AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Sky Purington, iLori Maynard, iTony Bertot, iTianna Xander, iCheryl Wright, iSteven Ulmen, iShirley Woods, i
 
Home > Chris W Reed
 

Recent Reviews for Chris W Reed


Dreamtime (Poetry) - 12/10/2009 1:46:38 AM
Great poem,excellent piece.take care

Ocean Eyes (Poetry) - 7/3/2009 8:06:42 AM
Chris: Great Job! A Most Brilliant Poem. Thanks. In His Greatest Love, Sister Deborah A. Young

Ocean Eyes (Poetry) - 6/23/2009 2:40:32 AM
A marvelous poem and pic, Chris. Journey On, and Welcome to A.D.!

Zanimal Zoo (Poetry) - 6/22/2009 10:04:59 PM
I really enjoyed this one! Very clever and fun. If this were a children's book, I would read it for sure! (And I'm a grown-up.)

Ocean Eyes (Poetry) - 6/22/2009 9:20:22 PM
Chris you have skillfully used such simple word pictures to convey in a fresh way the mystery, depth and intimacy of this thing called love. I really enjoyed this poem! Outstanding in my opinion. ~ a fellow human & poet

Ocean Eyes (Poetry) - 6/22/2009 4:58:51 PM
nice rhythm and imagery.

Zanimal Zoo (Poetry) - 6/13/2009 5:54:04 PM
Nicely done.

Zanimal Zoo (Poetry) - 6/13/2009 5:14:04 PM
Very creative, enjoyed this much I could see my first grade students loving this. Blessings from Ky. Joyce B.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.