AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Tobias Roote, ialex canton-dutari, iDavid Humphrey Sr, iSam Penny, iReverend Dr. Linda De Coff, iKim Lambert, iB. B. Riefner, i
 
Home > Paul 'yogi' Nipperess BMin
 

Recent Reviews for Paul 'yogi' Nipperess BMin


Cardinal Astrographs and Gann Signs ... easy trading tools !! (Book) - 2/23/2010 9:51:51 PM
Sounds interesting, may I ask why not available in Oz ?

Gann Signs:Title-Bible-Tetragrams (Book) - 6/27/2004 3:17:00 AM
This sounds like a great book to have...thanks for sharing your knowledge...would love to put this on my site to help you to sell more books...waiting for the answer buddy!! Love Tinka

Gann Signs - decode Tunnel thru the Air ... (Book) - 4/25/2004 1:05:33 AM
Paul, How can I purchase a copy of your book "Gann Signs" ? The link to ebay no longer works. Thanks, Roy Lum rlum.bigvalley.net

Gann Signs - decode Tunnel thru the Air ... (Book) - 8/19/2003 2:44:35 AM
Hi Paul, thanks for reading my latest short story. Southeast asia is always facinating to me and I learn alot about myself, as I study the culture and the people.I have looked at your home page and you writings certainly prove to be challenging and encourage one to research them. Good work and keep writing. Leonie

First Book of Enumeration (Short Story) - 7/12/2007 6:42:37 AM
Needs a password - could you please post passwords with your download links.

Terms and Decanates ..... (Short Story) - 7/12/2007 6:19:14 AM
Download link asks for a password. Please post the password.

Geodetic Equivalents (Short Story) - 7/12/2007 6:17:42 AM
THe download asks for a password - what is the password

First Book of Enumeration (Short Story) - 2/13/2007 3:23:42 AM
I can`t open it. What`s a password?

God's Promise ..... (Short Story) - 11/4/2005 4:40:52 AM
Hey, it looks interesting, Paul, looking forward to reading it. I don't remember you sharing an article you'd written before. Thanks! Monette

God's Promise ..... (Short Story) - 11/3/2005 9:15:41 AM
Thank you for this most needed read today!! Very much appreciated reminder and wisdom in this offering Yogi!! Have a nice day dear one!! Love Tinka

Michal's Story  (Short Story) - 5/2/2005 6:44:13 PM
Enjoyed it, Paul.

Michal's Story  (Short Story) - 4/26/2005 5:29:53 PM
well done

Michal's Story  (Short Story) - 4/25/2005 10:45:20 AM
good read, paul! well done! :)

Michal's Story  (Short Story) - 4/24/2005 9:03:55 AM
Thank you for sharing...take care!! Love Tinka !~!

Biedy on Daniel ..... (Short Story) - 2/1/2005 12:57:40 PM
A really interesting post here.

Vibration (Short Story) - 1/27/2005 10:39:34 AM
This looks like an awesome read, Paul, thanks for sharing! I really like reading works like this from past generations and am a very big fan of Pythagoras. Monette

Vibration (Short Story) - 1/27/2005 10:33:45 AM
Have A nice day !~! No smile today? Thanks for this offering Yogi!"! Love Tinka

Mystery of Flying Discs (Short Story) - 1/10/2005 9:26:09 AM
A little blurry....hard to read....but thanks for sharing Yogi!! Have a wonderful day!! And Congratz on the "Winning" Yopu are the best!! Bragging Huh??? Lol!! Love Tinka

Mysteries of soul's return. (Short Story) - 1/9/2005 1:12:04 PM
Thanks for sharing Yogi!! Love Always Tinka

Mysteries of soul's return. (Short Story) - 1/9/2005 11:23:34 AM
Informative reference. R

Mysteries of soul's return. (Short Story) - 1/9/2005 8:24:35 AM
Okay I am going to check that out as the new film White Noise explains somethings so I hope it will help.

