AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Gwendolyn Moore, iCatriona King, iFlorence Weinberg, iJ. Joy Matthews Alford - Sistah Joy, iSam Vaknin, iPhyllis Jean Green, iPatricia Garber, i
 
Home > Nana Awere Damoah
 

Recent Reviews for Nana Awere Damoah


Together (Poetry) - 7/9/2012 3:34:57 AM
A MOST PLEASANT WORK...OH, THAT IT COULD SURELY BE LIKE THIS. MAYBE NOT HERE, BUT ONE DAY...ON THE OTHER SIDE, WHERE NO MORE 'WAR' ABIDES, WE ALL DWELL IN UNITY, THERE...SAFE BY HIS SIDE. THANKS FR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH, JOYCE*HIS INSPIRATIONS

Together (Poetry) - 8/16/2010 12:19:56 AM
wow! good write Nana So true, in unity we stand but in separation we fall. If we could all follow the heart of the Father and win souls for His Kingdom. Thank you Nana God bless you. *Hugs*

Together (Poetry) - 8/15/2010 10:27:21 AM
You have expressed very well the power of togetherness....

No Longer Lost (Poetry) - 8/15/2010 9:27:38 AM
George, thanks for the feedback, God is our all in all.

In Your Presence (Poetry) - 8/15/2010 9:20:39 AM
Hi George, many thanks for your comment. Yeah, Christianity is more than a religion for me, it is a relationship: He calls us by name and not by groups. When we know Him on that intimate level, it is exhilarating and I have that experience. Cheers and blessings.

No Longer Lost (Poetry) - 8/15/2010 7:02:46 AM
When one finds God they learn what life is all about.

In Your Presence (Poetry) - 8/15/2010 7:00:31 AM
To know the comfort of the Holy Spirit and espouse it so beautifully is to know God in His infinite mercy. Haven't read many better prayers from the heart. George

For Better For Worse (Poetry) - 8/14/2010 9:15:46 PM
Thanks John, Chantilly, Edwin and Joyce for your kind words and feedback.

For Better For Worse (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 5:14:35 AM
Words of wisdom, most excellent write.

For Better For Worse (Poetry) - 7/26/2009 5:41:05 AM
Excellent writing dear man..enjoyed very much...stay safe and well...Hugssss

For Better For Worse (Poetry) - 7/24/2009 2:19:24 AM
A well written poem fill with wisedom and guidance,I love it take care and Welcome to the den EDWIN

For Better For Worse (Poetry) - 7/23/2009 6:21:52 PM
YOUR WORDS OF WISDOM SUPPORT AND SUBSTANTIATE YOUR KNOWLEDGE OF THE WORD OF GOD AND THAT IS GOOD...FOR THE ADVICE YOU GIVE IS TIMELY OUR WORLD IN ITS PRESENT STATE. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.