AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: James Becher, iWendy Laing, iHenry Miranda, iKarin Fleischhaker-Griffin, iTony Lambert, iTom Hyland, iJohn DeDakis, i
 
Home > Samuel M Armstead
 

Recent Reviews for Samuel M Armstead


Dear Lord (Short Story) - 9/22/2006 11:16:01 AM
This is a prayer for the entire world. Beautiful! blessin's Brother Armstead, cynth'ya lewis reed

Dear Lord (Short Story) - 9/5/2006 3:16:49 PM
This prayer is an honest cry for help. The bible says that a broken and contrite heart He will never ignore. Your open plea is a great way to demonstrate your love and trust in God.

Mission in Kenya July 2005 (Short Story) - 11/29/2005 2:31:39 PM
Samuel, Thank you, this is beautiful. My dream is to go to Africa one day, and you've taken me there--m'zuri. :) (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Mission in Kenya July 2005 (Short Story) - 11/29/2005 2:09:54 PM
Samuel, Wonderfully inspiring work; I would love to go to Africa some day (Kenya and Tanzania; but for now that is only a dream!!). Love the picture of you and the Maasai man! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D I know a LITTLE Swahili: jambo, habari gani, mzuri sana, asante sana, duma, twiga, tembo, simba, rafiki, and kwaheri. :) (I learned from a Swahili-English dictionary. *Grins*)

Mission in Kenya July 2005 (Short Story) - 11/28/2005 10:44:35 AM
Great inspirational write, Samuel. I hope you learnt some Swahili during your stay in Kenya - Aksante sana na Mungu akubariki. God bless, Sandie.

Dear Lord (Short Story) - 8/10/2004 8:18:41 AM
Wonderful prayer, Samuel! But the Lord loves us, no matter what we do wrong, as long as we confess of our sins and repent of them. Well done! (((HUGS))) and love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D Am keeping you in my prayers; with God, you will face this battle and WIN! Don't give up hope, okay??

Financial Standards (Article) - 9/4/2006 3:17:36 PM
REPENT: No 1 Person Should Have To REPENT In 1st Place If She/He As CHILD Was TAUGHT --RIGHT From WRONG--------Simple Word Of (God)... TRASK

Addiction (Poetry) - 2/8/2007 2:29:08 PM
Do not let any body turn you around. Do not let that old demon turn you around. God is a forgiving God. God is a loving God. Each confession blesses the kingdom of God. Love, Louisa

War (Poetry) - 1/24/2007 10:21:35 AM
YES!!! so true so true excellent write/right

War (Poetry) - 1/21/2007 11:44:16 PM
Excellent work!!!!

Do It [Haiku] (Poetry) - 8/15/2006 10:41:09 AM
This is all we can ever ask for greater is he in us than he in this world. This is short wonderful and inspirational!

Return of Jesus (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 11:14:36 PM
PEOPLE DON'T UNDERSTAND THAT JESUS IS GODS SON AND THEY DONT HAVE NO RESPECT BUT AS LONG AS YOU PUT IT OUT THERE THEN THEY HAVE TO ACCEPT OR REJECT. YOUR FIRST REVIWER HAS ME WORRIED ABOUT HIS BELIEF AS IF JESUS IS NOBODY AND I HOPE HE WAKES UP AND COME TO REALIY.

Clean and Sober (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 11:11:03 PM
WE HAVE SO MUCH IN COMMON AS I READ MORE AMD MORE OF YOUR WORK AND IT IS SO INPIRATIONAL AND ONCE AGAIN THIS CAN HELP MILLIONS.

New Nature [Haiku] (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 11:08:45 PM
I GUESS YOU ARE TALKING TO ME WHEN YOU SAY THIS AND ONCE AGAIN ALWAYS A PLEASURE

Do It [Haiku] (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 11:07:34 PM
ONE THING I KNOW FOR SURE IS THAT HE WILL DO IT IF ONLY WE CAN ACCEPT AND REALLY BELIEVE THAT. YOUR WORK IS SO INSPIRING-INSPIRATIONAL AND MOVING IT HAS BEEN A PLEASURE.