First Book of Enumeration (Short Story) - 1/8/2005 12:56:42 PM
It sounds fascinating, but I couldn't access it, it's pass-protected. Monette

First Book of Enumeration (Short Story) - 1/6/2005 11:03:53 PM
Thanks for sharing...Yogi !~! Love Tinka !^!

Terms and Decanates ..... (Short Story) - 12/27/2004 8:53:00 PM
:( Downloaded the story without the success of a password....I guess I need that tooooo to read anythingy more!! Thanks for the sharing...check this out Okay!! http://www.authorsden.com/visit/viewpoetry.asp?AuthorID=11577&id=125907 Have a nice day Yogi!! Love Tinka

Geodetic Equivalents (Short Story) - 12/26/2004 2:15:34 AM
Thank you for sharing more of your brilliant work with us!! Have an Awesome Spunky day okay !~! Warm Love Tinka

in today's email 17122008 ... :) (Article) - 12/27/2011 7:07:43 PM


Red Adare .... (Article) - 2/27/2009 10:39:57 PM
He and John Wayne can swap stories as they knew each other well.

Red Adare .... (Article) - 2/25/2009 5:34:14 AM
A true loss. An Amazing Man.

in today's email 17122008 ... :) (Article) - 12/17/2008 10:22:31 AM
On a mission to making someone laugh!! " 22. When cannibals ate a missionary, they got a taste of religion. 23. Don't join dangerous cults, practice safe sects" Love Tinka

Matthew 13:47-50 Bible lesson ... (Article) - 12/17/2008 1:42:47 AM
:) Hi Ellen, Many thanks for the review of this piece ... as a Christian writer, i certainly respect your right to express your views, but i would also point out, that the piece posted is simply meant as a "framework" for presenting a lesson, on this passage. As such, these presenter can use Biblical Truths (not church rules) revealed in the passage, to influence children into a closer relationship God, through Jesus Christ ..... and such Truths may be interpreted, developed and presented in a myriad of ways, including the view that you have put forward. blessings paul :) =====

Matthew 13:47-50 Bible lesson ... (Article) - 12/11/2008 11:23:01 PM
Hi Paul I haven't blogged before but try as I may I can't pass over this lesson of yours. I love children and I love Jesus. It seems that you have written a harsh lesson that may turn children away from Jesus in the long run - or at the very least,foster a relationship that is more about guilt and fear than the absolute unconditional love that Jesus came to teach us. How much better to help children to understand and experience Jesus as our ultimate perfected parent who will never abandon us. It is people who turn away from Jesus, not the other way around. I think your lesson (accidentally on your part) has a subtext that Jesus turns from us. You must see things from a child's comprehension. As for being a 'good' Christian; it is a term that needs definition. Everyone, and children especially, define that term according to their own cultural and familial conditioning. We are by nature imperfect and nobody manages to be 'good' all of the time. No matter how hard one tries. I thought this was another of Jesus lessons - that our salvation lies in our surrender and devotion as we are incapable of getting it right all alone, using only our egocentric identity and desire. Having a relationship with God is so much more than obeying a set of church bound rules. Surely it is to that relationship that you must guide children if you take it upon yourself to educate them spiritually. Take them to a simple and innocent understanding of Jesus Love, not the fear of everlasting suffering if they are not 'good' enough. I'm sure you didn't mean your lesson to come across that way but it does. Remember that 'unless you be like little children you cannot enter the kingdom of heaven'. Love is all you need. That in itself takes a life times understanding. With apologies I mean all this humbly and respectfully. Much blessings. Ellen

in today's email 05122008 ... :) (Article) - 12/5/2008 9:16:09 AM
Hahahahahaha....when you DUHHH you are duh...this is the new world we live in dead or alive!! Thanks for the chuckle Yogi!! Love Tinka

in today's email 05122008 ... :) (Article) - 12/5/2008 1:18:18 AM
Hello Paul, Ha!Ha!Ha! Wow this got me rolling over with laughter!!!! A system that's not "set up for death" - just is the craziest thing ever.!!!! Cynthia

