AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Florence Weinberg, iC Schutter, iRandy Richardson, iAlan Cook, iWilliam Bonilla, iStanley Ely, iMaryAngela Nangini, i
 
Home > Art Rosch
 

Recent Reviews for Art Rosch


Confessions Of An Honest Man (Book) - 10/21/2009 7:24:46 AM
Cant seem to find it. when I do I'll get a review going. Still looking. steve

The Suicide Hotline Boogie (Short Story) - 11/2/2009 6:55:28 AM
Captivating story. Well told, and well written. kgcummings... Kathy

Why I Started Smoking Again (Short Story) - 10/24/2009 1:30:29 AM
Ha ha. Great!! It's all over the place. Which is what keeps the reader on their toes. Kept me going for about three cups of tea and read it twice. so that's six omg my guts..lol 'square knot in my esophagus' < < < lol 'nice one Art' That writer!

Perfect (Poetry) - 11/16/2009 10:16:26 AM
Excellent poem.Keep up the great work.You are very talented

Dogs (Poetry) - 11/16/2009 10:14:47 AM
This is a well written poem.take care

Tomo (Poetry) - 11/4/2009 1:13:57 PM
Talk to the hand. I'll be back. Stick around, and all those strange sayings.lol But no.And yo' and liked it muchlyment'Keep writing Art' Such style from your fresh talented hands'needs to be kept going!!

Counting Sleep (Poetry) - 10/25/2009 5:24:11 AM
WOW!! I am so moved to spiritually hear a man say what you have expressed here Your emotions are so very beautiful: “You always wanted someone to watch over you. You felt abandoned and alone. With this secret, I heal you.” I am utterly mesmerized by this poetic expression & the deep emotion of love’s presence This unique embrace you offer is beautiful Peace & Inspirations Vickie

I Talk To The World (Poetry) - 10/25/2009 5:12:11 AM
life is right... I think we need to be right with ourselves...but then again does being right with ourself make us selfish? Yeah & no-one likes to see that...hummmm givers...recievers...hey! I get it...yawhhhh, it is a bizzare dance we do...well maybe it's just me....but then agian... hummmmm...."I Talk To the World"....too, in an endlessness of a circle of "things" is there a "round about" to anything? oh...wait!...they call that a "work around"....who are "they" anyway? we are not alone that is for sure... Peace & Inspirations Vickie

Breath (Poetry) - 10/25/2009 5:06:26 AM
oh the power of breath too the intimate chains it pulls upon us into the desires of the heart caressive to intimacy... Peace & Blessings Welcome to the Den....really cool peep hole bio pic too :) Vickie

I Talk To The World (Poetry) - 10/24/2009 12:49:23 PM
Nothing is read until it is...Written! Gets up and personal with the reader. Go art'

Breath (Poetry) - 10/21/2009 7:22:31 AM
such nice style cookie brained writing. so refreshing.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.