Addiction (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 11:05:30 PM
THIS IS BEAUTIFUL MY FRIEND AND DON'T WORRY ABOUT REVIEWS BECAUSE OUR REVIEWS OF GOOD WORK IS UP IN HEAVEN. THE POSITIVE AND THE GOOD GET SO LITTLE AS WE GIVE SO MUCH. GRACE AND PEACE FOR THIS WILL HELP AND EMCOURAGE MILLIONS.

Addiction (Poetry) - 6/7/2005 4:14:40 PM
Bless the Lord! I love this one line: "He removed my addictive behavior." -- for it is Christ that truly sets us free, free from sin and free from all compulsive behaviors. Families of diseased systems are far more common than you may realize right now. Taking the risk to speak out about your history and your past as you seek to be stronger in the Lord is grace in Him. I bless the Lord for your continued healing. Stephanie

Things I Should Know (Poetry) - 6/5/2005 7:51:40 PM
this sounds like a gospel song...very enlightening

Do It [Haiku] (Poetry) - 3/11/2005 8:44:50 PM
Faith! Inspirational testimonial of your trust in God. Love and peace to you. Regis

Do It [Haiku] (Poetry) - 10/6/2004 4:20:47 AM
can truly relate nice write!

Do It [Haiku] (Poetry) - 10/2/2004 9:47:41 AM
He will in his time, which is always the right time..

Do It [Haiku] (Poetry) - 10/2/2004 9:07:57 AM
I like it, Sam! Nice one! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend (and sister in Christ), Karen Lynn in Texas. :D

New Nature [Haiku] (Poetry) - 9/28/2004 12:39:00 AM
lots of grace here!! good job

New Nature [Haiku] (Poetry) - 9/27/2004 7:28:16 AM
Very lovely! Reindeer

New Nature [Haiku] (Poetry) - 9/26/2004 9:20:11 PM
Amen!

The Master [Haiku] (Poetry) - 9/26/2004 3:29:35 PM
Wonderful thought.

The Master [Haiku] (Poetry) - 9/26/2004 3:27:36 PM
Amen! If only they knew it!We need to get their attention!

Clean and Sober (Poetry) - 9/24/2004 9:31:02 AM
this is an outstanding poem in inspration!!! I can see this being handed out as a beacon of light for those who are struggling peace

Clean and Sober (Poetry) - 9/21/2004 9:54:29 PM
A wonderful poem, Samuel, from one alcoholic to another. God bless you that you are recovering from the dastardly grips of alcoholism. People like you are the inspiration behind my brief periods of sobriety. You give me and others hope.

Clean and Sober (Poetry) - 9/21/2004 9:15:05 PM
This is very inspirational! Nice job.

Return of Jesus (Poetry) - 9/20/2004 12:44:48 PM
Jesus Will Not Be Back Simply Put (God) Never Left In Beginning! TRASK

Return of Jesus (Poetry) - 9/20/2004 9:48:03 AM
(((sam))) soon, and very soon! come, Lord Jesus! beautiful write--well done! and welcome to author's den! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

Return of Jesus (Poetry) - 9/20/2004 9:42:59 AM
I like it, Sam! Well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Go Tell Jesus (Poetry) - 9/19/2004 11:43:44 PM
"Stop looking for someone to blame" I like your style.

Return of Jesus (Poetry) - 9/19/2004 11:42:39 PM
"Don't start whining. Just be shining." Love it!

Return of Jesus (Poetry) - 9/19/2004 10:11:01 PM
Amen, Samuel! Very true words you have written...~Z~

Truth (Poetry) - 9/19/2004 7:31:47 PM
Wonderful inspiration!

Power (Poetry) - 9/19/2004 7:30:52 PM
I enjoyed this. Your faith shines.

Holy Spirit (Poetry) - 9/19/2004 7:29:42 PM
Poetic truth. Nice job.

Addiction (Poetry) - 9/5/2004 9:57:52 AM
W-O-N-D-E-R-F-U-L...God never lets yer down, if you let him in..Good show..

Addiction (Poetry) - 9/4/2004 10:53:10 PM
Uplifting Sam, as I am contemplating quiting smoking... Amy

Truth (Poetry) - 8/11/2004 11:34:20 AM
that is so wonderful take the best of care yes you are in good hands!!! God Bless

Truth (Poetry) - 8/10/2004 9:12:30 AM
Wonderful!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.