Matthew 9:18-25 Sermon Outline (Article) - 11/25/2008 10:24:33 AM
Thank you for this very inspirational offering....you always made me see the sun in the darkest times of my life!! Love Tinka

Matthew 5:38-48 essay (Article) - 11/25/2008 10:21:37 AM
Insightful offering!! " someone does evil to you - we cannot respond with evil. If we do, we are no different from the one who began the evil to begin with. Instead, we are called to respond lovingly and pray for our enemy" So very true...not always easy to do my dear Yogi!! Love Tinka

in today's email ... 30042008 (Article) - 4/30/2008 9:25:49 AM
This took my breath away.....now that is COLD!! Thanks for sharing Yogi!! Love Tinka

in today's email - 25042008 (Article) - 4/23/2008 1:25:47 AM
Insightful offering that brought many thoughts to mind...some good...some left me feel bad and the others...guilty as charged!! Have a nice day Yogi!! Love Tinka

XJO alert ... astrostuff update ... :) (Article) - 1/3/2008 9:47:04 AM
Thanks for sharing Mr Sunshine!! Happy New Year Yogi!! Love Tinka

in today's email 29122007 (Article) - 12/30/2007 8:32:18 AM
:( your link did not work for me....now I am ten times more sad than ever!! Happy New Year to you Yogi!! May the sun always shine upon your heart!! Love Tinka

in today's email 21122007 (Article) - 12/22/2007 12:00:17 PM
Most Deeply heartfelt offering!! Merry Christmas to you Sunshine!! Warmest Love Tinka

in today's email 04122007 (Article) - 12/5/2007 9:53:07 AM
Thank you for sharing Yogi!! Love Tinka

DOW alert ..... astrostuff update ..... :) (Article) - 11/10/2007 7:16:52 PM
Some Good news will do for this girl... :) Love Tinka

in today's email 16102007 (Article) - 11/10/2007 7:15:25 PM
"Time is like a river. You cannot touch the same water twice, because the flow that has passed will never pass again.. Thank goodness true friendship is not liquid..although it can make you cry!! Just a thought...Sunshine!! Love Tinka

in today's email 22102007 (Article) - 11/10/2007 7:07:57 PM
I LOVE YOU...and for sharing this..........thank YOU!! Time to say it to someone dear to me!! Love Tinka

in today's email 22102007 (Article) - 10/24/2007 6:40:07 PM
My prayers go to the hundreds of thousands of people who were maimed. killed, tortured by the US, using this tragedy as a justification for the US's terrorist actions.

in today's email 10102007 (Article) - 10/14/2007 5:11:05 AM
Wow..........thanks for sharing!! Love Tinka (england' sky not clear to see sunshine ):

in today's email 03102007 (Article) - 10/3/2007 9:26:05 AM
Boo...this is so funny...thanks for sharing!! Love Tinka

in today's email 01102007 (Article) - 10/1/2007 7:02:31 AM
Your warning not to cry did not help me.....tears are flowing freely here....THANK YOU Sunshine!! Love Tinka

Red Adare .... (Article) - 10/1/2007 3:41:58 AM
Good one...for a true legend. Walt

in today's email 25092007 (Article) - 9/30/2007 6:58:18 AM
2 out of 3 in any field is excellent.....very funny

Bye Joe ..... (Poetry) - 2/26/2011 1:22:57 PM
In hospital, he sat upon the bed, Not wishing to lay down. The pain to his family obvious, But never did he frown. Heroes endure a lot while we sit back and groan! Your brother must have been a terrific person!

