AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Oralya Ueberroth, iEugene Meyer, iChristina Neely, iRichard Turner, iKeith Rowley, iDavid Arthur Walters, iWilliam Lowenkamp, i
 
Home > JoLynn M Williams
 

Recent Reviews for JoLynn M Williams


All You Should Know About Me (Article) - 11/13/2002 9:37:21 AM
jo lynn, i enjoy what you've written so far! sure would like to see you do short stories; that'd be cool! love, your friend, karen lynn. (((HUGS))) :)

All You Should Know About Me (Article) - 11/12/2002 7:51:51 PM
They are cute!

Shanna In The Sauna (Poetry) - 2/7/2008 3:33:43 PM
This is Shanna In The Sauna, yes, but it's by Shel... It was written about 7 years earlier than this has been put up.

Twilight Of The Fifth Sun (Poetry) - 4/24/2004 4:50:40 PM
what? is that it...I dont' get it....:( needs an ending...kinda creepy though

Toghether Forever (Poetry) - 4/5/2003 3:02:14 PM
nice one jolynn but like kaci sia dyour only 12 u will have your turn one day!

Human Balloon (Poetry) - 11/22/2002 7:26:49 AM
i gave a 10 to all of you for giving these great reveiws. LOVE JAY

Shanna In The Sauna (Poetry) - 11/21/2002 5:29:55 PM
mabey if you wrote a litle deeper, but it was cute

Human Balloon (Poetry) - 11/21/2002 5:25:47 PM
Liked the idea...confuseing but cute.(this is logan F.Y.I)

Human Balloon (Poetry) - 11/18/2002 5:44:51 PM
Very cute jay, how do these ideas get into your head? lol

Human Balloon (Poetry) - 11/18/2002 5:17:46 PM
laugh out funny, jolynn! enjoyed this romp! love, your friend, karen lynn. (((HUGS))) :)

Toghether Forever (Poetry) - 11/13/2002 6:02:39 PM
Good jon jolynn, its a little intense but very good. Try a line break or two though :)

Toghether Forever (Poetry) - 11/13/2002 3:23:35 PM
woah, calm down! you're 12, u dont even know what love us yet!

Toghether Forever (Poetry) - 11/13/2002 3:07:17 PM
Yes always and ever forever and ever. May it be so! Bill

Toghether Forever (Poetry) - 11/13/2002 8:18:48 AM
lovely write, jo lynn!

me me me (Poetry) - 11/13/2002 4:59:12 AM
Hang in there. Someday when you're playing for UCONN (the best in the world) I'll yell from the stands, "I know her poetry!"

me me me (Poetry) - 11/12/2002 7:50:53 PM
Jolynn, you're starting great. It would help to break your lines like so= I love you baby, You saved me. instead of I love you baby, you saved me.

Slave (Poetry) - 11/12/2002 7:48:48 PM
funny stuff.

Web-Footed-Woe (Poetry) - 11/12/2002 7:47:58 PM
how cute!

Shanna In The Sauna (Poetry) - 11/12/2002 7:47:16 PM
ur so cute jay, and so was this...

Web-Footed-Woe (Poetry) - 11/12/2002 6:55:19 PM
This was cute jolynn, it didn't make sense to me but all poetry doesn't have to make sense. Great job1 Keep it up!

Slave (Poetry) - 11/12/2002 6:54:27 PM
good job jolynn!

Shanna In The Sauna (Poetry) - 11/12/2002 6:53:51 PM
This was really cute jay! Good job!

I Miss You Like Crazy (Poetry) - 11/12/2002 6:50:01 PM
good job jolynn, what/who is this about?

Whats A Lady To Do (Poetry) - 11/12/2002 8:45:06 AM
so true! funny write here, jolynn! thanks for your sweet review; it was MOST appreciated! love, your friend in texas, karen lynn. ((((HUGS)))) :)

Whats A Lady To Do (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 7:37:01 PM
I wish I knew what a lady should do after her friend has come to an end but yet her heart keeps beating on time even though it seems she's lost her mind....that's how I feel these days. We just gotta keep loving and laughing all the way home!!!!

Father and Child (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 6:43:48 PM
great job jolynn!

Twilight Of The Fifth Sun (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 6:42:55 PM
Creepy, sends chills!

Whats A Lady To Do (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 6:42:20 PM
ROTFLMBFAO!!!!THIS IS FUNNY STUFF!

My My (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 6:24:28 PM
It's nice, but could use some line breaks. Sandie Angel :o) / May Lu $*_*$

Life (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 5:42:50 PM
Hey Jolynn nice work. Its true what u said. keep up the good work.

I Miss You Like Crazy (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 5:17:18 PM
cant wait to read more from you!

My My (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 5:16:13 PM
great start, it needs an ending tho....i like it, advice, hit the enter key when you want ppl to pause, then they only hafta read it once....

No Time For The Blues (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 5:14:03 PM
great poem jolynn!

I Miss You Like Crazy (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 5:11:51 PM
this is a really good poem jolynn!keep em coming!

Life (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 1:11:52 PM
jolynn, you did a great write, here! awesome, kiddo! love, your friend, karen lynn. ((((HUGS)))) :)

No Time For The Blues (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 1:11:05 PM
great write, jolynn! flows so well; not bad!! love, your friend, karen lynn. ((((HUGS)))) :)

No Time For The Blues (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 12:03:37 PM
this was really good jolynn.reallllllly good. it flows well.

Dad (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 12:02:20 PM
cute, your dads a cool guy.

Life (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 10:00:22 AM
thank you all for reading this poem of mine. i wrote this becasue some of my friends think that they have to be the best and some of them dont. and some others think just because you are not like them you are not part of the group.

Dad (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 9:37:45 AM
cute! glad you have a relationship with your daddy; too many people don't.

No Time For The Blues (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 9:30:15 AM
I think i had an awesome start. and i hope you all like my new ones that i add.

Life (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 9:19:07 AM
that was an awesome poem. keep writing.

Life (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 9:12:54 AM
Good job jolynn, that was a great start. The only advice i have is to use the line break inbetween some lines so its makes more sense. GREAT JOB GIRL! WRITE ON!

Life (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 5:24:05 AM
So very true wise soul!!!! Write On!

Life (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 3:41:00 AM
You are so right on what you say dear. And welcome to AD Bill

Life (Poetry) - 11/10/2002 5:21:34 PM
wow Jolynn, its Kaci:) Welcome to Authors Den. this is great. Good start!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.