AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Laurie Conrad, iRobert Wood, iWayne Anderson, iVenkataraman Gopalakrishnan, iJack Harney, iLawrance Lux, iS Zachary, i
 
Home > Malvis B Sannah
 

Recent Reviews for Malvis B Sannah


Vessels Of Honour (Book) - 10/28/2009 5:19:40 AM
This work means a lot to me, I would appreciate your comments and if you can to answer my survey questions, you might not be living in The Gambia, but you might have ideas about a Christian living in a predominately Muslim environment. Please feel free to post your comments on this site or reach me at my email address: bernielowe.yahoo.co.uk. God bless you all.

Vessels Of Honour (Book) - 10/15/2009 7:03:15 PM
This is a great start for your work. I hope you receive many reviews and get lots of responses to this upcoming title Vessels Of Honour. Keep the faith and keep on writing.

No one but you. (Poetry) - 8/2/2013 10:27:57 PM
nicely written, i liked the loast two lines most which speaks about forever brightness and hope...the essence of life.. good one Malvis

No one but you. (Poetry) - 7/13/2013 8:58:48 AM
When you wrote about, “one day your search will be over,” I imagined that it would be over when you die. On the other hand the body of your poem lets me believe that someone will come to your rescue if you only look long enough. Let's hope that it is while you still have your youth. Ron

No one but you. (Poetry) - 7/12/2013 7:38:14 PM
Wonderfully written. A special person deserves someone special. Peace, love and abundant blessings, John Michael

My Mother's Love (Poetry) - 7/11/2013 12:44:01 PM
“Spoil the rod and spare the child.” From what I gather from reading, your mother was a strict disciplinarian. That's unfortunate, because usually, at some point, in the teenage years, it backfires when the child breaks free and acts out until they find level ground again. Ron

Strange Love (Poetry) - 7/10/2013 8:39:55 PM
Hi, nicely penned, lovely poetic expression, but why have you gone silent. It is not wise to give away a beautiful life for some other's folly!1

My Secret Admirer (Poetry) - 7/10/2013 8:04:31 PM
Love those poetic dreams! Well done! John Michael Domino Christian Author http://www.authorsden.com/johnmdomino

My Mother's Love (Poetry) - 7/10/2013 7:47:21 PM
Well done Malvis! A mothers love endures forever! Peace, Love and Blessings, John Michael Domino

Strange Love (Poetry) - 7/10/2013 7:45:44 PM
Wow! Great poetic expression about the feelings of deception! I think it happens to all of us. Usually it occurs when we are young and open and it has a way of hardening our hearts. Still, there are good people in this world but they are becoming as rare as precious gems. Peace, Love and Blessings, John Michael Domino

My Charmer (Poetry) - 6/28/2013 10:17:37 AM
I enjoyed reading your Wonderful Romantic Love poem. It is so good when love comes again, the second time around! This poem deplicts all of love's glory, the miserable past of a lost love and the wonderful present of a newfound love!

My Charmer (Poetry) - 6/27/2013 11:59:16 AM
I'm sure that your Charmer will be pleased to know that you wrote this poem about him. Ron

My Charmer (Poetry) - 6/27/2013 7:36:02 AM
as you should there are so many who don't get the chance budd

What is Love? (Poetry) - 6/25/2013 7:31:45 PM
The unconditional love of Jesus is the best love. Nice poem. Peace, love and blessings, John Michael Domino

A precious gift (Poetry) - 6/24/2013 11:30:28 PM
A wonderful poetic write Malvis! Jesus bring us so much joy! May you have peace, love and abundant blessings, John Michael Domino

A precious gift (Poetry) - 6/21/2013 8:23:44 AM
That little bundle of joy is a two edged sword that cuts at our values as the population of the earth reaches the point where we will have to decide who stays and who doesn't. Perhaps the child unwanted by its parents, should not come into the world, unaffected by religious or other opinion. And perhaps, like me, when I become a burden to everyone, should be allowed to check out early to make room for billions to come. Ron

A precious gift (Poetry) - 6/21/2013 12:43:59 AM
children should always be considered a blessing from God budd

What is Love? (Poetry) - 6/20/2013 9:09:42 AM
We sure do, and more power of love to you. Ron

What is Love? (Poetry) - 6/20/2013 2:14:13 AM
we all do need love on this i so agree budd

My Secret Admirer (Poetry) - 7/5/2011 3:48:18 AM
Awl, how sweet! I love it! :)

My Secret Admirer (Poetry) - 7/5/2011 1:59:38 AM
Well written poem, Malvis

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.