AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Greg Pendleton, ijude forese, iFrank Stephenson, iZannah Hackett, iDavid Arthur Walters, iKellee Stone, iGracie McKeever, i
 
Home > Wa -- Conner
 

Recent Reviews for Wa -- Conner


and in this corner the Macintosh. (Article) - 2/1/2009 1:13:01 PM
OWITH THE MAJORITY OF THE HOI POLLOI. COMPUTER ILLERAT. OF COURSE AN APPLE SEEMS TO EXPENSIVE. BUT JUST WAIT UNTIL THEY DISCOVER THE COST FOR EXRAS REQUIRED FOR MICROSOT. GATES EHE PIRATE, LATELY FINED 680 BILLION EUTOS BY THE ECC, LOST APPWAL, ONE COULD WRITE REAMS ON MICROSHITE=WHOOPS MISSPELLED. ANTONY MULVIHILL

Dope Stars Inc. - 10,000 Watts of Artificial Pleasure (Article) - 12/14/2004 5:32:11 PM
This sounds like a good one to listen to. Thank You foryour time to introduce it to me. I truly appreciate that. have a wonderful day every day, Tracey

Bella Morte - The Quiet - CD Review (Article) - 8/18/2003 9:31:48 AM
An excellent article.

CD Review Various Artists: Plastic Compilation Volume 6 (Article) - 4/18/2003 11:52:49 AM
I can't believe you're into the Plastic Compilation CDs! You've made my Friday!! My personal favorites are Volumes 2, 3 and 5, but they're all rather fetching. Devoirs, Ami

Beneath the Sands (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 7:39:47 AM
Write on dear poet!

Box made of Flesh (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 7:38:28 AM
Your poems are deep and profound. Holly

The Glass Doppleganger (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 7:36:41 AM
Intriging choice of words. Holly

A gaze into Timespace (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 7:35:19 AM
Well done I should say! Holly

All good things must pass... (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 7:34:07 AM
Enjoyed the write. You have loads of talent. Holly

Inadequacy (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 7:32:45 AM
Excellent poem! Holly

The Wedding (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 7:31:38 AM
An interesting poem. Holly

Crows (Poetry) - 2/13/2007 7:30:05 AM
Yes, crows are beautiful! Anything that flys is, Holly

Crows (Poetry) - 1/12/2007 11:35:57 AM
I agree, and some people don't like them, but I think they are beautiful-and they are smarter than us humans, they don't even worry if they are beautiful or not, they just fly, like we should, liked this alot.

Crows (Poetry) - 1/12/2007 6:36:05 AM
really nice share it is something bout those crows enjoyed this.....

Crows (Poetry) - 1/11/2007 3:39:21 AM
HAHA, crows go arrrrrrrrrk arrrrrrrrrrk, we have lots of them here in OZ where I live LOL. "Evie"

Crows (Poetry) - 1/10/2007 7:29:17 PM
Yes, it is all that matters to us! Let's hope they do experience peaceful unity with Nature; as that is what they are... Far less complex than us humans! Good to meet you Wa! Love, Suzie :-D

Inadequacy (Poetry) - 12/23/2006 8:43:17 PM
good introspective write, Wa ...

Inadequacy (Poetry) - 12/21/2006 10:00:34 AM
Enjoyed

Box made of Flesh (Poetry) - 12/2/2006 3:55:34 PM
Excent loved the last line perfection.

All good things must pass... (Poetry) - 12/2/2006 3:54:50 PM
Enjoyable work and creativity thank you for sharing this one.

All good things must pass... (Poetry) - 12/2/2006 10:27:51 AM
I, too, enjoyed this! Susan

All good things must pass... (Poetry) - 12/2/2006 8:53:58 AM
Besides the title being a cliche, I did enjoy this. It's a creative and different way of looking at winter. Good work, Jim

Box made of Flesh (Poetry) - 12/1/2006 8:23:34 PM
'faith finds you' So true! Well-written exposee.

Box made of Flesh (Poetry) - 11/18/2006 12:11:47 PM
My first read of you work. Must keep an eye open for more.

A gaze into Timespace (Poetry) - 8/24/2004 2:48:40 PM
Yes you have captured it! Well done Chanti

A gaze into Timespace (Poetry) - 5/4/2004 6:37:55 PM
true, true.......at least i hope so! pax A

A gaze into Timespace (Poetry) - 3/17/2004 11:18:36 AM
Excellent. Well written. Bill Murray

A gaze into Timespace (Poetry) - 3/17/2004 6:45:22 AM
LOVE this, so wise, so few words.

A gaze into Timespace (Poetry) - 3/16/2004 9:04:41 PM
cool

A gaze into Timespace (Poetry) - 3/15/2004 9:34:55 AM
nice!

A gaze into Timespace (Poetry) - 3/15/2004 4:41:53 AM
Very concise...

Box made of Flesh (Poetry) - 10/27/2002 1:14:06 PM
strong, excellent insight

Box made of Flesh (Poetry) - 10/27/2002 12:40:53 PM
hell boxes

Box made of Flesh (Poetry) - 10/27/2002 8:51:23 AM
I enjoyed this very much! Excellent piece! Maria

Box made of Flesh (Poetry) - 10/27/2002 7:02:16 AM
Unique, strong expression--like especially "step by step down the cold dark line with each step, flesh stretched until the flesh box unlocks the real self exposed self-deception removed"

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.