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 1/31/2011 5:21:01 PM
'Tis sad indeed to lose a very close personal friend. I think my best friend was a dog that I loved dearly. She died several years ago and I still have her picture beside my computer. People say, just get another one. NO, I can't, not one like shaggy friend who simply died of old age. rege

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 9/16/2009 1:41:36 PM
Your friend was a lucky person indeed to have someone love him enough to dedicate such a tribute. Thank you for sharing your heart and your pain.

Dedication (Poetry) - 6/4/2008 8:48:39 AM
Your dad did travel far and wide, and spent time doing his duty in the war. He deserves this eulogy by you nd you can be confidant in all you do that you did right by him. Like to see more writes from you, if you are able. Truth always amazes me.

in today's email. (Poetry) - 5/9/2008 7:47:25 AM
On Mother's Day an excellent piece to read. It says you love and nourish how you treat woman and to be nice always. We deserve it and thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Bye Joe ..... (Poetry) - 3/19/2007 2:32:40 AM
A fine tribute to your brother...My husband lost his brother to cancer at the young age of 20, when he was 21...I wrote a poem about them too shaking hands in the end..."Shake The Hand of Your Brother" This "Joe" sounded the trumpet after reading this one! I'm sure! Take care and God Bless~ Nice to meet you! Love and Peace~ Kimmy~

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 12/6/2006 8:03:55 PM
I like your poem. Who would want to live in pain? Best wishes Joyce

Bye Joe ..... (Poetry) - 10/16/2006 11:45:12 AM
Tears...my heart goes out to you and his family!! I am so sorry for your loss my dearest of friends!! Thanks for sharing your heart within this write!! May I share this with you?? At Prayers End Again we struggle toward the light Nightly hues of nostalgic blues Fingers out-stretched crossed velvet skies Darkest places touched deep inside How empty in time this space you leave Eyes insentient search for heavenly clues Engulfed dark thoughts my soul besieged Pleading prayers like whispering winds Escape my suffering heart revealed Each word released screams out dismay Another child, innocent dies today Dare I breathe fear's air such into my heart Pleading I beg you tell me why Nostalgic dreams my warmth at night Procrastination prolongs my pain Relentless search for rekindled hope Another prayer released to your domain Your love to instill instaurations embrace A heart enrich with laughter's joy Reimbursed years of endless pain Not merely strength by which to cope Love Tinka

in today's email. (Poetry) - 10/14/2006 10:49:16 PM
This is the best reading I have had of what the meaning of the rib is. This truly is worth sharing and full of truth :-).....by the way I came into the poetry after finding out I will need an umbrella this month :-)

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 9/17/2006 3:06:59 PM
Very nice poem. You have a typo you might want to fix. Here: Looking back, there was no complaints, (there were no complaints) but all in all, good job.

in today's email. (Poetry) - 2/28/2006 5:00:03 AM
This is very lovely, thanks for sharing it! Birgit and Roger

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 1/11/2006 4:59:27 AM
A tribute of beauty and friendship well done.

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 7/18/2005 11:25:57 AM
Beautiful tribute that speaks loudly of your love.

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 7/7/2005 5:33:56 PM
A most heartfelt and moving tribute, Paul. Thank you for sharing it. Love, peace, and strength to you. Regis

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 3/20/2005 7:58:39 AM
great tribute...BHUWAN!!!

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 2/12/2005 3:53:58 AM
Oh Not you too, My heart goes out to you. They are the mostest of Doggies, Had one for 13 years, and she went two years ago, still miss her, so this is soooo relative to my own heart, and I might add a darn good write at that. My Condolences to you and family They are like children arent they! Hugs Ch'erie

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 12/28/2004 9:02:00 PM
a very beautiful tribute ...

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 12/28/2004 6:46:56 PM
So beautifully heartfelt, thanks for sharing your innermost - if he was your friend, he obviously had a wonderful life. Monette

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 12/28/2004 3:55:19 PM
His awesome spirit will live on and those memories are etched upon your heart, and within those ones who cherished him. Goodbye to his physical presence; but those memories of his spirit shall live on! Treasure them and pass them along in your stories during moments you share. Embracing you and yours with compassion.

