write!

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/27/2003 9:31:17 AM
wonderful (though painful to me)

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/27/2003 9:29:01 AM
I know the feeling. Best wishes. John

Not Allowed In Today (Poetry) - 9/27/2003 9:04:25 AM
Oh my, this was so poignant and moving, very well written, and deeply felt today, beautiful, Reindeer

Candela Lit (Poetry) - 9/27/2003 7:37:32 AM
Heart touching write!

Candela Lit (Poetry) - 9/27/2003 6:37:35 AM
Priceless piece Rodney!! Warmth find me Candela guide me Heart of mine, hold me Candela embrace me Love Tinka

Candela Lit (Poetry) - 9/27/2003 5:37:54 AM
Exceptional write. Very heartfelt and emotional.

Anger (Poetry) - 9/27/2003 1:41:09 AM
I could read this from two different points of view... which to me... is an excellent example of great poetry. Well done!! ~Jackie~

Candela Lit (Poetry) - 9/26/2003 11:59:22 PM
Deeply heartfelt in every word. ~Jackie~

Candela Lit (Poetry) - 9/26/2003 10:11:49 PM
OUCH. This is almost like sleeping to dream her. Tormenting verses that pull at a reader's heart strings. Very fine poetry. Thank you, Teresa Emilie

Candela Lit (Poetry) - 9/26/2003 8:50:38 PM
The yearning heart so well portrayed...wonderful poetry!

Candela Lit (Poetry) - 9/26/2003 8:35:27 PM
Rodney a really great rememberance and longing for sure, so well done, al

Anger (Poetry) - 9/26/2003 6:31:19 PM
Profound write!

Anger (Poetry) - 9/26/2003 6:04:50 PM
Penned wisdom indeed Thank you for the welcome. Taylor Rae Trenton

Anger (Poetry) - 9/24/2003 11:02:18 PM
This was excellent Rodney, I loved what you have written here, Love your poetry! Reindeer

Anger (Poetry) - 9/24/2003 5:33:06 AM
Words of Wisdom here Rodney! Yes anger, in all it's forms is a destroyer. ~Joseph

Anger (Poetry) - 9/23/2003 3:40:15 PM
Thought provoking Rodney!! Love Tinka

Anger (Poetry) - 9/23/2003 1:28:05 PM
"Till yes peace becomes mine" Something about the way these words are layed out, conjur deep exploration into all those who venture into the realms of their worth. Yes a vaccuming of anger to quickly be replaced with peace, if more of us then could heed this advise a better world it would be. Josie

Anger (Poetry) - 9/23/2003 12:50:07 PM
stirs up the vitals;-) excellent poetry!

Anger (Poetry) - 9/23/2003 11:14:33 AM
Excellent verbage Rodney. Digs down deep into ones emotions. ~Z~

Buddin (Poetry) - 9/23/2003 7:00:04 AM
you wrote the piece well..every word is energized with the power of Love..may you always be warmed by its heat.. Lovely write,,indeed Vesna :)

Buddin (Poetry) - 9/21/2003 8:43:28 AM
Lovely romantic write Rodney! ~Z~

Buddin (Poetry) - 9/20/2003 7:05:22 PM
How sweet this is!!!!! Wonderfully-romantic!!!!! May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Indian Princess in Wait (Poetry) - 9/20/2003 10:10:52 AM
Amazing caputure of such deep feelings and wonderful descriptions!

Buddin (Poetry) - 9/20/2003 10:06:10 AM
Beautiful romantic write!

Buddin (Poetry) - 9/20/2003 9:08:42 AM
Some may look upon such things as small defects... I see them as that which makes someone unique and most endering. Funny how they can create such a flutter within the heart. A wonderful piece, my friend. ~Jackie~

Buddin (Poetry) - 9/19/2003 7:41:01 AM
No, thank you. Glad you are writing and posting. Love this piece. Special indeed, thank you for capturing the moment. Will treasure it always. Josie

Buddin (Poetry) - 9/18/2003 10:58:36 PM
I can only say that when I have the "FLU"...lol!! You had me going on that "FLU" thought for a while....!! Great write of love it turned out to be!! love Tinka

Buddin (Poetry) - 9/18/2003 7:56:11 PM
excellent expression of love...

Buddin (Poetry) - 9/18/2003 7:17:23 PM
It's those little things, Rodney, that are so powerfully romantic. This write is an excellent example of love... thank you for sharing... In Spirit, Bear

Buddin (Poetry) - 9/18/2003 3:35:44 PM
This was so sweet Rodney, beautifully romantic and so evident of your love, I loved this! Reindeer

Buddin (Poetry) - 9/18/2003 2:43:25 PM
Beautiful affirmation of love! A lot can occur from the use of a word, isn't that why we write;-)!

Buddin (Poetry) - 9/18/2003 1:42:15 PM
Rodney, it's so good to see you back here, to repeat earlier review. I've been on the lookout for new poetry from you. In the interim, creating some poetry of my own to help pass the time. :)

Buddin (Poetry) - 9/18/2003 1:14:20 PM
Hi Rodney, So good to see you here! This was an enjoyable, sentimental piece. ~Joseph

Buddin (Poetry) - 9/18/2003 11:30:51 AM
Excellent write...sounds like a special relationship ;-)

Indian Princess in Wait (Poetry) - 8/30/2003 2:48:48 PM
..'as he awaited her somewhere in time'..My soul sings again..ty vesna

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/28/2003 5:34:19 PM
Powerfully moving with vivid imagery...breath-taking. :)

Indian Princess in Wait (Poetry) - 8/28/2003 5:33:04 PM
Your expressions of the soul never cease to amaze...beautifully penned!

