AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Ralph Cates, iRon Mullinax, iJanet Caldwell, iJames Skivington, iKarl Morgan, iLawrance Lux, iJames McClelland, i
 
Home > W. Robb Robichaud
 

Recent Reviews for W. Robb Robichaud


Executive Order 211 Al Qaeda (Book) - 9/23/2003 1:45:12 PM
Recent Reviews- "Your a natural storyteller. You have a gift. Your prose, at its best, reminded me of Clive Cussler and Tom Clancy at their best. Either you have it or you don't. You have it! Your action scenes were especially well done. I don't know of anyone who writes that stuff any better than you Robb." A finely woven story with so many twists that it is obviously written by an expert writer. It's the kind of book you want to start in the morning because by nightfall you will still be reading it. This book is going to be a hit movie and television series. Mark Mc Quown Screenwriter/Director/Actor Dr. David Taylor PHD/Author/Publisher

Time (Article) - 9/3/2003 2:55:29 AM
Excelent! This essay is both humorous and thought provoking...a rare combination.

Time (Article) - 8/28/2003 7:54:01 AM
Excellent. I wish I had the time to write a lengthy comment on this, but life is just too short. LOL Leland

The Veteran (Poetry) - 6/13/2004 6:35:09 PM
I've sent this to my father...thank you! I embrace you with respect and appreciation!

The Veteran (Poetry) - 8/28/2003 5:53:14 AM
A beautiful tribute to those often forgotten and unappreciated.

The Veteran (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 8:37:10 PM
Excellant tribute to honor all veterans, may none of them ever be forgotten! ~Nikki~

The Veteran (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 11:22:21 AM
(((w. robb robichaud))) welcome to author's den, first of all; you're among friends here. secondly, *salute* and thank you for serving our nation. this poem reaches deep inside my soul, and speaks volumes about the sacrifices men and women make to serve their nation. the reason we are free today is because there are people willing to stand for what we believe in; i honor all veterans. my daddy was air force, his brothers were army, navy, and air force; my brother was air force, and i was air force. there is a patriotic streak a thousand miles wide inside my family! thank you, sir, for posting this, and i look forward to reading more of your works. keep writing! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. i'd like to save this one to my library!

The Veteran (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 8:40:19 AM
I've written many tributes to Veterans. I in turn read every one I find that others write. You portrayed their loyalty and pride well in this. Great write. ~SH~

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.