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 12/28/2004 9:49:41 AM
this is special and he obviously was too

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 12/28/2004 9:44:20 AM
A wonderful tribute to your magnificent and noble canine friend; and I know your pain all too well. May Monty's spirit always live on in your heart and soul.

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 12/28/2004 7:33:00 AM
I know very well the feeling behind this my own special one left in 2001 but we always miss them a wondeful tribute.

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 12/28/2004 4:54:33 AM
Dear Paul, My heart bleeds my tears roll. It is an extremely sad time when one loses a beloved friend. May your heartache heal when you remember the good times. God bless. warm hugs Elga

So long, my friend ... (Poetry) - 12/28/2004 4:28:30 AM
Oh No!!!! I am so - so sorry to read this...with a clamping feeling in my chest..to scare to read further tears started to roll down my face...but I did read it all...and All I can say tears are flowing freely now!! Know that I feel the pain with you my dearest friend!! May Monty rest in peace...BIG HUG OKAY!! Love Tinka

Dedication (Poetry) - 12/14/2004 1:27:36 PM
That is a Beautiful Tribute.. Brings tears and chills. A Wonderful Tribute to a Wonderful Caring Courageous Man Heaven's Love Always, Tracey

in today's email. (Poetry) - 12/14/2004 1:24:13 PM
Thank You so Very Much for this. This is wonderful and should be remembered both ways as it says here from the side next to the heart. Have a Wonderful Day. Every day. Tracey

in today's email. (Poetry) - 12/3/2004 1:15:31 PM
Most excellent thought to share my dear friend!! Tracker let me down...but back on track sunshine....lol!! Love Tinka

in today's email. (Poetry) - 9/23/2004 11:05:02 AM
That's a good thought to share, Paul. I like the way you convey a message: direct and to the point. Carmen :-)

in today's email. (Poetry) - 9/22/2004 10:39:10 AM
A good thought of shared blessings, mutual respect.

in today's email. (Poetry) - 8/22/2004 1:09:19 PM
Dear Paul, I am glad I stopped by, and all I can say is Thank You for sharing this, wonderful wise words. You are so right, it is an incredible message that should be read and passed on. Warm hugs Elga

in today's email. (Poetry) - 8/20/2004 6:00:16 AM
Awesome, Paul! I just love it when you share words of wisdom - which seems to be your calling in life! Thanks! Monette

in today's email. (Poetry) - 8/20/2004 4:02:07 AM
Wow, this is exceptionally-good. I like how you've put this together. Sandie May Angel

Dedication (Poetry) - 8/3/2004 1:38:20 PM
Dear Yogi, How come I missed this one from you?? I read it in your "Gann Signs" Ebook today (still trying to figure out his/your "LOOKS" :)!! This is such a beautiful heart warming tribute Yogi!! Your beautiful heart show in this write!! Warmest Love Tinka

Dedication (Poetry) - 6/12/2004 10:31:32 AM
Wonderfully expressed and meaningfully constructed. Thank you. Love and peace to you. Regis

Dedication (Poetry) - 5/20/2004 3:40:08 AM
Your poem "Dedication" was a very special write for a father. He lives on in your memory. Your father must have been close to my father's age. He also was in World War II. Mine died in 1997 two days before his 79th birthday. I also wrote a poem for him. Patty

Dedication (Poetry) - 5/10/2004 4:43:00 PM
You are a dedicated, awe-inspiring, and an extraodinarily encouraging individual. I applaud your talents!

Dedication (Poetry) - 4/30/2004 10:12:37 PM
Very nice. The best thing about those now gone is that as long as we are alive, they are still with us in our thoughts.

Dedication (Poetry) - 4/10/2004 6:52:23 AM
Sounds like you had a wonderful Dad. Nice tribute. ~ Sara

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.