Outside Looking In (Poetry) - 8/26/2003 10:36:15 PM
yes, oh, you wonderful and kind poet/writer...a heart so big, it will alaways long, I suppose...but know, you make another, frightened and 'wanting to be on the inside'....feel so not alone... and how much truth there is "inside" this piece, aching and hopeful... you , well, many thanks, Rodney Evan... You are 'inside' the hearts and minds of those who feel your work!

Indian Princess in Wait (Poetry) - 8/24/2003 9:51:04 PM
Beautiful, so very beautiful, I love this collection of yours so very much, Reindeer

Indian Princess in Wait (Poetry) - 8/24/2003 5:13:54 PM
I am in love with this piece. Such beautifully scribed description of her persona and that which holds her heart. A tale well worth continuing. Bravo! This is one I must save. ~Jackie~

Indian Princess in Wait (Poetry) - 8/24/2003 4:34:13 AM
Most excellent Rodney!! I just love your Indian Princess Poetry!! Love Tinka

Indian Princess in Wait (Poetry) - 8/23/2003 4:03:09 PM
Of romance and courage ... excellent, my friend. ~Joseph

Indian Princess in Wait (Poetry) - 8/23/2003 2:20:37 PM
Your words are filled with so much beauty Rodney, I really enjoy this collection! ~Z~

Indian Princess in Wait (Poetry) - 8/23/2003 1:45:01 PM
nice write, incredible imagery! thoroughly enjoyed! :D (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend, karen lynn in texas.

Indian Princess in Wait (Poetry) - 8/23/2003 1:43:24 PM
Wonderfully-written, Rodney! You have painted such lovely images with your words. May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/22/2003 2:48:42 PM
Beauty in soft spoken words of love. ~Kerry

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/22/2003 2:04:45 PM
a great poem. very well done Rodney.

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/22/2003 1:50:24 PM
"She knew him before time was He was her heart, she was his very breath" That says it all. Josie

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/22/2003 1:42:25 PM
This is a beautiful romantic poem Rodney! ~Z~

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/22/2003 11:32:48 AM
Unique and creative weaved with beauty coming from every angle .....Wonderful poem!

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/22/2003 5:44:46 AM
Wow ... what a beginning! Absolutely love this part: "She knew him since before time He was her heart, she was his very breath They were one in the beginning of times fire They were one in waiting................" ~Joseph

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 11:23:54 PM
Most excellent, beautiful and mysteriously romantic Rodney!! Love Tinka

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 11:03:27 PM
So beautiful, A wonderful collection of beautiful poetry, I love your stories here, and the deep wonderful love you protray in them, Reindeer

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 8:22:47 PM
standing in power / the sun earthbound - great imagery... and I love the title, too. Dawn

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 7:20:34 PM
A great write Rodney Excellent enjoyed much William

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 7:05:26 PM
Why Rodney empowering women these days hmmmmm I see such a romantic tendril here of drama, enlightenment, empowerment and a bit of drama too and I am enchanted and also mystified...AWESOME PIECE! ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 7:01:04 PM
excellent, Rodney! She knew him since before time He was her heart, she was his very breath They were one in the beginning of times fire They were one in waiting................ What beautiful words.... thank you for sharing... In Spirit, Bear

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 6:25:27 PM
Ah, I agree...so romantic and dramatic - a poem worthy of its subject. Gina

One in Waiting (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 6:21:04 PM
Alright! How romantic and mysterious. Good job!

My Words Bound (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 11:48:42 AM
Such a love combined with sadness - for those that twist such words of love are not capable of understanding the word. Those worthy of your words of love will always be there. Don't let the hate wither you, keep shouting!

A Moment or Two (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 11:41:45 AM
"A moment or two glistening in time" Beautiful Rodney - and you are correct. Our lives consist of many remembered moments, captured in our hearts forever.

My Words Bound (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 7:38:20 AM
Heartfelt and exceptional write.

My Words Bound (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 11:36:44 AM
Express your heart to your hearts content my dear. Your words here portray the frustration you feel and your love shining bright. May peace come for all, soon...... Selah Josie

My Words Bound (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 11:16:51 AM
Oh Rodney this ribs my heart out!! I can feel this one!! Love Tinka

My Words Bound (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 9:38:28 AM
Rodney, I feel your pain in this write dear friend. If your words reach her heart, that is all that matters my friend. Allow them to flow freely from your heart through your pen for her. There will soon come a day when you will once again be seen shouting from the mountaintops ... for no one can prevent you ... of this I am certain. For now, whisper sweetly to your Love and the mountains will declare it for you. Your Friend, Joseph

A Moment or Two (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 7:08:31 AM
"Tis not how many, nor how long, but the moment itself" For all that you do, for all that you have done, for all that we will do together, I am grateful. Yes Rodney it is the 'moment', each and every one a snapshot to hold dear. "One mere moment alone, in love, glitters forevermore....." Amen Josie

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.